October Sale! All purchases are 20% off. Use code OS20P1. Order 3 or more shirts and take 30% off! Use code OS30.
Average Rating
based on 3566 ratings
4/5 stars
JOHN R.Honolulu, United States
09/17/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I'll be back!
Great not having to settle again! Dom Arrigato!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Diego D.Miami Lakes, United States
09/10/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fitting shirt
There's nothing like a tailored shirt like these.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Garrett T., United States
09/10/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Exceptional!
Fantastic product!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
andrei l.Flower Mound, United States
09/09/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Always a costumer
Always feel like a million bucks wearing my shirts
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Carlos S.Bourbonnais, United States
09/09/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Pretty satisfied
Placed an order for my custom shirt. I received it and it fit to small. I’m current waiting on my Free, one time, re-do. The process for the re-do seemed pretty easy.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
., United States
09/08/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Terrific Customer Service
When the shirts I ordered arrived horribly fitting, Customer Service stayed in constant touch via email with me, offered help replacing the shirts by walking me through the process, and the replacement shirts are perfect!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
James R.Raleigh, United States
09/08/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Impressive shirts at great price.
Seems crazy to shop elsewhere. Give Original Stitch a shot.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Dennis J.Anthem, United States
09/07/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very Satisfied Customer
I have ordered several shirts from you and am extremely please with the quality, the fit and the SPEED of delivery. Thank you!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Mitzi H.Katy, United States
09/07/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great customer service
Customer service is awesome. They remade my shirt based on photos I sent in. My new shirt fits great!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
john m.Philadelphia, United States
09/07/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts right PRICE
Just received my first shirt. The quality of the shirt the craftsmanship was great. The fit was good. Need to make minor adjustments to my next order that I have already placed. Good job. Customer service was a great help in altering my measurements and design.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jeffrey S.Atlantic Beach, United States
09/07/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great customer service and help while fitting. Best fitting shirt I have ever had, even beating out some very expensive custom shirts where I was measured in a name brand store
Excellent fitting shirts
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
., United States
09/05/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirt Satisfaction
Great quality, fair price.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Augustine L.BELLEVUE, United States
09/05/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Spectacular shirts
I ordered three shirts from three different online bespoke shirt companies and original stench was by far the best. Keep up the great work!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
john w.Overland Park, United States
09/05/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts!
Great shirts. I own four of them now.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Garrett B.Antelope, United States
09/05/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Service
I love the shirt and the ability to chose so many options. I get compliments on my shirts all the time.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
charles j.Farmington Hills, United States
09/04/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
PERFECT FIT
Best fit I can find in a shirt. Off the shelf shirts never fit right in all places
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ray B.Los Angeles, United States
09/04/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts!
I'm getting a lot. of complements about the shirts.....I highly recommend them!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
., United States
09/04/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Custom shirts used to be expensive
I really believe that you get what you pay for; I don't expect to get a custom shirt for bargain store prices. Having said that, I was looking for a custom shirt maker that had high quality products at a reasonable price, flexibility in design and good customer service. Original Stitch was the answer to my search and I never buy shirts from anywhere else now. I can get exactly what I want (fabric, design, fit) at a reasonable price and if I have a problem, good customer service. I am a customer for life!
Shopping Experience
3.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Mark D.Carmel, United States
09/04/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Nice selection of hard to find fabrics
Difficult color to find. Works well in place of Ecru.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Sal T.Tucson, United States
09/04/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best
OS has helped transform my look
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Barry L.Oakland, United States
09/04/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Always Perfect
I have been a customer since early 2016 I believe and I have never been disappointed. Excellent construction and fit every time and the fabric options continue to get better and better. I am guessing that I have more than two dozen shirts and try to place a new order every 4 months or so. A great value!!!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Everett J.Anchorage, United States
09/03/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Quality
superior quality
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
., United States
09/03/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good quality shirts - good service
So far, I am pleased with my first ever order of 2 shirts. The fabric, fit, and workmanship looks rather good. I'll be in better position to write a detailed review after 5 washings by a commercial laundry service.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Tony S.Montgomery , United States
09/03/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fun!!
Fun process to Design my own shirts. I get compliments at work everyday!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dr. I.Jacksonville, United States
09/03/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Process and Product Review
Process was smooth and shirt was exactly what I expected.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Glenn D.Sherborn, United States
08/31/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirt Revolution
Great shirts, fast delivery. Revolution in custom shirt making
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Blair H.Olivette, United States
08/31/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fit, great quality, great service!
I look forward to ordering again soon.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Steve M.Henrico, United States
08/31/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Glad I found you.
With a 19 inch neck it's nearly impossible to find a selection of shirts. Original Stitch solves that problem. I now have a great looking selection of dress and casual shirts and they fit perfectly.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jim b.harrisburg, United States
08/30/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Getting more
Love these shirts! Just ordered 4 more!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ribola, A.East Palo Alto, United States
08/30/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Job well done
This is my 4th order and I’m a satisfied customer, keep up the good work
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Steven D.Amarillo, United States
08/29/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Finally a nice shirt that fits.
I love being able to customize almost every aspect of the shirt. It is very difficult to find shirts with a neck that fits and when I finally do, they are made for people with a waist 3x the size of mine and they are inferior fabric and bland colors. Thanks for great shirts again!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
William T.Tacoma, United States
08/29/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirts that fit!
I have purchased several shirts and love the quality and fit. The material selection is interesting and very nice texture/feel.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Tim T.Englewood, United States
08/29/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love these shirts!!
Love, love, love my original stitch shirts!!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Richard R.Savage, United States
08/28/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts!
Love the shirts.. and the options!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Josh W.Franklin, United States
08/28/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
This is a great product!
Not only can I write you a public review, I put one on Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SClEsYXSsvg&t=1s This is the third shirt I've had you build/customize. Each is better than the last. Primarily because I can adjust the sizing. I want clothing that fits my build vs "off the rack". The total time to get it to me in the middle of the US was 20 days. I think that is a great turn around. Earlier in my professional career I wore a suit every day. I noticed that a lot of people looked sloppy because their clothing did not fit. I was probably one of them. Even with "athletic cut" clothing, It could still look unkempt. The fabric has been very nice. The workmanship is great. I like the ability to customize the collar and cuff. This sets my shirt apart from the rest of the people out there. The customization of the type of collar and cuff is also great. I can wear this shirt with or without a tie. Great job Original Stitch.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Robert B.Little Egg Harbor Township, United States
08/28/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Outstanding
EVERYTHING the shirt was advertised to be. Outstanding all the way.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Matt M., United States
08/28/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts!
The site is very intuitive and it's easy to design a high-quality shirt. I'll be ordering more!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Natalie A.Miami, United States
08/28/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Custom Shirts
Excellent Value and Fit
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Alexis M.Houston, United States
08/28/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent
Had a problem with my original shirt so i contacted customer service and this is what i call great custoner service!! Travis gladly helped me out and helped me on new measurements and reorder my shirt for free. The new shirt came in and the fabric is amazing the construction is nice. Just a bit too loose for on the arms for my preference but everyone has different linings and it was also a French cuff so the sleeves are going to be a bit loose but nonetheless, the shirt and the service was fantastic!!! Honest rating would be a 9/10. 100% recommending to friends, the quality, the quickness, the service and the wide variety of options are unmatched IMO. For sure buying again!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
4.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Steven .Valley Glen, United States
08/27/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
PERFECT FITTING SHIRT THE FIRST TIME!!
I’ve been trying custom shirts lately because I am short and somewhat stocky. Shirts I purchase in stores just fit me too boxy and make me look much larger than I actually am. Even with custom shirts, I find the fit can still be a little off. So, when I finished the limited questionnaire with Original Stitch, I was skeptical that I would get a shirt that fit right. But, I received my first two shirts last week, and they fit perfectly, first time out. I was stunned! The shirts and fabric appear to be constructed with care and integrity. I couldn’t be more impressed. I will definitely be ordering the from Original Stitch again.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Michael S.San Diego, United States
08/27/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent shirt, well made and delivered promptly
This is an excellent shirt! The ordering process is very simple and has plenty of options to choose. I was replacing a previously owned shirt of a similar style, but this was significantly better as I was able to make some custimizations to the cuffs and collar. The texture of the shirt is very nice; it is soft and moves well. I highly recommend you get a shirt made by you, for you.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
BB&T S.Fort Lauderdale, United States
08/25/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Customer service
I purchased my first order with original stitch with the wrong dimensions. Shirts did not fit at all. The customer service rep that assisted me was excellent. New shirts were shipped that fit perfectly and quality is good. Have referred this company to all of my friends. Previously bought from Tom James for years. Not any more. Thanks for the great shopping experience.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Steve D., United States
08/25/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirts fit great!!
Very pleased with the quality and fit of my shirts.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
J M.Richland, United States
08/24/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great experience
I am super pleased with the shirts I designed and ordered.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Tom K.Lawrence, United States
08/24/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
First time customer
My wife commented on how beautiful the shirts looked and how high the quality of the material was. On top of that they are a perfect fit. I'll definit order again!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dan L.Green Bay, United States
08/24/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
YES YES YES
I wish I had found you sooner. I get TONS of compliments on your shirts.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
., United States
08/24/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent Product & Customer Care
This was my first time ordering fully custom shirts. After all my research and found Original Stich to offer the best product and service which was a result of investing in my first order of 4 shirts. They arrived in a timely manner and I was delighted with each of the 4. I would change nothing. Travis was exceptionally helpful with a few of my questions and concerns. I plan on ordering again.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Stephen A.Las Vegas, United States
08/24/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Highly recommended for those who suit up.
The shirts fit perfectly, are well made, and arrived promptly. I highly recommend OriginalStitch for anyone who needs custom tailored dress shirts, especially for attorneys.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
., United States
08/24/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome!
The fit is great!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Cortney S.Canonsburg, United States
08/24/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Quality
Great shirt and fabric
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
eugene f.PALMETTO BAY, United States
08/24/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Quality -Selection-Value
Another nice purchase from this company-good selection, pricing and options for customizing dress and sport shirts-always well made and attractive!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
John K.Los Angeles, United States
08/24/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Loving Original Stitch
Easy website, fair prices and good quality. What else could I ask for?
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Thomas E.Coon Rapids, United States
08/23/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
The black shirt is great.
Really good. have a cufflink cuff idea that will be straightforward and not flamboyant but stylish.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
7/10
John S.Chicago, United States
08/20/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Happy New Client
Great options, love the monogram
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Kevin W.Gurnee, United States
08/16/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent
My first shirt was not perfect, but the free replacement, with a few size adjustments was. I am looking forward to ordering again now that the measurements are dialed in.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Michael S.Flushing, United States
08/15/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
love the fabric
Fabric is really nice
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Michael B.Sandy Springs, United States
08/14/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
How I found my perfect fit.
How I found my perfect fit.The shirt you designed for me fits perfectly. At this time I am visiting your website to design my neck shirt. I love everything about the shirt. And I look forward to having more shirts designed by original stage.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Lev B., United States
08/14/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Getting close to perfection!
Good quality fabrics and well made. Still tweaking the sizing to make the best possible fit. Well packaged and sent out promptly
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Kent L.Etobicoke, United States
08/13/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
good shirts at good prices
great way to build up a collection of shirts that reflect your personal style
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
4.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Marty B., United States
08/13/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I love my shirts. this is number 4.
I love my shirts. this is number 4. My only recommendation would be to include an option for snaps instead of buttons. Else everything about the shirts are great. Perfect if you're hard to fit off the rack.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Bior B.Atlanta, United States
08/13/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Bespoke Shirts at affordable prices
Excellent quality and the right fit every time. I get compliments every time I wear one of my Original Stitch shirts.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ayman H., United States
08/11/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Easy and fast
Quick, easy and fast. Website user experience is good.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Matthew B.Chanhassen, United States
08/10/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts
Only place where I can get shirts that fit me.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
joseph m.East Hampton, United States
08/10/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
too easy to be tempted
great company to deal with.great quality.glad to see some new accent patterns,hope they continue with more options
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
DickinsonDulcimer .Madison, United States
08/07/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent value!
These shirts are exactly as advertised. Lov them!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Charsa B.Vienna, United States
08/07/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
High-quality customized shirts at a great price.
Quality: High. Buttons are sewn on sturdily, and all stitching is exact, strong, and clean. Nice touches on shirt construction include careful attention to pattern alignment, well-formed placket, and a stiff collar with mid-sized collar-stay pockets. Customizations: It's very nice to be able to pick collar and cuff details, and those details elevate my shirt's design considerably. I think of it as visual proof that your shirt isn't off-the-rack. Didn't cost a whole lot either. I do wish for expanded options such as contrast stitching for collars and cuffs, and collar length options -- as I prefer a slightly shorter collar than offered. An extreme cut-away collar would be amazing. Fit: The fit is leaps and bounds beyond an off-the-rack shirt. As a man with a triangular torso (broad shoulders, narrow waist), no longer must I suffer billowing fabric at the belt. I made a few mistakes measuring myself, so I can't call the fit "perfect" but I can call it accurate. My only concern is the pitch of the sleeve, which leads to slightly-twisted folds down my arm. I'm not sure the pattern the shirt is cut from will allow this to be fixed, even if all my measurements were perfect. Overall: 9/10. You're here because your dress shirts fit like a garbage bag (even the "slim fit" ones) and keep falling apart after one season. You're upgrading your wardrobe after realizing, you could have an expertly-constructed, fitted, customized shirt for just $30 more than the best shirt hanging on the rack at Macy's. You are fashion-forward, understand the finer points of menswear, and how details come together to make something special. Original Stitch is going to make you happy.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Eric G.Baton Rouge, United States
08/06/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Futute of shopping for ME!
I'm a guy that loves quality in my clothing and uniqueness my in style. I don't like walk in stores. I've tried stand alone custom design stores, too pricey and cookie cutter. You guys offer it all! Including button selections... Thank you. Just ordered my second shirt. EGR
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
eugene f.PALMETTO BAY, United States
08/06/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another nice purchase!!
Another nice purchase from this company-customer service responsive and attentive
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
The B.Orangeburg, United States
08/06/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great quality and service
I’ve been ordering from here for a few years now and haven’t been disappointed. It’s my go to site for my shirts now.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Kenneth S., United States
08/03/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I love this company and shirts. They are so well made and manufactured in Japan.
I love this company and shits,. So well made. So easy to order.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Norman K.CROSSROADS, United States
08/03/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
My 12 th shirt
Good quality, good fit. Stands up to repeated laundering.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jim b.harrisburg, United States
08/02/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Pocket
Forgot pocket 😳. Nice shirt!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Paul C.Bradenton, United States
08/02/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
It just fits.
My shirt is comfortable and the neck size is spot on.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jim b.harrisburg, United States
08/01/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
They just keep coming!
I always order 2 for free shipping. As soon as they arrive, I order 2 more! Love these shirts.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
James S.Mansfield, United States
08/01/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
easy shopping
Thebest looking shirt I've ever bought,and the most comfortable
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
BB&T S.Fort Lauderdale, United States
08/01/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Second order
My first order did not fit at all, but this is my second order and the shirt fits better than my tailored shirts from Tom James- who I have been using for 10 years. I’m still waiting to receive my fixed shirts firm my first order but I assume they will fit well.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Gregory R.Stevensville, United States
08/01/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perect in many ways
I am wearing this custom made shirt today. My OS experience was perfect in so many ways. The ease of their online platform is dirt simple, the design and purchase process is perfect. And the best part, my shirt is an absolutely perfect fit, comfortable, stylish, soft but strong fabric, and noticed by my co-workers. Well done, OS!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Bishop J., United States
08/01/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Wonderful experience!
Ordered here! The process was easy, the prices are great! The work quality is extraordinary!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
BALDEV M.STATEN ISLAND, United States
08/01/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Quality and service
Best service
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
JARED K.SANTA BARBARA, United States
07/31/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent daily work shirt
Very good daily work shirt, fit came out perfectly.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jim b.harrisburg, United States
07/30/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Weekly order
I’m buying 2 shirts every week! Love em!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
David O.Tracy, United States
07/30/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Amazing as always!
Always a perfect fit and the quality is second to none. I've tried other online shops but the original stitch is the best by far!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ben S.Beltsville, United States
07/30/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love these shirts
I've actually bought this very same shirt before, but in a different color. It's my favorite fabric. Highly recommend this!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Davis .Gig Harbor, United States
07/30/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Never disappoints!
I love being able to design my own shirts and the quality is always great!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Nathan G.Palatine, United States
07/29/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Easy to design
Designing shirts is so easy on Original Stitch! I love matching colors, buttons, and shirt details. Highly recommend!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jim b.harrisburg, United States
07/27/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts!
Love these shirts!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jim b.harrisburg, United States
07/27/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts!
Love these shirts!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Gregory R.Stevensville, United States
07/27/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect Fit
There is nothing better than a perfectly fitting shirt! Being short and heavyset my entire life, I have always had to deal with ill-fitting shirts. Either they were too tight, or they were too long. Original Stitch fixes both of those problems. Now my shirts fit, well, perfectly without compromise. And the best part, I get to choose the fabric weight, color, and other design styles. I love them!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Dave M.West Chicago, United States
07/26/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
2nd round
2nd order love this one as much as the first. Great product!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Brandon L.Silver Spring, United States
07/06/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Overall very good product
Very good, well crafted and cut shirt.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Nicholas W.Boulder, United States
07/06/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts at a great price.
I'm an original stitch addict. This is my goto site for new shirts.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
., United States
07/05/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Idea thank you
There are just fantastic shirts quality the style the fit the stitching is correct the fabric unbelievable thank you you make me look awesome every time I’m in the shirt
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
., United States
06/29/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent quality fabric, options, and service.
I've ordered a couple of shirts now from Original Stitch. The first was a custom shirt I ordered for my wedding, where I needed top quality, the option to customise the colour, and an option for French cuffs. I was more than pleased, and it all came out beautifully. My latest shirt was just a nice, deep red shirt from their base line (which is still cheaper than worse quality construction at most men's stores). I chose simpler, more casual options, but was still able to add a little flare to make it just the way I wanted it. It's absolutely perfect. The fit is precise and excellent, the stitching is simply perfect, and I could not be more pleased. This will definitely not be the last shirt I order from Original Stitch. I'd love a few more colour options for fabrics, as I'm partial to bright, bold, solid colours -- purples, blues, greens, reds -- all in a variety of shades, but they do have some great colours and patterns to choose from, and it's hard to go wrong with all the combinations and choices.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jairo A.Toronto, United States
06/29/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
First Ever
My first on-line clothing purchase. Great Experience!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
R S.Columbus, United States
06/26/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Made for me.
"Custom fitted", "tailored", etc... we have all heard the phrases, but how this shirt really should be described is "Made for me." The fabric is high-quality, the variety of customization options (like color-matched buttons) is great, however the best part is the fit. * One wrist, 1/2 inch larger than the other (just as I need) to accommodate my watch. * Large neck, wide shoulders, and much narrower waist (just as I need). For the price, this Made for Me shirt cannot be beat.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Sal T.Tucson, United States
06/25/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Have 10 custom shirts now
Greatest shirts. Will order again and again
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Joe P.Plantsville, United States
06/22/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Amazing Material
This was my first time buying a shirt with 120/2 thread, and my gosh it is luxurious! Comfortable, and also this material is slightly shiny, giving a nice fading affect from violet to white. Love it
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Nathan L.Huddersfield, United States
06/19/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent quality and delivered quicker than I expected
Very pleasant experience. Quality of the shirts is very good and I love the customisation options
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
., United States
06/18/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome shirt
The shirt is beautiful Awesome shirtThe fit is perfect it took me two shirts but perfect the quality the look and the feel unbelievable I order two more immediately thank you great service
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Mirabile, M.OVERLAND PARK, United States
06/13/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best Custom Shirt Ever!
Better quality than I thought! Fast turnaround! Great customized service! You won’t go wrong here!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Mobile Analytics