Average Rating
based on 1514 ratings
4/5 stars
Brandon M.Silver Spring, United States
02/21/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best shirts EVER!!!
I've ordered over a dozen shirts from Original Stitch over the last two years. They are incredible quality...always a perfect fit...and are always have your own personality because you design exactly what you want.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Charles D., United States
02/21/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love the Quality
I love the personalization -- and the quality of the product and workmanship. It can be difficult to choose fabric on-line, and more choices of embroidery color are needed (I chose lavender since purple wasn't available -- purple would have looked so much better). I intend to keep ordering -- and trying my luck with fabric matches. Wish I could search for fabric by the number from a previous order.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
mark b., United States
02/12/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very Satisfied
Never would have imagine that custom made clothes could be ordered over the Internet. It is very easy and once the adjustments in size were made after the first shirt, everything else has been perfect!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
4.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Steve T., Australia
02/11/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
What a service, what a shirt
This new shirt is amazing, fits perfect and the material is great. Highly recommended.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Aram K., United States
02/10/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great service!
Great platform. Definitely easy to use. Fast delivery!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
DOMINIC C., United States
02/08/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
wow
this is my second purchase from original stitch.... I am completely satisfied and I now know the first one wasn't a fluke !!! you guys are really that good !!!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Andre P.Cookeville, United States
02/08/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fine cloth at a great value
Love the cloth and fit of these shirts. They look and feel awesome!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ata M., United States
02/07/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love these shirts
I'm 6'8" and needless to say there are not that many choices out there for me. Originalstich lets me have as many as styles as I want and the quality is great.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
reginald k., United States
02/07/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Athlete with nice shirts
I'm 6'5" 265lb athletic type, with broad shoulders. It's great to finally find comfortable shirts that fit my body type and are tremendously stylish. I would like to see more vibrant solid colors in the inner collar/inner cuff/button fabrics though. Thanks again, and i'll definitely be referring orginalstitch to my friends.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Dylan R., United States
02/07/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
The Guide on the Side
I wanted to step up my teaching game and order better fitting shirts. Original Stitch gave me so many choices, but in the end I got the fit and the look I wanted!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
larry s., United States
02/07/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Quality at a competitive price.
This is the second shirt I have ordered from Original Stitch. The first order was an effort to find another good source for custom shirts. I was very pleased with the price, the quality and the service, but one of my measurements was off a little on the first shirt so I made an adjustment and placed a second order. Again, I am very satisfied with the service, the quality and the fact that I received a message questioning why I changed a measurement. I explained and the order was accepted and I am very pleased with the new shirt. I'm designing my next shirt now. Give them a try, I think you will be happy you did.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
culper j., United States
02/07/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
My shirt
Got the slim fit which fits really well except for the upper arms are a little tight. Not tight enough to warrant a remake but still would prefer them a little looser. Maybe I just have huge guns?
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
7/10
Ashly S., United States
02/07/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great company and product!!!!
Very happy with my resent order!! It was even a little over sized which I was hoping for in order to have it tailored to fit!!!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Cat W., United States
02/06/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
My powershirt has arrived!
I'm a female research scientist and it's very hard to find professional shirts that fit me well, without gapping. This has been an awesome experience, and I can't wait to order more in the future. Thanks, OS.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Brian B., United States
01/31/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Even My Wife Likes It
My new shirt is gorgeous. Sure, I like it, I designed it. But When the wife says "it's beautiful" well, then all is well in the world. Thanks Original Stitch.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Liem V., United States
01/30/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Really nice product...
As I've been crossfitting for a couple of years, I've needed a more athletic cut which meant I had to go custom. I love my custom shot but it's a bit pricey at over $200 / shirt. So when I found Original Stitch I had to give it a try and wasn't disappointed and you can't beat the price point.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jose V., United States
01/28/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome
I have being a regular customer and never being disappointed....quality keeps getting better
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Charles W., United States
01/27/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Beyond Expectations
The fit is perfect! The shirts fit me like a glove. All four shirts are very exact in following the measurements I left on the website. The quality of material and construction are superb.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Michael F., United States
01/27/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shocked at the fit...
I have a tough fit in collared shirts... and have never found shirts to fit correctly. Using these instructions, and ordering from Original Stitch... I got a fabulous, high-quality, tailored shirt! Thank you, I WILL order more!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
James C., United States
01/27/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Nicely done
The packaging was impressive, the wait was a bit loner then I expected, but in the end it was worth it, the quality too was impressive! Thank you
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Scott S., United States
01/26/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Thank you
Thank you for a great product that fits great. Now that I have my measurements perfected I will continue to buy shirts from you. Your side makes ordering a custom shirt easy
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Tim S., United States
01/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts
I have ordered 6 shirts so far, with the last 3 in one order. Now that I have tweaked the measurements to the perfect fit, I love the convenience of designing and ordering.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
David L., United States
01/24/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
A great shirt
Great looking shirt tailored for and designed by you! You may want to order more than one because it takes a few weeks to get your order.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Shawn S., United States
01/24/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect fit !
I had some reservations on this purchase. Ordered 3 shirts and had seen some complaints about slow response and shirts not measureed correctly. I was happy to get my shirts as I designed and cut to the precise measurements I specified. I think the issue for others was the web site. The measurements can revert back to 'basic' settings and should be checked again before hitting the order button. I am very happy with my shits, the materials and they arrived on time. I will order more.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Montéle G., United States
01/23/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
All Good
Absolutely love my new shirt! Can't wait for shirt number two! Excellent quality, great design, reasonable shipping, good value.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Bill E., United States
01/23/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Still the Best
I continue to collect a variety of these shirts for work and casual. It is wonderful to have a great fitting shirt whatever the occasion.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Robert M., United States
01/19/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect
This is my second shirt from Original Stitch. I so liked the fit of the previous one that I ordered the exact same style in a different color. Normal off-the-rack shirts I have to tuck in constantly throughout the day to keep extra fabric from billowing out. This one stays in place. It fits superbly, and its deep, cocoa brown color looks luxurious.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Benjamin B., United States
01/17/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Superb Constumer Service
Kate's customer service was phenomenal -- she went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the resolution. I was initially hesitant about email only customer service, but my experience with this method of delivery so far has been fantastic! Thanks again!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
4.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
john s., United States
01/16/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great job, team
After the first remake, this shirt definitely exceeded expectations. The team was good with making certain that it fit well and was going to make me happy... it didn't disappoint.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
3.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Pablo C., United States
01/16/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great as usual!
Excellent quality, great design, reasonable shipping, good value. This is my 10th shirt and will get more.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Charlie R., United States
01/16/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Only way to buy shirts
In shorts the quality is fantastic, materials, sizing and workmanship perfect. i dont buy shirts off the hanger any more. My only comment would be the time it takes to get the shirt from ordering , usually about 4 weeks. But they are worth the wait. I buy at least one a month now. Have bought 5 shirts now. I prefer the shorter collars, just my preference.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
René R., United States
01/16/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt.
The shirt I ordered was for my partner. The material feels really good; the custom workmanship is great almost perfect. We really like the detail. I'll most likely order more for my Partner, but most of my future orders will most likely be for me. For instance, I have 2 shirts in my cart at the moment. Thank you for the great workmanship.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Alex N., United States
01/16/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Have purchased custom shirts before because off the shelf shirts don"t fit me well. Ordering was easy.
Quality and workmanship excellent equal to more expensive custom shirts. Will purchase again soon.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Alexander Y., United States
01/12/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Third Shirt
Fits really well, fabric is great and light. Very happy with how this shirt turned out.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Luis R., United States
01/02/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good stuff
Good cloth, well tailored, good customer service. Initial shirt was a littler tight and customer service responded quickly with instructions for a reorder at no additional charge.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Kyle H.Alexandria, United States
01/02/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Where have you been all my life?
Great fit, great quality. And I really like that I can design myself. Site is easy to use and work with. My closet is running out of space.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pablo C., United States
01/02/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
8th Shirt;)
Obviously, a fan. Will continue supporting my spring wardrobe. Keep up the good work!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Ed C., United States
01/02/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love my shirts!
Fit is perfect and the designs are eye catching! The price for these shirts is incredibly fair given what you would pay for similar quality shirt. I've already placed three orders and have replaced most of my current line up of work shirts.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
David M.Pleasant Hill, United States
01/02/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Simply the Best
I've ordered many shirts over the last year. The fabric & quality of manufacture is always what I expect. Ive never been disappointed with any of my shirts. New fabrics & designs make me come back over & over.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Chuck L., United States
12/27/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt, perfect fit!!
Off the rack shirts never fit me right. First time I wore it, 2 people asked if I lost weight. Fit was absolutely perfect and people noticed. Definitely will replace all the dress shirts in my closet.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Steven K., United States
12/24/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Easy to Work With
I will say that Origonal Stitch surprised me. I received my first shirt, perfectly made and great quality but it did not fit properly. I took pictures of myself in the shirt, and they completely remade the shirt, exactly as before but to new specifications, which are now stored online. Great product, quality and customer support. Only drawback is they do come from overseas, so it does take weeks to get your shirts, so order a few so you have them on hand.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ryan N., United States
12/20/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best fitting shirt I have ever owned!
I am a tall thin man, and have never been able to find a dress shirt that fits well. The closest I have ever had is to buy a shirt that fits my length and tailor it so it doesn't look like I'm wearing a parachute. Even in these situations, however, there is always at least 1 thing that isn't quite right. The sleeves are a hair short, it becomes untucked when i raise my arms, it's still slightly to baggy, it's blue like every other dress shirt i own. This is the first and only shirt that is a color and design that is exactly how I would choose it, and it fits like a dream. The fabric moves with me instead of restricting movement or bagging and bulging awkwardly.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Scott G., United States
12/19/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Well Made
This was my first order, a very simple interface and great service to date. I will order more!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Sean W., United States
12/14/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
As always
Great product and service as always. I order a new shirt quite frequently to keep my work attire fresh. I always look to original stitch for updates to my shirt collection.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dennis L.Westerville, United States
12/13/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
My Great Shirt
Great shirt received after remake of first attempt. I would suggest requesting larger size than you would normally order.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
3.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Lloyd B., United States
12/13/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
The highest Quality
I ordered a white dress shirt and recieved my shirt about 4 weeks later. The size was too small. I took a front and side view photo wearing the shirt and sent it to them to make corrections. The resulting shirt is perfect and the service was the best you could hope for. would highly recommend
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Tom K., United States
12/13/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
1st shirt, 1st experience
I had an issue with the first shirt built for me. For some reason the sleeves were 5 inches longer. Either I entered the incorrect number or somehow the number was changed. Despite who made the mistake, since it was my first shirt it was replaced after the mistake was fixed. I am very happy with the new shirt. My only criticism is the length of time it took to fix the issue. I understood that this is because is made custom.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Erik W., United States
12/13/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fitting shirts
I was very pleased with the shirt fit and material. I'll definitely be using this company again in the future
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jeff G., United States
12/13/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Meticulously crafted
Beautiful fabrics and nicely packaged. No loose threads to snip off. Lots of attention to details. The buttons are supposed to be unbreakable but it would have been nice to include a spare in case one gets lost.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Richard S., United States
12/13/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best custom shirt.
The shirt is extremely well made. It fits great . The fabric is excellent. The packaging is also first rate as well.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Michael J., United States
12/13/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fit
The shirt has a great fit and fabric is great. I'd like a wider variety of fabrics to choose from. Maybe more that aren't so business formal
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
4.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Lawrence l., United States
12/12/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
First Attempt at a Custom Tailored Shirt
Being a "tall big guy," I was a bit sceptical that I was going to get a shirt that fit properly. I typically purchase a "4XLT" shirts locally (and am having greater difficulty finding decent selection). The shirt was very well made and exactly as I had envisioned. I provided only 4 starts as there was no provision to select "tall" when I originally ordered. Now, I can add 2 inches to length on my next order. I am very pleased with this shirt and have order another.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Martin P., United States
12/07/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
First order
Very nice shirt. Process seems promising to order shirts. Need to work on sizing information from my end, but that can be resolved.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
3.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
7/10
Jeremy M., United States
12/06/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent fit
I was very impressed with the comfort and quality of the shirt I received. I have a tough bod to find a fitted shirt for and the site allows me to dress stylishly and professionally.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
John R., United States
12/06/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love the shirt!
After hearing of Original stitch, I decided to give it a try. First shirt came quite snug. They offered to remake larger. The replacement is great! Thank you Original Stitch!!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Gregory E., United States
12/06/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Service always wins
My first shopping experience was great, with plenty of styles and customizations to choose from. In measuring the cut, I used my local tailor's numbers, and made the purchase. Got the shirt without a glitch, and it was a bit narrower than my expectations. I knew that this would be the test of Original Stitch, whether they would provide the remake as seamlessly as they advertise. I'm happy to say that the remake was without argument, and was performed quickly. My new shirt is now a perfect fit, and I have a template for predictable future purchases. I can highly recommend Original Stitch as a company to provide quality products and stand behind them.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Andrew M., United States
12/06/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another winner
This is another great shirt from Original Stitch... my problem now is that I've been bad about exercising lately so things are a little snug --- motivation to get back in the gym!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Gary B., United States
12/05/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
party shirt
overall shirt sizing is pretty good. happy with everything about shirt, except the denseness of shirt. The one thing about on line shopping is cant tell texture or weight of material. Thought being 100 threads per, it would have been a bit heavier, perhaps breaking down the weight of the material would help
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Michael Y., United States
12/05/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fantastic product and value
I ordered tailored shirts for many years but this company has convinced me that this is the future of the custom shirt business. Not sure how they manufacture them, but the fit is exactly the same once the fit is the way you want it.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Donnie H., United States
12/03/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Service
When I placed my first order I took a lot of time picking out the style and cloth but not enough time on the sleeve measurements, so my shirt came and didn't fit. I thought that I had just wasted my money that they would not replace the shirt, but they Did! The second one fits great! I am Very Impressed that they corrected the problem and sent me the shirt at no charge. I'm Very Impressed with the customer service.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Eric K., United States
12/02/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Wow! Awesome Fit!
The materials were nice and especially like the options to use 2 fabrics. Was skeptical with no physical measuring, but it fit even better than some other custom shirt companies that I've used in the past. Definitely ordering again and referring my friends.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Todd M., United States
12/02/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Everything was Top notch.
I was a little skeptical at first but after receiving the product I highly recommend the service. I plan on ordering more here soon. The fit was perfect as well as the quality of the shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Nicolas K., United States
12/02/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
They fixed my mistake!
I initially made a mistake sizing my shirt, and OS gracefully redid my order after I submitted corrected sizing - Thank you
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Curt W., United States
12/02/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Beautiful shirt
Great looking customized shirt. Fits great. Turn around times are reasonable. Tracking and packaging are great
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Scott W., United States
12/02/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Continue to be impressed
This is my second OS shirt. Once we got the sizing right on the first one I was able to order this one with no changes. The fit is great and the quality of the material is top rate. I highly recommend.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Chris M., United States
11/29/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
A perfect fit
This is my second shirt and yet again, fits better than any other shirt I've ever had.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Andrew D., United States
11/29/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Finally, quality custom shirts
Having two jobs means never having time to go to tailors or stores. Original Stitch provides high quality fabrics and workmanship in a custom fit shirt with a very friendly web interface.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Michael Y., United States
11/23/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Easier than expected!
Once we got the fit exactly as I wanted, it is as perfect as it gets. The customer service and quality is top notch and I've already ordered 3 more shirts. This is the future of fitted clothes. thanks
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Borja A., United States
11/22/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Beautiful Shirt
Amazing and super helpful customer service, great price for a custom made shirt, first time ordering but not the last.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Thomas T.Des Moines, United States
11/22/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another fantastic fit!
I just LOVE wearing a custom fit shirt...seems to make my whole day enjoyable! And being able to design all of the various options makes it feel that much more special!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Chris R., United States
11/22/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirt
Really an amazing shirt. One of the favorites in my collection. The fit is so nice and the patterns are always wonderful. I get lots of compliments on this shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Louis S., United States
11/22/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fantastic!
This was the second shirt I ordered from Original Stitch. The fit was absolutely perfect, the color of the material was stunning, the quality top notch. I'm so happy to have discovered Original Stitch, I will be ordering again!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ana B., Canada
11/22/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
LOVE IT
I bought one for my boyfriend for our anniversary and although I was certain about some measurements, I was not about others. DIDNT MATTER- FIT WAS EXCEPTIONAL!!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Michael F., United States
11/19/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Remake
Due to my assumptions which were false, my shirt was horribly wrong- But, I had the greatest customer service which fixed the issues and coached me through those fixes. Bravo.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Matthew M., United States
11/16/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
More fun than going to the store
I've had a favorite shirt that was getting pretty old (10+ years). The problem was, I couldn't find a suitable replacement, oh, and I HATE spending time at the store. So my wife and I sat on the couch and step by step reconstructed my old shirt. Their web tools made it both easy and fun. Best of all, the new shirt fits better than the old one! Now it's time to replace my second favorite shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Tyler C., United States
11/15/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirt
I had been looking for a shirt for a theatrical production I'm doing and I came across this site. I decided to try it out, and when my short came, it fit perfectly with the look of my costume. Will order from here again.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Blake C., United States
11/15/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love it
Just the best shirts ever. No big D. I will be a loyal customer for many years to come, no doubt about it. Trust me it's worth your money!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
David G.Mercer Island, United States
11/15/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Experience
Awesome shirt. Exactly as I put together and an even better finished product. Cant wait to order more!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Roar H., United States
11/13/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirts for tall
The shirt came when they told me it would come and it fit perfect. Just wish i could get it a little longer, I am 6'5" so i have problems getting shirts that are long enough.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Raymond K., United States
11/13/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
The Real Men Wear Pink shirt
Ordered mine with white neck, white French cuffs and pin neck. It makes my 30 dollar thrift store suit from Hill finger ROCK!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Garrett M., United States
11/07/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect fit, perfect quality!
I'm 6'2" tall and weigh 185lbs, I've got long legs with a long torso, and a thin build. I'm between a medium and an XL depending on brands, mostly to get enough length in the sleeves but every shirt off the rack is far too baggy for my frame. In steps original stitch, I diligently took my measurements and requested the fit desired. I picked out every last detail on the shirt and patiently waited, 5 weeks later a box from Japan with my shirt! I ripped it open and tried the shirt on to see what I got, button everything up and hop over to the mirror and voila! perfect fit, perfect quality, no loose threads or off center buttons. This is my new go to to get shirts, sure there is a wait but I know that in those short 5 weeks there will be something designed just for myself, fitting just how I like it to.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Christopher T., United States
11/07/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Incredible experience
I ordered my shirt off a facebook advertisement. It seemed like an awesome idea. So I got a very custom shirt to get married in. When it came in the neck was too tight, so they just made me another shirt! The fabric and color selections for the accent panels inside the color or button strip or sleeves are just awesome. The customer service was awesome, and the look and feel is awesome. Will buy again for sure.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Stephan K., United States
11/07/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good quality.
I purchased a shirt and the quality of the product is very good. It shipped to me from Japan and took longer than I expected. I really didn't know what to expect so I was surprised that it arrived from Japan. I was beginning to worry because it took a long time to arrive. But the result is I have a new favorite shirt. It is a good looking, stretchy fabric that looks expensive (good thing because it is a bit expensive). I do like specifying the collar style and other features because I do have definite preferences for these things.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
eric f., United States
11/07/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Concept
Great customer service experience. Takes some time to have shirt made and shipped from Japan, but all in all to be expected. Wish they had other custom shirt options for long and short sleeve polos for instance, and more print fabrics in general, but other than that would def purchase again.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Robert P., United States
11/07/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Nothing but Compliments
Every time I wear one of my Original Stitch shirts, I am complimented on them and asked where I got them. Each one is truly unique.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Arnold S., United States
11/07/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Thank you for the remake
The re-made shirt is much more comfortable. Love the quality of construction and the material is awesome. Thank you!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Craig G., United States
11/07/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Second times a charm!
First shirt was too small. Customer service and reorder process produced the perfect shirt. Arrived as promised.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Simon C., United Kingdom
11/07/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
My first shirt
I had great fun designing a shirt that was different but was my taste! The service throughout was first class even when I messed up on a measuring I was asked to check it. I'll certainly be ordering more.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Richard P.Alexandria, United States
11/07/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Well made - Well priced!
If you have 36" arms, a 17 1/2 " neck and a 42" chest you have no hope to find something off the rack that fits - at any price. For $300, I can have a tailor made shirt in a find array of standard fabrics from a local shirter, or for less than $100, I can have a tailor made shirt in an outstanding array of fabrics and get several special touches in addition. Well made, well priced!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Robert R., United States
11/04/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Thanks!
Great experience... Only complaint is how long it takes to come in. Otherwise everything is great!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Jeffrey N., United States
11/04/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best Product Ever!!
I can't believe I waited this long to order a shirt from Original Stitch. I normally purchase my dress shirts from Men's Warehouse and have them custom tailored to fit me. However, this shirt fits me infinitely better than any of those ones do. The fit and finish is perfect, the quality and materials are second to none. I'll never order a shirt from another company. Ever.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dmitriy P.Budapest, Hungary
11/02/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
great experience
totally favorite from now on - tweaked few measures here and there and voila - perfectly fitting shirt. coming back for sure.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Mitch B., United States
11/01/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
A Fantastic Shirt
I found this website and I was hooked. My wife was not! She agreed that I should purchase a shirt if she got to design it. I put great faith in her fashion sense and away she went. The website was easy and the shirt arrived around four weeks later. It is a fantastic shirt! I cannot wait to order again. I highly recommend them.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Kelvin T., United States
11/01/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fit
The way that the shirt is tailored to fit only you is unique. By entering our height and weight, they are able to roughly calculate how the shirt will fit us from the neck, arm length, shirt length, and so much more. They also have a large variety of fabrics which is awesome!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Richard D., Australia
11/01/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another Great Shirt
Great shirt. So easy to order. Great fabric and fits perfectly. Definitely my go to place to get shirts.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Matthew L., United States
10/31/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good Quality and Fit, Buy Lead Time is too long!
Overall, the shirt fit very well and there were plenty of customization options. However, it took too long to be made and shipped to me (over a month)!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Simon W., United Kingdom
10/31/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent Shirt
This is my 3rd shirt from Original Stitch (4th is in the making) These are superb garments, excellent quality and great value for money..
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Charles Y.Santa Clara, United States
10/30/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Happy!
After years of trying to find the proper fitting shirt off the rack I gave Original Stitch a try. Wow, I couldn't be happier! The first shirt didn't fit quite well and had to request a remake. After adjustments the remade shirt fit perfectly! I will be placing another order to replace all my other shirts!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dan H., United States
10/30/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
First Time
First time order easy, timely, fits perfect. Thought fabric was going to be heavier. Has not had multiple washings yet, cannot comment on wear
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Rocky M., United States
10/30/2016
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
One of the best shirts I've ever owned
I have quite a strange body type, so finding clothes that fit right is a challenge. Finding something that fits and is also really snazzy, that's next to impossible. But now.... now I know where all my shirts will be coming from in the future
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Mobile Analytics