Average Rating
based on 1420 ratings
4/5 stars
Martin P., United States
12/07/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
First order
Very nice shirt. Process seems promising to order shirts. Need to work on sizing information from my end, but that can be resolved.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
3.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
7/10
Jeremy M., United States
12/06/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent fit
I was very impressed with the comfort and quality of the shirt I received. I have a tough bod to find a fitted shirt for and the site allows me to dress stylishly and professionally.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
John R., United States
12/06/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love the shirt!
After hearing of Original stitch, I decided to give it a try. First shirt came quite snug. They offered to remake larger. The replacement is great! Thank you Original Stitch!!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Gregory E., United States
12/06/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Service always wins
My first shopping experience was great, with plenty of styles and customizations to choose from. In measuring the cut, I used my local tailor's numbers, and made the purchase. Got the shirt without a glitch, and it was a bit narrower than my expectations. I knew that this would be the test of Original Stitch, whether they would provide the remake as seamlessly as they advertise. I'm happy to say that the remake was without argument, and was performed quickly. My new shirt is now a perfect fit, and I have a template for predictable future purchases. I can highly recommend Original Stitch as a company to provide quality products and stand behind them.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Andrew M., United States
12/06/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another winner
This is another great shirt from Original Stitch... my problem now is that I've been bad about exercising lately so things are a little snug --- motivation to get back in the gym!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Gary B., United States
12/05/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
party shirt
overall shirt sizing is pretty good. happy with everything about shirt, except the denseness of shirt. The one thing about on line shopping is cant tell texture or weight of material. Thought being 100 threads per, it would have been a bit heavier, perhaps breaking down the weight of the material would help
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Michael Y., United States
12/05/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fantastic product and value
I ordered tailored shirts for many years but this company has convinced me that this is the future of the custom shirt business. Not sure how they manufacture them, but the fit is exactly the same once the fit is the way you want it.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Donnie H., United States
12/03/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Service
When I placed my first order I took a lot of time picking out the style and cloth but not enough time on the sleeve measurements, so my shirt came and didn't fit. I thought that I had just wasted my money that they would not replace the shirt, but they Did! The second one fits great! I am Very Impressed that they corrected the problem and sent me the shirt at no charge. I'm Very Impressed with the customer service.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Eric K., United States
12/02/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Wow! Awesome Fit!
The materials were nice and especially like the options to use 2 fabrics. Was skeptical with no physical measuring, but it fit even better than some other custom shirt companies that I've used in the past. Definitely ordering again and referring my friends.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Todd M., United States
12/02/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Everything was Top notch.
I was a little skeptical at first but after receiving the product I highly recommend the service. I plan on ordering more here soon. The fit was perfect as well as the quality of the shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Nicolas K., United States
12/02/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
They fixed my mistake!
I initially made a mistake sizing my shirt, and OS gracefully redid my order after I submitted corrected sizing - Thank you
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Curt W., United States
12/02/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Beautiful shirt
Great looking customized shirt. Fits great. Turn around times are reasonable. Tracking and packaging are great
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Scott W., United States
12/02/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Continue to be impressed
This is my second OS shirt. Once we got the sizing right on the first one I was able to order this one with no changes. The fit is great and the quality of the material is top rate. I highly recommend.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Chris M., United States
11/29/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
A perfect fit
This is my second shirt and yet again, fits better than any other shirt I've ever had.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Andrew D., United States
11/29/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Finally, quality custom shirts
Having two jobs means never having time to go to tailors or stores. Original Stitch provides high quality fabrics and workmanship in a custom fit shirt with a very friendly web interface.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Michael Y., United States
11/23/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Easier than expected!
Once we got the fit exactly as I wanted, it is as perfect as it gets. The customer service and quality is top notch and I've already ordered 3 more shirts. This is the future of fitted clothes. thanks
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Borja A., United States
11/22/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Beautiful Shirt
Amazing and super helpful customer service, great price for a custom made shirt, first time ordering but not the last.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Thomas T.Des Moines, United States
11/22/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another fantastic fit!
I just LOVE wearing a custom fit shirt...seems to make my whole day enjoyable! And being able to design all of the various options makes it feel that much more special!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Chris R., United States
11/22/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirt
Really an amazing shirt. One of the favorites in my collection. The fit is so nice and the patterns are always wonderful. I get lots of compliments on this shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Louis S., United States
11/22/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fantastic!
This was the second shirt I ordered from Original Stitch. The fit was absolutely perfect, the color of the material was stunning, the quality top notch. I'm so happy to have discovered Original Stitch, I will be ordering again!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ana B., Canada
11/22/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
LOVE IT
I bought one for my boyfriend for our anniversary and although I was certain about some measurements, I was not about others. DIDNT MATTER- FIT WAS EXCEPTIONAL!!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Michael F., United States
11/19/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Remake
Due to my assumptions which were false, my shirt was horribly wrong- But, I had the greatest customer service which fixed the issues and coached me through those fixes. Bravo.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Matthew M., United States
11/16/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
More fun than going to the store
I've had a favorite shirt that was getting pretty old (10+ years). The problem was, I couldn't find a suitable replacement, oh, and I HATE spending time at the store. So my wife and I sat on the couch and step by step reconstructed my old shirt. Their web tools made it both easy and fun. Best of all, the new shirt fits better than the old one! Now it's time to replace my second favorite shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Tyler C., United States
11/15/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirt
I had been looking for a shirt for a theatrical production I'm doing and I came across this site. I decided to try it out, and when my short came, it fit perfectly with the look of my costume. Will order from here again.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Blake C., United States
11/15/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love it
Just the best shirts ever. No big D. I will be a loyal customer for many years to come, no doubt about it. Trust me it's worth your money!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
David G.Mercer Island, United States
11/15/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Experience
Awesome shirt. Exactly as I put together and an even better finished product. Cant wait to order more!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Roar H., United States
11/13/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirts for tall
The shirt came when they told me it would come and it fit perfect. Just wish i could get it a little longer, I am 6'5" so i have problems getting shirts that are long enough.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Raymond K., United States
11/13/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
The Real Men Wear Pink shirt
Ordered mine with white neck, white French cuffs and pin neck. It makes my 30 dollar thrift store suit from Hill finger ROCK!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Garrett M., United States
11/07/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect fit, perfect quality!
I'm 6'2" tall and weigh 185lbs, I've got long legs with a long torso, and a thin build. I'm between a medium and an XL depending on brands, mostly to get enough length in the sleeves but every shirt off the rack is far too baggy for my frame. In steps original stitch, I diligently took my measurements and requested the fit desired. I picked out every last detail on the shirt and patiently waited, 5 weeks later a box from Japan with my shirt! I ripped it open and tried the shirt on to see what I got, button everything up and hop over to the mirror and voila! perfect fit, perfect quality, no loose threads or off center buttons. This is my new go to to get shirts, sure there is a wait but I know that in those short 5 weeks there will be something designed just for myself, fitting just how I like it to.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Christopher T., United States
11/07/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Incredible experience
I ordered my shirt off a facebook advertisement. It seemed like an awesome idea. So I got a very custom shirt to get married in. When it came in the neck was too tight, so they just made me another shirt! The fabric and color selections for the accent panels inside the color or button strip or sleeves are just awesome. The customer service was awesome, and the look and feel is awesome. Will buy again for sure.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Stephan K., United States
11/07/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good quality.
I purchased a shirt and the quality of the product is very good. It shipped to me from Japan and took longer than I expected. I really didn't know what to expect so I was surprised that it arrived from Japan. I was beginning to worry because it took a long time to arrive. But the result is I have a new favorite shirt. It is a good looking, stretchy fabric that looks expensive (good thing because it is a bit expensive). I do like specifying the collar style and other features because I do have definite preferences for these things.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
eric f., United States
11/07/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Concept
Great customer service experience. Takes some time to have shirt made and shipped from Japan, but all in all to be expected. Wish they had other custom shirt options for long and short sleeve polos for instance, and more print fabrics in general, but other than that would def purchase again.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Robert P., United States
11/07/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Nothing but Compliments
Every time I wear one of my Original Stitch shirts, I am complimented on them and asked where I got them. Each one is truly unique.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Arnold S., United States
11/07/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Thank you for the remake
The re-made shirt is much more comfortable. Love the quality of construction and the material is awesome. Thank you!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Craig G., United States
11/07/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Second times a charm!
First shirt was too small. Customer service and reorder process produced the perfect shirt. Arrived as promised.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Simon C., United Kingdom
11/07/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
My first shirt
I had great fun designing a shirt that was different but was my taste! The service throughout was first class even when I messed up on a measuring I was asked to check it. I'll certainly be ordering more.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Richard P.Alexandria, United States
11/07/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Well made - Well priced!
If you have 36" arms, a 17 1/2 " neck and a 42" chest you have no hope to find something off the rack that fits - at any price. For $300, I can have a tailor made shirt in a find array of standard fabrics from a local shirter, or for less than $100, I can have a tailor made shirt in an outstanding array of fabrics and get several special touches in addition. Well made, well priced!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Robert R., United States
11/04/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Thanks!
Great experience... Only complaint is how long it takes to come in. Otherwise everything is great!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Jeffrey N., United States
11/04/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best Product Ever!!
I can't believe I waited this long to order a shirt from Original Stitch. I normally purchase my dress shirts from Men's Warehouse and have them custom tailored to fit me. However, this shirt fits me infinitely better than any of those ones do. The fit and finish is perfect, the quality and materials are second to none. I'll never order a shirt from another company. Ever.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dmitriy P.Budapest, Hungary
11/02/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
great experience
totally favorite from now on - tweaked few measures here and there and voila - perfectly fitting shirt. coming back for sure.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Mitch B., United States
11/01/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
A Fantastic Shirt
I found this website and I was hooked. My wife was not! She agreed that I should purchase a shirt if she got to design it. I put great faith in her fashion sense and away she went. The website was easy and the shirt arrived around four weeks later. It is a fantastic shirt! I cannot wait to order again. I highly recommend them.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Kelvin T., United States
11/01/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fit
The way that the shirt is tailored to fit only you is unique. By entering our height and weight, they are able to roughly calculate how the shirt will fit us from the neck, arm length, shirt length, and so much more. They also have a large variety of fabrics which is awesome!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Richard D., Australia
11/01/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another Great Shirt
Great shirt. So easy to order. Great fabric and fits perfectly. Definitely my go to place to get shirts.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Matthew L., United States
10/31/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good Quality and Fit, Buy Lead Time is too long!
Overall, the shirt fit very well and there were plenty of customization options. However, it took too long to be made and shipped to me (over a month)!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Simon W., United Kingdom
10/31/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent Shirt
This is my 3rd shirt from Original Stitch (4th is in the making) These are superb garments, excellent quality and great value for money..
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Charles Y.Santa Clara, United States
10/30/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Happy!
After years of trying to find the proper fitting shirt off the rack I gave Original Stitch a try. Wow, I couldn't be happier! The first shirt didn't fit quite well and had to request a remake. After adjustments the remade shirt fit perfectly! I will be placing another order to replace all my other shirts!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dan H., United States
10/30/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
First Time
First time order easy, timely, fits perfect. Thought fabric was going to be heavier. Has not had multiple washings yet, cannot comment on wear
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Rocky M., United States
10/30/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
One of the best shirts I've ever owned
I have quite a strange body type, so finding clothes that fit right is a challenge. Finding something that fits and is also really snazzy, that's next to impossible. But now.... now I know where all my shirts will be coming from in the future
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Chris M., United States
10/29/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Bought a second shirt immediately after I received the first one.
Being a tall guy (6'5"), I struggle in getting a shirt that fits. Anything with the right sleeve length is very blousy. So, I saw the ad for Original Stitch and tried it and was frankly amazed at how perfect the fit is. It's as if I was sized by a tailor. The only negative is now all my other shirts in the closet suddenly seem inadequate.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Shawn S.Crofton, United States
10/27/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
So Happy!
What more can you ask for? Great quality, customer service and look? Keep up the great work!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Brian L., United States
10/27/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
SWEET
Nothing like it before, love the quality and my OWN shirts that no one else have. Order 2 so far with more to order soon@!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jonathan D., United States
10/26/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Quality shirt for the price, would buy more.
Quality shirt for the price, would buy more. Good stretch on the fabric, and quality stitch work. Neck fits as expected.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Sean W., United States
10/26/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Amazing
Amazing quality and service. Shipping time was significantly less than what was quoted. The quality is second to none. The fit and feel of the shirt is among the best I have tried.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Robert Y., United States
10/24/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
The finest Shirts
This was my first purchase. I have never been so impressed about the quality, fit and cost as this shirt. I am ordering several more ASAP Robert Yates
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Mitch S., United States
10/23/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love
I am in love with My shirt. It fits me perfectly and the design process was a ton of fun. This couldn't have been easier. Thank you.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Nicholas L.FLUSHING, United States
10/23/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fit
I'm a hard-to-fit guy. 17.5 neck and only 5'6", 175 lbs.; store shirts wear like dresses, this shirt fit like a glove
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Blake C., United States
10/23/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome again
Second shirt just as dope as the first. Already ordered my third. Give it a shot you won't be disappointed.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Rob D., United States
10/23/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Beautiful
My first measure was problematic, either the shirts run small or I goofed. Anyway, OS will remake your shirt for free (once per customer since after that, you should nail your size). They did, and I'm very happy. This shirt is super! Beautifully constructed and the material is superb. It's also fun to design your own.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Joe R., United States
10/18/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent Experience and Great Shirt
I have ordered custom shirts for years so "thought" I was an "expert." I messed up the original measurements I sent them and they very graciously lived up to their pledge to get it right and remade the shirt. Had I just paid attention to their videos on how to measure I would have got it right the first time. That should tell you something, hint hint. The quality of the material appears to be excellent. I have worn and washed the shirt now and it held up good in the wash and under the iron. So I am very happy with my first shirt from them and will order some more. I am particularly pleased with all the options one can apply such as a material inside the collar different from the main body of the shirt. I like the option of multiple different pocket styles and sleeve styles. I got a shirt made of what other shirt makers generally call a "royal oxford" which is a material with a slight checked pattern to it. The one from Original Stitch is of great quality and feel. Also, some online shirt makers are kind of bizarre in the way they put their shirts together. I do not want to mention names, but one of the biggest and most widely advertised put the pocket down by the, well by my umbilicus which was just weird.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Kerry G., United States
10/18/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Definitely buying more.
The shirt fit great on the first try, and I received several compliments the first day I wore it. I'll definitely be buying more.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
John B., United States
10/18/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Surprisingly Good
I tried this with humble expectations. What I got was the best shirt I have ever worn - and it fits perfectly! Amazing! You have reset the bar for service and quality!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Benjamin G., United States
10/18/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Beats the department stores!
The ability to customize the various patterns and components of the shirt is a huge benefit compared to "off-the-shelf" shirts. The quality of the materials is solid. I had to send back for a remake for a length issue, but all other dimensions fit very well and the customer service was excellent. Will definitely order again.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
3.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Corey G.sacramento, United States
10/18/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
What a shirt!
Honestly the best fitting most beautiful shirt I own. The first day I wore it I got more compliments than the past year. Mostly do to the gorgeous fabric, but the fitted cut is so precise without being too tight.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
andrew c., United States
10/18/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Satisfaction
The first shirt arrived with some issues, probably because I miss-measured the fit. A re-make arrived promptly with all the issues resolved. The shirt looks terrific, and I could not be more pleased. I am about to order several more.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Simon H.Naples, United States
10/18/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Japanese Elegance.
A great fabric and reasonably priced compared to the original Kimono options - wear this with a plain suit to give that 'extra pop'.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Marion S., United States
10/17/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect fit for a strange build
As a short, built, and fit man I found it impossible to find shirts that fit my larger neck and shoulders that did not end up have excessively long baggy sleeves and and sack like fit on my thin waist. Original Stitch with its precise easily tweeked measurements I can finally get the form fitting refined look Iv'e sought after for so long without spending bespoke prices.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
larry h., United States
10/17/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
outstanding quality and fabric
excellent quality of workmanship and fabric!! I've had custom shirts measured and made in Hong Kong, Korea, and Thailand. These custom shirts have superior fabric and very high quality of tailoring equal to the best shirts I've had made.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Craig S., United States
10/17/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Special Day
I ordered this shirt for a very special occasion. The marriage of my daughter. It was beautiful, the workmanship was impeccable. I'm very happy with the shirt and your customer service. Would gladly recommend your company.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Gavin K., United Kingdom
10/17/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Gorgeous materials
Perfect shirts. Fit is excellent, materials are gorgeous and very high quality. Construction is flawless.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dave B., United States
10/17/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt
Wonderful custom fit! Great construction. Excellent fabric choices. Price is very fair for the quality of the product.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Erik A., United States
10/17/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
THANK YOU!
FINALLY! A shirt that fits without spending a small fortune. With my large neck, anything off the rack fits like a tent, no longer!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
David G., United States
10/17/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Pretty cool
Being able to design your own shirt, from material and colors, to cuff and collar attributes, is pretty cool. The shirt is of fairly high quality, but knowing it's the only one like it, is priceless.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Trey G., United States
10/17/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect fit.
Nicely done. Fit is perfect. Material is good quality and comfortable. Have already recommended you.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Todd A., United States
10/17/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
5 shirts
Love these shirts. On my 5th with more to go. Enjoy the range of fabrics. Would like to see more selections of fabrics for the inside of collar, buttons, and cuffs but overall very good.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ross U., United States
10/15/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fit beautiful fabric
The white herringbone is a beautiful fabric. It's fairly opaque but it's not as bad as some. Other shirts I have seen. I love the buttons placket detail that you can add really pops on the shirt. Blue buttons look great with it
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ron S., United States
10/15/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Outstanding!
I am increasingly pleased with the quality of the shirts I order from Original Stitch. Now that I have my sizing just right every shirt is perfect. I get more compliments on my OS shirts than any other shirts I own. Thank you for offering the highest quality shirts for great prices!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Mark L., Australia
10/15/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great
Great quality shirts and being able to customise is my reason for using original stitch. Can't wait for more variety on materials
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Rusty H.Anthem, United States
10/14/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I love Original Stitch
I'm not sure I will never buy another shirt from the store again. It's fun to create my own shirt, Original Stitch does a fantastic job, and no one else has one like it.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ben S.Beltsville, United States
10/11/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
LOVE THIS SHIRT
I've bought 5 shirts from Original Stitch (so far) and this is my favorite! The (grey) buttons are darker than the photo here but that's okay.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Andrew T.ALLSTON, United States
10/11/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirt!!
Perfect way to expand my shirt collection. Lots of fun "tweaking" the shirts with all the little design details offered. Anxiously waiting for my next 2 shirts to arrive. Andrew
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Curtis O.Boerne, United States
10/09/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
My 3 best shirts!
The best 3 shirts I have are my custom designed, custom fitted shirts from Original Stitch!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Tim S., United States
10/09/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Finally!
I hate off-the-rack-shirts. Even the "slim fit" styles are like wearing sacks. I am not what would be described as skinny. But I work out and my chest is bigger than my waist. So I want my shirts to show that! For my first shirt, I chose the super-slim fit. It is very well made with excellent attention to detail. I was curious how the fit would be. It is just a bit snug in the waist. But it is still looks great on me. So I'm keeping it. I ordered my second shirt this past week. It was so easy to go in and adjust the waist size of the shirt by a couple of inches so that this next one will be a little less snug. I love that feature. I am looking forward to getting many more shirts in the future.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Tommy H., United States
10/09/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very bespoke
Well constructed, fits just right, extremely happy. My wife even said it's "almost too fancy," which is a compliment. Love the 2 tone details and the colors are deep and rich
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Miles D., United States
10/09/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt
Every time I order a shirt from her (this is my third) I am impressed with the quality of workmanship for the price.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Curtis O.Boerne, United States
10/08/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
This is the way to get custom shirts.
Affordable, large selection, no risk on the fit. This is the best way to get custom shirts.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dan B., United States
10/08/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great quality
My shirt was too small but love the quality an value of the shirt. Will definatly reorder again.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
David M.Pleasant Hill, United States
10/08/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
The best
I have many shirts from OS. Every one fits perfect. Many material choices & colors. I plan to order many more soon.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jim L., United States
10/07/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent quality shirt
I was nervous about ordering a shirt online but I was very impressed with the fit and the quality of my first order. Suffice it to say, I will be ordering many more.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ulysee R., United States
10/07/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I like the total ordering process.
I just got my second shirt and I am very impressed with the detail and construction with my shirt. Looking forward to placing my third order.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Philip I., United States
10/07/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love my custom made shirts
Each of the shirts I've ordered from Original Stitch have met my expectations for quality and workmanship. Each shirt is well made, unique and sure to garner compliments whenever each is worn.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Frank M., United States
10/06/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirt
The shirt I customized is great! The only I would change is the sleeve length. I normally wear a 34-35 sleeve length. I ordered mine with a 34.5 sleeve length, and it is a little long. But, overall, I am totally satisfied by the workmanship. It did take a while for it to get to me, but it is to be expected since it is coming from Japan.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Robert M., United States
10/05/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fantastic Shirts
So glad I found this company. The fit is amazing. The fabric and construction is top knotch ! The customer service is fantastic !
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Earl M.State College , United States
10/04/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
GREATTT!
Receive compliments on the design and quality from colleagues at work. Fit very well.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
jim s., United States
10/04/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
First rate
The first shirt was far too tight but that was probably my bad measurements. After the remake it was perfect and the customer service is as good as you will find. If you order I recommend you take a shirt you like the fit and measure it.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Greg H., Canada
10/04/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Amazing Shirt!
This is an amazing shirt, beautiful fabric, perfect weight, great color/design. Construction and fit are spot on!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Joseph W., United States
10/04/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great quality
Great quality and a very well designed website. Anything to not have to go shopping!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Chuck J., United States
10/04/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
As good as they say!
I received my shirt on time, and exactly as ordered. The fabric is top quality and the fit is perfect.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
4.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Kevin H., United States
10/04/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Custom shirt with remake
OS lived up to their word and the remake was remarkable! They also told me to do whatever I wanted to do with the first shirt with no penalty.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Richard K., United States
10/04/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
First Purchase
Satisfied with all aspects of the process. Will order another shirt in future. Will recommend to others.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Robert R., United States
10/04/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent quality
I have consistently been well pleased with the quality of shirts ordered from Original Stitch. Fabric, construction, and fit are all on point. Well done.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Mobile Analytics