TODAY is a special day! Save 20% off any shirt with the code xx20xx until midnight (Already-marked-down shirts excluded).
Average Rating
based on 1749 ratings
4/5 stars
Lane R., United States
06/08/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Number Four: Blah to BAM!
I have an old olive suit; and with my old shirts, it was kind of...blah. So when my Original Stitch shirt arrived, light blue base fabric with pink collar and cuffs, I put the two together, and BAM! People at work are asking me, when did you get the new suit? Heh...I didn't! The difference a shirt makes...
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Kenneth H., United States
05/29/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best custom shirt
I have a very athletic body and it's hard to find quality shirts that fit well. Original Stitch is amazing. They customize shirts to my exact size and they look great!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jay O., United States
05/26/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best shirts ever
Love the quality and price
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Bob B., United States
05/26/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirts that finally fit
I am a 6'3" man with a long torso and shorter legs and I also have an 18 1/2 inch neck so off the shelf shirts were hard to find in that neck size plus the body of the shirt was always to short. With Original Stitch shirts I now have form fitting dress attire that not only fits but makes me look like the Board Chairman. There are a few other companies doing what OS is doing but not with the fast turnaround and at amazing prices and discounts for loyal buyers. I would recommend OS to everyone regardless of finding shirts that don't fit right as with anything that is custom you will look like a million bucks! Thank's OS I have never looked better during my client interactions and I get ton's of compliments on my attire!!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Bior B., United States
05/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
High Quality...perfect Fit!
This has just been a great shopping experience...finally shirts that fit me perfectly and exude quality!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Lane R., United States
05/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Second shirt
Got it in yesterday, and it fit like a dream. Got many compliments on my styling. Wore it with a black pinstriped three-piece suit and lavender necktie. I love the look of this shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Rich S.Walden, United States
05/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts, Great Fit
It will be a long time before I buy a shirt off the rack. There's no doubt once the sizing is right, there's no better shirts at this price point with this quality material and build. I love these shirts. They make you look and feel great!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Richard G.Moreland Hills, United States
05/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
My Go-To for Shirts
This is the tenth shirt I've ordered and I've never been disappointed. The fit is perfect and the fabric lux and distinctive.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Leonid K.South River, United States
05/24/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another good shirt
Placed an order for another shirt. Very good experience as before.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Mark G., United States
05/23/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great first experience!
This was my first experience with Original Stitch, but I couldn't be happier with my custom shirt purchase- best fit I have had in awhile. Highly recommended.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Chad R., United States
05/23/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirt
Easy to use website, a good number of choices, a nice fit, all this equals a happy customer!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Brian L., United States
05/23/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome
Love everything about my shirts from fit to my own design!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Gary W., United States
05/23/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Caught an Error
Was grateful that they caught a neck size that didn't match the rest of the shirt size and suggested a custom measurement. Corrected that and the Shirt fits great!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
John R., United States
05/23/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
My 8th shirt
The quality of the shirt is excellent. Every shirt that I have purchased gets compliments from friends and stranger alike.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Sheri M., Canada
05/23/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Reworked shirt.
The first shirt I bought from Original Stitch did not fit my husband. They reworked the shirt, at no additional cost to me and this time it fit perfectly! I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Harry W., United States
05/23/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent Quality, Fit & Shopping Experience
Excellent Quality, Fit & Shopping Experience
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
4.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Ryan F., United States
05/21/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
My Design
It was exactly as I designed it. Very pleased.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Robert C., United States
05/20/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Outstanding
Fabric and construction are outstanding. The customer service was exceptional.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Chris B., United States
05/20/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
First time buyer
Really awesome to put together something the way you want it, and then have your creation delivered right to your door. Loved it.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Daniel L., United States
05/19/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I love this company!!!
Nothing much but awesomeness I get from you guys!!! Thank you
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Earl F.University Park, United States
05/16/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Colors the capture my moods!
I have multiple purchases from Original Stitch and this order reflects the quality of earlier items. I look forward to showing them off at work and other events. These are some of the best fitting shirts I own.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jeremy B., United States
05/05/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent Shirt
While the shirt does take quite a while to arrive after ordering, the quality and fit make up for the time it takes. It's great to design the shirt, order it, almost forget about it and then be pleasantly surprised when it shows up in the mailbox, and even more surprised that it's one of the best fitting shirts I own.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
福功 于.高粱橋斜街59号, China
05/04/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
very good
I am very satisfied with the shirt I ordered last time.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Stephen S., United States
05/04/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Wow...great shirts
I was surprised at the quality of the shirt when it came in. Packaged perfectly and fit well (I may increase the neck size on the next order). Price is a bit higher than I would normally pay, but I think the quality is worth it. I will post another review after washing.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Jason C., United States
05/03/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Where shopping is a pleasure!
I have bought shirts from here before. These are excellent not only in material but cost and fit. Nice to have tailored clothes sent to your house
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Clym Y., Japan
05/02/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Just what I was looking for!
As a relatively tall man with long arms and a slim body, it's so hard to find proper clothes that fit. This company really hit the spot with its custom tailoring option! I ordered one shirt to test the actual quality vs. their claims, and I was blown away! I've never had a shirt fit this well.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Raymond B., United States
05/02/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect fit! Perfect service!
These people know how to do the right thing to keep a customer happy and to insure that customer becomes a very loyal one... ME! Top quality fabric and first class construction. Even the way the product arrives is stellar. Boxed and pressed, ready to wear!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Sam N., United States
05/02/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Outstanding Customer Service
My first two shirts did not fit... Original Stitch team worked with me to correct sizing issues and remade my shirts for free. They were perfect the second thing me around!!! Highly recommend!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Tres L., United States
05/02/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Just a great shirt
Quality!!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jed S., United States
05/02/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Terrific shirts
The workmanship, the style, the cost---all are terrific.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Paul N., United States
05/01/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great footing, sharp shirt.
The ordering process was easy, after I paid attention to the emails they were sending me to check my size. My fault, not theirs. The shirt I received was beautiful, well made, and was a perfect fit. I would order again, and recommend to all of my friends.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Trenton P., United States
05/01/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
short chubby guy
Quick and friendly service. Immediately sent me another set of shirts after determining that my unique measurements weren't quite right the first time.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Steve H., Japan
05/01/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome
Imagine, you get to design your shirt the way you want it and then someone makes it and delivers it! Wish the colour selection was a bit bigger, but hey ho, not really a problem!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
James M., United States
05/01/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great quality and a perfect fit
This is, I think, my six shirt I have ordered from the company. I like a light weight cotton shirt and they have a great fabric that meets my needs. After you order your first shirt, they keep your size on file so ordering your next shirt is very easy. I like that you can design your shirt for the way you like (buttons, length, collar type etc.) so you can have shirts designed for dressing up or a casual look. For me, the best part is that the shirt is made to fit you not you fitting the shirt. I have a small neck and long arms so regular shirts don't fit because the neck size is to big and I can never find the correct sleeve length. But with Original Stitch each part of the shirt is separate so you get a great fit.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ian I., United States
04/30/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great style
Love the ability to mix and match fabrics!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Gabriele M., United States
04/30/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fifth shirt
I love the fact that you can fine tune the details, to make each shirt unique, even if you already used Original Stitch several times!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Denny I., United States
04/29/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
This is the way to go....
First-time shopper, and looking like a long term customer. Love the material, love the fit...
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
4.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Lawrence G., United States
04/28/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Larry
I love my shirt. Each one is a unique experience that has yet to disappoint.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
MICHAEL T.Leeds, United States
04/27/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another great fit
Another great fitting shirt for a Big and Tall customer. Once again OS has out done themselves with a high quality shirt and fast delivery. The fit is great with the right length of shirt to avoid ever becoming untucked. I'll never settle for off the rack again. My wife loves the fabric color as well.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Vince L., United States
04/27/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very Happy
Just received my shirt. You have a new loyal customer.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
James R., United States
04/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
First Impression
The website is super helpful and easy to use. The customization is very detailed, and customer service is very attentive and professional. Definitely ordering more shirts!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
3.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Andrew B., Canada
04/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
1 good shirt better than 4 cheap shirts.
Nothing looks better than a well fitted shirt, and these shirts fit. Bonus is that they are made in Japan, a country that, I assume, treats their workers decently. I will continue to support this awesome business.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
peter g., Canada
04/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best shirt in a long time
I have not been able to get a proper sleeve-length shirt in some years. fantastic job; great fir, good materials and I will definitely be a long-time customer. Good no ya!! From Canada...
Shopping Experience
3.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Austion W.GOLDEN, United States
04/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shrits
Original Stitch does a great job with the web application and the shirts are amazing. I always get compliments on my shirts, even from the dry cleaners.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Tim G., United States
04/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Outstanding!
Material, customer service, ease of ordering all made Original Stitch exceed my expectations. I think this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Raiford R., United States
04/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Ray
Great looking shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
William .Phoenix, United States
04/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Slowly Replacing My Old Wardrobe
This is my second shirt from OS. I love the site and I love my shirts. I am slowly replacing my old dress shirts with better fitting custom shirts that make me look like a million bucks.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Daniel L., United States
04/24/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
This site is the best!!!
I had mixed feelings about this site but I love everything about it!!! Definitely coming back
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Rick B.Waterloo, United States
04/24/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
An experience and outcome that's hard to beat
I'm finished wasting my time trying on brand name shirts that all fit differently, even though they are supposedly the same size, but never fit as they seem to be designed for someone of average proportions. I love the entire experience of having a custom shirt built to my specs and showing up neatly wrapped in a classy box. OSC gets bonus points for using plastic clips to hold it together instead of annoying pins :-)
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Scott W., United States
04/24/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
OS does it again
Had two more shirts made. Tweaked my last pattern since I lost a few pounds. The new shirts fit perfectly and the material is fantastic. Can't recommend OS enough!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Gideon G., United States
04/24/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Wonderful Shirts
Original Stitch makes beautiful shirts and has very attentive customer service.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Mark P.Pannal, United Kingdom
04/24/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts
Great fit and quality
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Joe C., United States
04/23/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I get so many compliments on this shirt
I ordered 1 shirt as a test, to see what the quality and fit was like. I will definitely be ordering more. The quality is superb and the customer service was great. Compared to other shirts in the same price range these are much nicer. Let me know when you start doing pants!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Roger M., United States
04/23/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Quality
Good Quality product
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Steve J., United States
04/23/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Better and Better
I've ordered a few different times and have continued to be impressed! Keep up the good work.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Sean B., United States
04/21/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best fitting shirt I've owned
Being able to completely customize all your measurements and still have a reasonably priced shirt is awesome. They for great and I get complimented all the time. I recommend to all my friends and colleagues.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dale C., United States
04/20/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Answer to fat neck
First time I've been able to button the collar button in 30 years!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
7/10
Ron B., Canada
04/20/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great options
You have to make sure you do proper measurements and you will get a great product that can be taylored to your liking, plus customer service was awesome!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
3.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Rich S.Walden, United States
04/20/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Really Thrilled
While it took a bit of trial and error to get the fit right - and I'm still adjusting a bit - the finish, the quality of the cotton and hand makes these shirts a bargain. I love getting those boxes from Japan and look for more designs in the future. This makes ordering custom fitted shirts a luxury any working man can enjoy.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Azhar A., United States
04/20/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
So easy
Everything is so easy. The online ordering is seamless
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Chuck W., United States
04/20/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Quality is worth the wait
This is my second order from Original Stitch. I have had custom shirts made by a tailor before, and these OS shirts are just as good and actually don't take as long to produce and ship. Customer service was very helpful with the adjustments I needed to make between my two orders, and even gave me a discount for my trouble with getting the measurements just right. I really like the ability to customize online since you can visualize what your shirt is going to look like. When I had custom shirts made at the tailor's shop, I could only look at material and imagine how the finished product would look.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Raymond B., United States
04/20/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
My first shirt was off. The customer service is fantastic!! They asked for a photo of me in the shirt. Then the magic happens. Adjusted the fit and cut a new shirt for me. Perfect fit. Great quality a
My first shirt was off. The customer service is fantastic!! They asked for a photo of me in the shirt. Then the magic happens. Adjusted the fit and cut a new shirt for me. Perfect fit. Great quality and first class service hands down! Now I'm hooked!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Randy B., United States
04/20/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Fit
I've had a notoriously hard time finding shirts that fit well. I have abnormally long arms which means that I have to choose between a shirt that's baggy in the torso, or one that has sleeves two to three inches too short. Original Stitch is now my go-to place to buy shirts. It's well worth the money to have a shirt that I'm comfortable in.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Matt R., United States
04/20/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
great customer service
easy to work with and deal with
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Sidh S.Beverly Hills, United States
04/20/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome Shirt
Nice material - good fit. Don't love the cheap collar stays.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Leonid K.South River, United States
04/20/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another good shirt
I have ordered a few shirts before and so far I am happy with my purchases.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Denis G., Canada
04/20/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another great shirt
I have ordered several shirts and I'm never disappointed. Tailored, sharp looking, and quality shirts.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Mark B., United States
04/20/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Satisfied customer
Extremely happy with the shirt when I received it
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Bob B., United States
04/19/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome Shirts
The best most affordable custom shirts on the web!!! Love them!!!! Will be ordering more.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Charles B.Charleston, United States
04/19/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
2nd Round of shirts, perfect fit!
This is my second order of shirts. I am very hard to fit: very tall, long torso and a bit of a belly. The first order had some problems in the sleeves--they were really baggy on the forearms. I dialed in the measurements on these two shirts and they fit perfectly. High quality, lots of fun customization options, and reasonable price (as long as you watch the customization. These are some of the best fitting shirts I have ever owned. I definitely will order again and will recommend to others.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Evan F., United States
04/19/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt. Great company
I've ordered a bunch of shirts. The quality is comment-worthy. The customer service even better. Plus, it lets me satisfy my design craving. I want to visit them in Japan and meet the fabric buyer.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Ulysee R., United States
04/18/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Exceeding my expectations
When it comes to Best in Class Original Stitch is that.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Taylor P.Cardiff-by-the-Sea, United States
04/18/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Makes me feel like a millionaire!
Love this custom made shirt!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Michael H., United States
04/18/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirt Review
This is my tenth shirt from Original Stich. All have been perfect!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Adolfo O.Hamilton, United States
04/18/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fit
All my purchases have been worthwhile. It took some tweaking but now I have my size perfect.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Joe F., United States
04/18/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fit, Great shirt
Excellent shirt at a Reasonable price!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
John D., United States
04/18/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts
The shirts are made well and fit nicely Ordering is easy And customer services is friendly and takes care of problems quickly and efficiently.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ulysee R., United States
04/17/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Impressive
Every order I place exceeds my expectations when I receive it.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pablo C., United States
04/17/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect, as always
Good fabric, excellent construction, terrific value
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Kei K., Japan
04/17/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best shirts
The shirts from OS are some of the best I have ever owned and worn. They are top notch.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Thomas B., United States
04/17/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Easy Peezy
Ordering shirts has never been so easy. I hate going shopping for clothes. Once they have your measurements, the rest is easy.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Brent A., United States
04/17/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fast and organized
From start to finish, system in down pat. Nice to do business with
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Charles L., United States
04/17/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt / reasonable price.
At last, reasonably priced shirts that fit! Been having mine custom made locally - takes longer and costs a lot more. Glad I found Original Stitch and they have listened to customers, now offering longer shirt lengths which solves my problem.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Kenneth H., United States
04/17/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best custom made shirts!
Best shirts ever!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Chris S., United States
04/17/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
First Timer
I was skeptical at first but thought I'd try it once. The shirt they sent didn't fit very well and had a few issues. I clicked on the remake shirt tab and was quickly contacted by a representative. We made the needed changes and re-ordered the shirt. When I received it, it fit great! Will definitely order again.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jon G.Palm Beach, United States
04/16/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great quality and fit.
The first shirt was a tad snug but I was able to add an inch to rage waist and the rest were absolutely perfect fit. I love a tapered look even though I have a bit of a paunch, these shirts are styled for maximum benefit. Tapered, great fit and superb fabrics.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Ryan M.TOKYO, Japan
04/14/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt
Top job
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Ben S.Beltsville, United States
04/14/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love this shirt!!
I just wish there were more options!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Rick R., United States
04/12/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
1st order
Great product
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Sheri M., Canada
04/12/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt!
This is as well constructed, if not better, than any shirt I have ever gotten for my husband. I will definitely order from Original Stitch again. It will be nice to pick our own fabric and style instead of just buying what is available.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Chuck G., United States
04/12/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Second shirt
I just received my second shirt and it's perfect, I'm very pleased. Also, it arrived much quicker than the first shirt, 2-3 weeks. Excellent quality & service.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Wayne S., United States
04/11/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Completely Satisfied!
A great custom fitted shirt for a great price!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Kris K., United States
04/11/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love it !
Great fitting shirt. Thanks !
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Kelvin T., United States
04/11/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Customized fit and style
I love how these shirts are customiced to fit you perfectly! I don't want to buy any other dress shirts other than the ones from original stitch.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jay O., United States
04/11/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
First order
Very surprised. Excellent fit and quality. Spot on.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Ryan M.TOKYO, Japan
04/11/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt
Top job
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Jack T., United States
04/10/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent Customer Service
After submitting my order online, I received a phone call from customer service. The representative wanted to double check my measurements. She recommended a few corrections. I am very appreciative of the excellent customer service, because my shirt ended up perfect.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Guillermo Z.Cambridge, United States
04/10/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome shirts
Great fit and sometimes I get compliments from my peers on them! The website is so easy to use.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Kyle H.Alexandria, United States
04/09/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fantastic as usual
Great fit. Great quality. I love getting a shirt sewn for *me* that fits both in the arms and in the tail (and of course the neck). I hope to order more, of a smaller size, when I lose some weight.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Steve T., Australia
04/08/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great service, amazing shirt
The whole service is great. The design process is a joy. The options are amazing. The packaging is supreme and the shirt construction and fit is on point. It will make you go custom for every future shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Mobile Analytics