Designed by you ~ Handmade in Japan for you!
Average Rating
based on 4623 ratings
4/5 stars
HUANG Y.川崎市, Japan
06/17/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
生地の品質がいい
良い生地のシャツです。柄のイブは本当にかわいいです。
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Eevee
Rachael S.Millville, United States
06/12/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirt review
Love your shirts the cut the fit and materials!!!!!!!!!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
White Double Stripes
William G.Sanford, United States
06/10/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Recommended
Very nice shirts and very nice customer service.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dobby White
Benton R., United States
06/09/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellence all around
I have 4 shirts from this company and ALL were perfect! Highly Recommended over any other site
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
White Oxford
Felix I.Adachi-ku, Japan
06/09/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
とってもいい
デザインが可愛くてとっても素敵なシャツでした!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Squirtle
Evan R.Winchester, United States
06/06/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts
Fantastic shirts!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Modern Pink
., United States
06/06/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
ANOTHER GREAT ONE!
This is my 3rd shirt and the 4th one is on the way. Most likely I will but my dress shirts from here only from now on. I love every shirt I received.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Deep Chocolate Brown
Masa o.Tustin, United States
06/06/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another great shirt
As always the quality of material, workmanship and fit are great!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Even Checked: Jet Black
huang,huan-wen h.市川市, Japan
06/05/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great
Great shirts
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pikachu
David N.San Diego, United States
06/05/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Custom shirt
I have ordered over 10 shirts and like the rest the fabric is great and the fit is spot on. Thank you for a easy ordering process and quality product.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Boxed In Navy Blue
Donald P.Niagara Falls, United States
06/05/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another Excellent Shirt
I am not sure how many Original Stitch shirts I have purchased by now, but this one, like all the others, is excellent -- the fit is perfect, the overall design and quality are outstanding. I have bought both dressy and casual shirts from Original Stitch, and they are my first choices now.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Modern Red
Curtis H.Wingate, United States
06/05/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
My fit, my shirt - My way.
This shirt is spot-on and the fit is EXACTLY as the last shirt with the same measurements. Construction, cloth and quality are the best!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
White Royal Check
Robert M.Adachi-ku, Japan
06/05/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great quality custom shirts
The quality of the custom Pokémon shirts I received was everything I had hoped for! Upscale fandom, stylish, and fun! I will absolutely order more in the future!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dragonite
Haya M.Shinagawa-ku, United States
06/04/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
High quality work!
The amount of designs options are remarkable
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Articuno
Alexis E., United States
06/04/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Consistently great!
These shirts are consistently on point. I love them.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pink Pixel-wide Pinstripe
., United States
06/03/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Outstanding Product and Service
Original Stitch has hit a home run with their super-friendly website, product quality and outstanding customer service! The fit was perfect and the customization offered made it possible to get a really unusual shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Yellow Blue Vivid Gingham
Robert B.Little Egg Harbor Township, United States
06/03/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
The right shirt
Excellent, best way to have the shirt you really want
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Herringbone Black
Luis A.Benito Juarez, Mexico
06/03/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
The best at all
Original Stitch is the most recommended brand for my clients worldwide, I really love the quality-price relation for a shirt that I wear everyday as a profesional on image.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Bright Blue Pinstripe
., United States
06/03/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
LOVE THESE GUYS‼️‼️‼️
I LOVE THESE GUYS! Great craftsmanship at reasonable peices‼️
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Navy Pinpoint Oxford
Brandon R.Bedminster, United States
06/03/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Always a great experience!
I have ordered dozens of shirts from OS over the last several years. Their consistency, quality, and customer service is always top notch. I will continue to purchase shirts form them moving forward.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Simple Soft Gray
Scott B.la mesa, United States
06/02/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best Shirts I have ever owned
Process is easy and the shirts are great quality. Presentation when you get your shirt is amazing. They look perfect.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Slender Stripe: Sky Blue
Wing Y.Tokyo, Japan
06/02/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best Shirt Ever
The customization experience was very user-friendly and ordering a bespoke shirt was a piece of cake! Ordered a Pokemon Shirt, super pleased with the fit and quality! Would happily order more in the future!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pikachu
Christopher .Danville, United States
05/28/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fit love the fabric and customization
Original stitch is my site, great fit on the first shirt, perfect on the 2nd and further, the only place I buy shirts. Custom sizing gets you small arm holes which keeps your shirt tucked in all day. I love the customization of inner cuff and collar for subtle differentiation from the crowd. Every shirt has holes for cuff links to switch things up. Only negative is the collar stays are thin cheap plastic and the colors in reality are brighter than on site so it can be hard to coordinate.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Pink Pointilism
Tracy S.Bend, United States
05/27/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Loving this shirt
My 4th shirt from OS and my favorite so far. Fits great and love the fabric.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Even Striped: Navy Blue
., United States
05/27/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt
Great overall shirt. I love being able to design myself. I have several shirts from original stitch and will be ordering again.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Formal Cream
WILLIAM S.BROOKLYN, United States
05/27/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
This is my four shirt . Will buy again and again. Looking for a light grey dress shirt material.
Excellent service
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Even Checked: Earthy Brown
Wayne S., United States
05/16/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect Fit!
I have ordered multiple shirts. I have been satisfied with the quality and fit of all of them.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pink Blue Vivid Gingham
Adam C.Bowie, United States
05/13/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts
Another great order. All my work shirts come from here.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Subtle White Oxford
Watson C.AUGUSTA, United States
05/09/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fit!
Being a husky guy, it is great that Original Stitch cuts my shirts to fit me!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
White Oxford
Kevin G.Savoy, United States
05/09/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Custom shirts for "off the rack" prices!
Pick the fabric, customize the details down to the button color, what could be better. I've ordered over a dozen, and will continue.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Sax Blue Hairline Stripe
Charles L., United States
05/08/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Super shirt. super quality. love it.
great website. lots of choices on site. fabric looked like what showed on site. shirt arrived fast. shirt was perfect. love the low number of pins.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Wrinkle-Resistant Herringbone White
Chris T.Penfield, United States
05/08/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Truly, One of a Kind
I’m not rich. I value the money I earn and spend. The price of the shirt caused me to hesitate a bit but I needed a shirt for my wedding. It’s a second wedding for both of us and we didn’t want anything too formal. I still want to look fancy and that was the deciding factor. The site was easy to use and the choices were overwhelming! After several iterations and style changes, I settled on a design unique to me. I received updates when it was in production and when it shipped. It does take 3-4 weeks so plan ahead. They send a tracking number so there is no worrying. The shirt arrives in great packaging and great care was taken in its construction and packing. The stitches, cuts, and folds all are brilliantly done. The craftsmanship is outstanding. I will definitely buy another shirt. I’m hooked!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Navy Blue Natural Stretch
Brad G.Haverstraw, United States
05/07/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great quality, fit, and style.
I absolutely love the shirt that I created. It's exactly what I want and the fit is perfect. I loved the fact that I had so many options to choose from. this is my second shirt and I will absolutely be ordering some more. The fabric is top notch as is the quality of the entire shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Modern Khaki
., United States
05/02/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another Great Shirt
This is my second shirt I ordered and it is perfect like the first. I will be ordering more!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dotted White
Andrew F.Bel Air, United States
05/02/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect
Fantastic shirt. I couldn't be more pleased.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Navy Blue Pointilism
Joseph C.River Vale, United States
05/01/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Quality every time!
I have 5 shirts now and each one fits right and feels fantastic
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Easy Pink Gridwork
Mike K.Sumida-ku, Japan
04/28/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fun hidden in plain sight
Thsee designs come to life only after you realize what they are. It becomes a fun secret that you wear in plain sight. I'm a teacher and wearing a fun and an interesting shirt can be another way to pull the kids into my lesson. It's a normal shirt until one kid sees the Pokémon and then they all see it. It's a lot of fun to wear.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Evening Blue
Paul N.Sudbury, Canada
04/22/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Took some time but..
It took three tries but they finally got the proper size and its a beautiful shirt. Be sure to triple check your size before ordering. Customer service was amazing during my sizing issues. I have already ordered my next shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dotted Orange
., United States
04/21/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Well worth the price
Excellent shirts for any executive, highly recommended!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Stout Bright Blue Stripe
BINDERMAN G.Atlanta, United States
04/20/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love these shirts!!
Great quality and fit! Pretty quick delivery. Love these shirts!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Tight Sky Blue Stripe
Ryan Y.品川区, Japan
04/17/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent Quality Shirt
Love the design and the fact that I could customize the shirt to how I wanted it.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Squirtle
Dave M.West Chicago, United States
04/16/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Truly custom
I prefer French cuffs I also enjoy nice watches. Not only can I have anything I want here in a French cuff unlike off the rack, I can also size the wrist for the watch arm for a perfect fit.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
White Double Stripes
Patrick H.Denver, United States
04/16/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fabric
I really like the stretch fabric and this is the first time I've tried it. Just the right amount of give and nice and lightweight. I've received several compliments on my first wearing!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Navy Blue Natural Stretch
Robert R., United States
04/16/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Quality
Excellent quality in style, materials, and workmanship. I have been an Original Stitch customer for several years and can recommend this company for its high standards and great customer service. Do yourself a favor and try bespoke—you will never go back to off the rack.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jet Black
Earl H.Houston, United States
04/15/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love yours shirts! Quality
Fabulous shirts!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Royal Blue Divots
Charles D.Hilton Head Island, United States
04/15/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent Materials and Workmanship
Original Stich provides the best quality construction of any shirt I have owned. I appreciate both the quality of materials and workmanship evident in each shirt.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Steel Gray Pixel-wide Pinstripe
John O.Indialantic, United States
04/10/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best Shirts I have Ever Owned
I am amazed by the quality of the fabric and workmanship and the ability to completely customize the fit! These guys will be my go-to supplier for all my shirts from now on, and I highly recommend them without reservation.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Navy Blue Solid Squares
., United States
04/08/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Product at a Reasonable Price
Original Stitch is an amazing online site! You design your own shirts...fabrics, cuffs, collars, back style...even custom buttons. They are custom made and delivered promptly. They look and feel great! I’m going to be ordering many shirts from them‼️
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Double-Blue Big Grid
Michael W.Austin, United States
04/07/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good fit, timely, and quality
So I started ordering Original Stitch dress shirts in 2017. While I was skeptical at first, Original Stitch met my expectations. They are my go-to shirt maker. I still have my first-order shirt and the quality of all my shirts has been great. Sorry Nordstrom, off-the-rack shirts don’t cut it anymore and sorry to my tailor these shirts are the same quality for less money. Lead time has averaged three weeks and I tend to buy 3+ at a time.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Bright White
Adam B.New York, United States
04/03/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Kind of amazing!
I'm not a shopper. I find the experience unpleasant and uncomfortable. So to find a shopping experience easy and pleasant (even kind of fun designing my shirt) was a huge surprise. And then the shirt arrived! It looks and fits great. This couldn't have been easier and I couldn't be happier. And I still can't believe how reasonable the price is. Looking forward to continuing to upgrade my shirt collection now!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Dobby White
Kiarash H.Los Angeles, United States
03/20/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect Shirt
This shirt fits perfect. Material quality and craftsmanship is those of Italian shirts. Amazing value!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dotted Purple
Eric H.Minato-Ku, Japan
03/17/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
High quality, good price, excellent customization
Excellent quality. Will make minor adjustments to my measurements for my next order.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Simple Soft Ocean Blue
Demian B.Santa Barbara, United States
01/10/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fit and fabrics are fantastic
A shirt that fits just right boosts comfort and confidence. Couple that with awesome fabric choices makes Original Stitch a great resource.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Golden Pond Flowers
Okamoto M.東大和市, Japan
01/03/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
いつも自分にフィットするという安心があります
毎回少しずつ違う生地・デザインのシャツを作っていますが、全体のシルエットやサイズから自分にぴったりのシャツを作ることができ非常に満足しています。 サイズが合うことは安心そのものです。
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Deep Navy Pinstripe
Joe P.St. Bernard, United States
12/04/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent quality
I bought a shirt from here to give me a nice "interview" button up. It is a very high quality and I look forward to buying more in the future.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Striped Stitch White
David M.Baltimore, United States
12/04/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
David's review
The shirt was well made. The fabric was awesome!!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Big Purple Gridwork
Jack S.Hudson, United States
12/03/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
OriginalStitch banded collar shirts!
My first order from originalstitch was a white banded collar French cuff shirt with black buttons which serves as a terrific formalwear shirt. The first time I wore it, I received constant positive comments. I decided to branch out into colors as well. High quality construction. Worth every penny!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Lilac Purple
Marco K.Virginia Beach, United States
12/03/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Exactly what I am doing
I am a short muscular person with broad shoulders and a big neck. It’s impossible for me to just buy something off the rack of a department or clothing store. There’s plenty of companies out there that make custom shirts. Original Stitch makes high quality shirts that always fits. I am and will stay a customer.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
3.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Textured White Mesh
Jim b.harrisburg, United States
11/15/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I’m addicted!
I been averaging 2 a week for months now!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
White Jagged
Evan R.Winchester, United States
11/05/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Quality Shirt
I appreciate how I can customize each shirt and how each fits perfectly. For the price, this is the best custom shirt available today.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Navy Blue Pixel-wide Pinstripe
Victor J., United States
11/02/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirt
Excellent, fit and design
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Black Natural Stretch
., United States
11/01/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great custom shirts at affordable prices!
Having never ordered shirts from Original Stitch before, I was very pleased at not only the quality but the endless selections! I will be sharing my wonderful experience with my fellow dress shirt buyers.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Navy Gingham
Jim b.harrisburg, United States
11/01/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Lots of shirts
I’m up to around 50 now!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Green and Teal on the Horizontal
Randall A.Grand Haven, United States
10/31/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
High quality feel
Nicest shirt in my closet.
Shopping Experience
3.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
7/10
Dapper Denim
David N.San Diego, United States
10/31/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
custom shirt
This is my sixth shirt I have ordered and will not be my last. The ease of ordering a made to fit shirt utilizing outstanding materials could not be better. A++++
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Sax Royal Oxford
., United States
10/31/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Wonderful quality and customer service
This is my second order and will not be my last. The new fabric from Italy is amazing, the other fabrics are great as well and Travis from customer service is top notch.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Thomas Mason Deep sea
., United States
10/31/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I am a wardrobe consultant and men's stylist. I find Original Stitch very helpful in buying for my clients and styling them with the customized shirts that fit their personalities. Original Stitch is
Unparalleled shirt quality...unbeatable customer service. PERIOD!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Refined White
Victor S.Brisbane, Australia
10/31/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Over a dozen shirts from here now, very happy, more will be ordered shortly
very happy with over a dozen shirts delivered so far, more will be ordered shortly.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Charcoal Pinpoint Oxford
Thomas B., United States
10/29/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love getting custom shirts by mail.
The Original Stitch shirt takes an average of 3 weeks to receive after ordering online. Comes in perfect condition wrapped in a gift box. Never have to by shirts in a store again.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dobby White
Brent M.San Antonio, United States
10/29/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Original Stitch is the best
This was my second time ordering shirts through Original Stitch and it was a great experience. They are great with any sizing or remake issues as I knew from my first order, and the sizing they recommended worked perfect for this second order. Great interactive website and shirt building process.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Midnight Gray
Ben S.Beltsville, United States
10/29/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best Shirts
These are simply the best shirts I've ever bought.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Steel Gray Pixel-wide Pinstripe
Ramondo B.Bear, United States
10/28/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
A well quality custom shirt
Love the fit, construction and the fabric! Well done..
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Eggshell Pointilism
Greg T.Hernando, United States
10/26/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fit!
Awesome as usual!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Navy Blue Picnic
JOHN R.Honolulu, United States
09/17/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I'll be back!
Great not having to settle again! Dom Arrigato!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dobby White
Diego D.Miami Lakes, United States
09/10/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fitting shirt
There's nothing like a tailored shirt like these.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Bright White
Garrett T., United States
09/10/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Exceptional!
Fantastic product!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Morning Blue
andrei l.Flower Mound, United States
09/09/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Always a costumer
Always feel like a million bucks wearing my shirts
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Evening Blue
Carlos S.Bourbonnais, United States
09/09/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Pretty satisfied
Placed an order for my custom shirt. I received it and it fit to small. I’m current waiting on my Free, one time, re-do. The process for the re-do seemed pretty easy.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dotted Red
., United States
09/08/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Terrific Customer Service
When the shirts I ordered arrived horribly fitting, Customer Service stayed in constant touch via email with me, offered help replacing the shirts by walking me through the process, and the replacement shirts are perfect!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Silky Solid White
James R.Raleigh, United States
09/08/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Impressive shirts at great price.
Seems crazy to shop elsewhere. Give Original Stitch a shot.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Wrinkle-Resistant White
Dennis J.Anthem, United States
09/07/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very Satisfied Customer
I have ordered several shirts from you and am extremely please with the quality, the fit and the SPEED of delivery. Thank you!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Charcoal Pinpoint Oxford
Mitzi H.Katy, United States
09/07/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great customer service
Customer service is awesome. They remade my shirt based on photos I sent in. My new shirt fits great!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Tight Check: Forest Green
john m.PHILADELPHIA, United States
09/07/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts right PRICE
Just received my first shirt. The quality of the shirt the craftsmanship was great. The fit was good. Need to make minor adjustments to my next order that I have already placed. Good job. Customer service was a great help in altering my measurements and design.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Simple Soft Black
Jeffrey S.Atlantic Beach, United States
09/07/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great customer service and help while fitting. Best fitting shirt I have ever had, even beating out some very expensive custom shirts where I was measured in a name brand store
Excellent fitting shirts
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Navy with White Pencil Stripes
., United States
09/05/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirt Satisfaction
Great quality, fair price.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Navy London Stripe
Augustine L.BELLEVUE, United States
09/05/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Spectacular shirts
I ordered three shirts from three different online bespoke shirt companies and original stench was by far the best. Keep up the great work!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Navy Blue Pixel-wide Pinstripe
john w.Overland Park, United States
09/05/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts!
Great shirts. I own four of them now.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Hothouse Red
Garrett B.Antelope, United States
09/05/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Service
I love the shirt and the ability to chose so many options. I get compliments on my shirts all the time.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Sheer Dusk Blue
charles j.Farmington Hills, United States
09/04/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
PERFECT FIT
Best fit I can find in a shirt. Off the shelf shirts never fit right in all places
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Striped Stitch White
Ray B.Los Angeles, United States
09/04/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts!
I'm getting a lot. of complements about the shirts.....I highly recommend them!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dobby White
.Nacogdoches, United States
09/04/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Custom shirts used to be expensive
I really believe that you get what you pay for; I don't expect to get a custom shirt for bargain store prices. Having said that, I was looking for a custom shirt maker that had high quality products at a reasonable price, flexibility in design and good customer service. Original Stitch was the answer to my search and I never buy shirts from anywhere else now. I can get exactly what I want (fabric, design, fit) at a reasonable price and if I have a problem, good customer service. I am a customer for life!
Shopping Experience
3.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Skewed Diamond White
Mark D.Carmel, United States
09/04/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Nice selection of hard to find fabrics
Difficult color to find. Works well in place of Ecru.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Creamy Off White
Sal T.Tucson, United States
09/04/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best
OS has helped transform my look
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Sea Foam Green
Barry L.Oakland, United States
09/04/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Always Perfect
I have been a customer since early 2016 I believe and I have never been disappointed. Excellent construction and fit every time and the fabric options continue to get better and better. I am guessing that I have more than two dozen shirts and try to place a new order every 4 months or so. A great value!!!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Navy London Stripe
Everett J.Anchorage, United States
09/03/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Quality
superior quality
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dobby Green
.Tustin, United States
09/03/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good quality shirts - good service
So far, I am pleased with my first ever order of 2 shirts. The fabric, fit, and workmanship looks rather good. I'll be in better position to write a detailed review after 5 washings by a commercial laundry service.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Sax Blue Dobby Twin Stripe
Tony S.Montgomery , United States
09/03/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fun!!
Fun process to Design my own shirts. I get compliments at work everyday!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Tight Gingham: Aqua Blue
Dr. I.Jacksonville, United States
09/03/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Process and Product Review
Process was smooth and shirt was exactly what I expected.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Black Broadcloth
Glenn D.Sherborn, United States
08/31/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirt Revolution
Great shirts, fast delivery. Revolution in custom shirt making
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
ALBINI Diamond White
Blair H.Olivette, United States
08/31/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fit, great quality, great service!
I look forward to ordering again soon.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Modern Pink
Mobile Analytics