Average Rating
based on 2016 ratings
4/5 stars
Dan S.Berkley, United States
10/12/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts. Even better customer service!
Great quality. Better construction. Exceptional customer service. Ordered some shirts at a friends recommendation. Came in and the sleeves were a little too short but the rest of the shirt was great! Contacted customer service and they took care of it! Don't hesitate to order if you're like me and in between traditional sizes! This is the only way to go!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jay J., United States
10/02/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very cool
Fabulous combo of customization
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ed C., United States
10/02/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome Shirts
I continue to order additional styles. The shirts are high quality and are eye catchers!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
James A., United States
10/02/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirts
Another order of high quality great fitting shirts!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
David S., United States
10/01/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I love this place. It's easy to navigate through the site. I know exactly what I'm getting. Love the fabrics. Just ordered my 8th shirt. I love the options
The website it fantastic to go through. It's easy. Many great options. Even if you have an issue customer service is extremely helpful.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
., United States
10/01/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Skeptical at First
A friend recommended the site. I’m very picky when it comes to shirts and how they fit. I went ahead and registered and designed my first shirt. In less than 3 weeks, I received my custom shirt. I’m left speechless as to how perfect it fits, how meticulously it’s constructed, and how dapper it looks!! Can’t wait to design my next one! Thank you Original Stitch.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Neil K., United States
10/01/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Why buy off the rack when you can get custom?
If you could pay the same price or less for a shirt you design and customer fit instead of buying one off the shelves of a local store. Why wouldn’t you?
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
吉田昇平 .港区六本木, Japan
09/29/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I like the color!
Smooth fabric. I like the color of the shirts. Will ware it everyday!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
3.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Michael M.League City, United States
09/28/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fit and one of a kind
I love the fabric and fit.
Shopping Experience
3.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Junichi F.Meguro, Japan
09/28/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
good
good service and quality.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Leiby G., United States
09/28/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts!
This is the first time I've ordered a custom shirt and actually ordered for both me and my son and we both love the shirts! Will definitely be ordering more in the future!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Lane R., United States
09/28/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Lot of four; black, white, and blue
Ordered four shirts in one sitting: one plain white, one black, and two blue stripe with white collars. The white shirt was a lovely textured weave, not your garden variety shirt! The black one looks great on its own. The blue ones go well with any red or yellow necktie. And all were made with Original Stitch's usual high quality and attention to detail. Original Stitch for life.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Daryl S.Mesa, United States
09/28/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
New shirt
I love Original Stitch shirts and the feeling of wearing my own original.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Scott C., United States
09/28/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Surprised
I really was skeptical about ordering custom sizing, but the shirt fits great! I feel the material could be a bit more heavyweight but very comfortable.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Kevin M., United States
09/28/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt.
Recently received my first shirt. Great quality and needs only a couple of minor tweaks to get to what I’m sure will be perfect. Customer service have been great and the remake is on the way. Then I can just order again and again in tota confidence.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Andrew M., United States
09/28/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another set of excellent shirts
I’ve been thrilled with my original stitch experiences over the past couple years and this was no exception. The best part was that I no longer have to sign for my package - meaning no more inconvenient trips to the postal office since I’m never home when these arrive.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Michael Y.Charlotte, United States
09/27/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Better the 2nd time
Fit is better this time because I was able to calibrate on the first shirt I ordered.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Lisa N., United States
09/27/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fantastic shirt, fantastic fit
The kimono fabrics are amazing.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
.San Jose, United States
09/27/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very Happy With the Product
The shirts are great, the process is easy, and the prices are fair.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Cody B.Chicago, United States
09/27/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another success!
Yet another great order from Original Stitch! I think I’m up to 10 OS shirts in my closet now and they are fantastic! Great custom style, great fit, great feel!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
joseph m., United States
09/27/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
great concept
so easy to get a perfect fit.great shirts and hassle free
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Benton R., United States
09/26/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very High Quality at reasonable price. Great fit As well!
This is my 4th shirt. On the scale of Robert Graham shirts with out the crazy high cost.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ralph D., United States
09/26/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome Service and Quality Fabric
Excellent quality and fit perfect- Really Nice Shirt
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
.Lakewood, United States
09/26/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirts are perfect!
Every shirt I’ve ordered so far has been perfect very high quality at a excellent price.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
R J.Broomfield, United States
09/26/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Will order again
Shirts fit great. Multiple design changes to fit your needs.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
.Lakewood, United States
09/26/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great quality & perfect fit
I have been very happy with the shirts I’ve ordered from original stitch. The shirts are always high quality, fit perfectly and the price is very good. Basically a Bespoke shirt for normal off the rack price.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Leonid K.South River, United States
09/26/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another good shirt
Good quality shirt. Will buy again.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Corey G.sacramento, United States
09/26/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another Fine Shirt
Once you get the right fit, it's extremely easy to just design another style with and know that you'll get the same consistent fit with a high quality shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Patrick B., United States
09/26/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirt! Love the Quality.
Needed to adjust the length of my arms... They were initially short, but love the quality and construction.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Lane R., United States
09/26/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Beautiful Red Shirt
This shirt is beautiful and fit perfectly. Another win by Original Stitch!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Daryl S.Mesa, United States
09/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
New shirts
Excellent fabric quality and construction. I love Original Stitch shirts.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
John P., United States
09/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Finally a shirt that fits!
I ordered a custom made shirt from Original Stitch due to the fact that I could never find a properly fitting dress shirt off the rack to wear for formal occasions. XL shirts fit me perfectly around the shoulders, chest, and waist; however, my neck size is way out of proportion to the rest of my body. My neck size is 21" and every off the rack shirt is about a 4X in this neck shirt, which fits like a tent on my frame. The shirt fit perfectly with the exception of the sleeves, I believe that I measured the length a little small and will increase the length by just an inch or two in my next order. The quality of the material and stitching was superb and I received many compliments on its look and fit. I will definitely be purchasing many more shirts through Original Stitch in the future.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Stephen T.Algonquin, United States
09/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts!
Great customized high quality shirts for a perfect fit! These shirts look, feel, and fit just right. I really like the idea that I can design and customize my shirts just for me --- everything from collars and cuffs to the color of the buttons. Wonderful! No more pre-packaged dress shirts for me...
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Leonid K.South River, United States
09/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another good shirt
Good shirt quick service
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Enrique D., United States
09/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
great
great fit, material and workmanship
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
John M., Canada
09/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Enjoyable experience
Great experience and great fit. Very pleased and will buy again.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Kevin W.Inglewood, United States
09/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirt #13---PERFECT---as12 times before
Consistent and excellent quality
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Kevin G.Savoy, United States
09/24/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfection achieved
After a few small adjustments in my sizing, I now know that every shirt I design will be perfect. Now, it's all about the fun of the details.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Keith A.Temple, United States
09/23/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love the options!!!
Love being able to make selections and changes to the fabrics. I love the control you have to make the perfect shirt!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
.London, United States
09/21/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
First time Buyer
Love my shirts. They fit well and look great.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Frank C.Staten Island, United States
09/21/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Happy customer
I'm extremely satisfied with the delivery of my customized shirt. The fit was perfect and the quality of the shirt is very satisfactory. Currently waiting on the delivery of my second shirt and will definitely be ordering more in the future.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
.Chanhassen, United States
09/21/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt
I am enjoying the shirt - nice quality and fit
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Paul N., United States
09/20/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Custom shirts that are worth the money.
Original Stitch makes high quality, expertly crafted, tailored shirts. You definitely get what you pay for. The fabrics are quality, the fit is exact, and the options are fun and many. I would love to have a closet full of their products.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jason Y., United States
09/20/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
The Perfect Dress Shirt
I ordered this as my wedding shirt. I was recently married and wanted all my clothing to be custom made, based off a recommendation from a friend, I decided to go with Original Stitch. I am beyond happy that I did. The fit was perfect, the styling was precise, and I'm happy to say that my closest, while it's full of custom and perfectly tailored shirts, just added the perfect dress shirt to it's collection. I'm already looking for a reason to break out the cuff links again!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Cameron B.Chicago, United States
09/20/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent Construction and Fabric Quality
I was very impressed by the quality of the shirt I received. It fit nearly perfectly considering I sized myself and I'm NOT a professional tailor.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Justin L., United States
09/20/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Superior Quality
The fit is perfect. Also, the quality of the fabric and tailoring is top notch.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Charles J.Dallas, United States
09/19/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirt
Shirt exceeded expectations. Excellent fit.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Dustin M.Chicago, United States
09/19/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent Fit
Excellent fit and great quality fabric.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
sharon g.shibuya-ku, Japan
09/19/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
the best order made can offer
the truth is that i was very skeptical at the beginning , order made and online did not sound like a good combination. surprisingly it was perfect fit and perfect quality from the very first shirt i ordered, and i now order on a regular base. recommended !!!!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
., United States
09/19/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
The First of Many
This is my first shirt from Original Stitch, but I have already ordered another, and will certainly order more. The choices of fabric are excellent, the quality is outstanding, and the fit was perfect. I have ordered shirts from several other online sources, and Original Stitch is easier, no more expensive (and in this case slightly cheaper), and the quality is better. I recommend Original Stitch highly.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jim H.Lenexa, United States
09/19/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great product
Easy too order, quality very good. I've ordered multiple times and will continue to purchase in the future. Plan on 30 day turn around.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dan d., United States
09/19/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Repeat Customer
This is my 5th shirt and I am very pleased. Will no doubt be buying more!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
., United States
09/18/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great quality
Great shirt
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
福功 于.高粱橋斜街59号, China
09/18/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
The perfect shirt maker
I have tried to order my shirts from several website makers before I met with Original Stitch. None of them satisfied me. The shirts made by Original Stitch are perfect and I have ordered three times. I will continue to order my shirt from Original Stitch in the future when I need.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Patrick H.Denver, United States
09/18/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another great shirt!
Great shirt, great fit and a reasonable price. I really like the ability to add small, subtle details to these shirts.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Isaac O., United States
09/18/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I no longer by ill fitting shirts at the store off the rack
I no longer by ill fitting shirts at the store off the rack. Great products and service! Thank you!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Barry L.Indianapolis, United States
09/18/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Consistently exceptional
I have been purchasing my shirts from Original Stitch for several years now and will always come back to them when I need excellent quality from fabrics to fit. I am always excited to get my new order and can't wait to wear them. I get many compliments and will always recommend to everyone!!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
John B.Castro Valley, United States
09/18/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Euricka!!!
With out question, the very best.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Duncan S., United States
09/18/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Consistent quality
I have like a dozen Original Stitch shirts now. The fabric and stitching are top quality and the fit is perfect. If they offered more kinds of clothing, I'd buy those, too.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Brandon S., United States
09/18/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best value for your money
I ordered 5 dress shirts all were better than expected will definitely order more in the future.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
john s., United States
09/17/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Nice work, nice shirt
Yep, it's a little pricey, but totally worh it.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
larry s., United States
09/17/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Outstanding Bargin
These shirts are the Best Buy for the money I have ever found. The material is true to the advertisement, and the workmanship is excellent.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
3.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Sammy C.new york, United States
09/17/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shit for the value!
The colors were rich and not "cheap" looking
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Sammer J.San Jose, United States
09/17/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Original Stitch is AMAZING
I love their quality, the concept, their customer service, and selection.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Brandon J., United States
09/17/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Review
Great shirt quality and fit.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
., United States
09/15/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good quality fair price!
These shirts fit as expected and feel great. I think for the custom fit, fabric quality and overall construction, it's a great value.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
., United States
09/15/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirt review
I like the shirt and will order more soon
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Erik L.Montreal, Canada
09/14/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent service
Excellent service. The first shirt I did order did not fit. I send an email to customer service and they respond to me very quickly. They even did a follow up on me few days after my email. I received the new shirt with the good measurement few weeks after and it is a perfect match. I can not wait for my next order.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
., United States
09/14/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect custom shirt to my stupid specifications.
I wanted a very specific shirt, black herringbone, black buttons, french cuffs and collar pin... they made it and it is far better than I expected for less than the cheaper custom clothier stores around here. I'll probably just keep making shirts this way and never step foot inside a store again.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Gary B., United States
09/13/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Beautiful Shirt
Was tentative about placing an order for a custom shirt without the use of a tailor, but was very happy with the results. I might like to see if the have an option for a slightly longer shirt as I am over 6' 5" with a long torso. I will check if that option is available.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
., United States
09/12/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt!
Highly recommended!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
., United States
09/12/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Happy first time buyer!
Excellent quality. But the wait can be a little long.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Gerard A., United States
09/12/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Beautiful shirt
Ordered a very nice black shirt with contrasting kimono fabric - one of my favorite designs. I really like the material (a natural stretch cotton), the fit (right on), and the overall price for a bespoke item. I also like the button selection and the monogram on the left shoulder. This is about the 10th shirt I have ordered and I look forward to adding more to my shirt collection.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Patrick C., Hong Kong
09/11/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
High Quality
High quality shirt!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Patrick K., United States
09/11/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love it
Great shirt!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
., United States
09/11/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome Concept
Love this brand and what they stand for. I have 8 new shirts and the quality is super! Anything made in Japan is high quality. Customer service was also amazing. Thanks, OS! CEO
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
3.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Brian D.Rocklin, United States
09/10/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts
I just completed my first shirt order and love the customization aspect and the quality. I ordered the "formal" collar and should have ordered the "casual" collar as the formal is extremely stiff! other than the collar, I love my customized shirt!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
., Canada
09/10/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Quality shirt
Very nice shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Andrew W., United States
09/08/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirt Number 4
As always the shirt quality is fantastic and fit is perfect. This is my 4th shirt from Original Stitch.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Steven C., United States
09/08/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fits Perfectly
I like the tailored fit. Keep up the good work.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
3.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Ian W.Burlingame, United States
09/07/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shopping experience!
Great shopping experience.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ian W.Burlingame, United States
09/07/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fit and easy shopping
Very easy to order and I now it will fit every time.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Leonid K.South River, United States
09/07/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another good shirt
Order as expected, fits well.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jay K., United States
09/07/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I wish my friends would listen to me...
I have great shirts, my friends are buying off-the-shelf shirts that look half as good. And they have normal builds, unlike me. I keep recommending Original Stitch to them, but they resist. Even when they see the styles/colors/designs that I get.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jay K., United States
09/07/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best shirts ever
I have an odd build (50 Long suit coat, 38/32 slacks) with a 20+ inch neck and long sleeves. Original Stitch has been a blessing to me.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Charles B.Charleston, United States
09/07/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfectly fitting shirt
Another perfectly fitting shirt at a good cost and with a timely delivery.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Jason O., United States
09/07/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Amazing!
I love ordering shirts through here. I have 12 of them now, they are the best!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Frankie A., United States
09/07/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
3rd shirt ordered and I'll do it again
shirts are perfect
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Kenneth M.Virginia Beach, United States
09/06/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Doesn't get any better than this!
If you enjoy creating your own look and style, you've come to the right place. And while it may take some time (3/4 weeks) to receive your merchandise, it's definitely worth the wait.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Kevin W.Inglewood, United States
09/06/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
12th shirts...perfectly done as ALWAYS!
This is my 12th custom shirt from original stitch and the quality and fit is consistent as always
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Clark B., United States
08/31/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
So awesome!
Love the choice of fabrics and speed of delivery. Already have reordered!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Sammer J.San Jose, United States
08/31/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent Quality and Options!
The quality of the shirts is really good and they fit very well. They also had excellent customer service as went through the free remake process.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Sapneel P.West Caldwell, United States
08/31/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great
Great
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Charles B., United States
08/29/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
This shirt is AWESOME!
My husband is very hard to fit due to medical issues. These Original Stitch shirts have been a Godsend! The material is beautiful, the fit is exceptional and the overall quality is superb! It takes a while for the shirts to be delivered, but they are wroth the wait.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Walter M., United States
08/29/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
A completely different experience
I ordered 2 custom shirts from Men's Warehouse, which took forever to arrive and when they did they didn't fit at all and I was told that the local tailor would "Fit" them adding additional time so I cancelled them right then. I had the exact opposite experience with Original Stitch the shirt came in quickly and fit perfectly! I have already ordered more!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dennis W., United States
08/29/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Thank again
The first time I ordered a shirt I was very nervous since it was ordering it out of country. But after my first one came back back when you said it would and then to see it arrive on time I was sold forever.I love the shirts and will keep ordering them. Good luck. Dennis Watson
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jeff J., United States
08/28/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best shirt buying experience I've ever had!
I love my shirt. I'm tall and I always have trouble finding a shirt that fits well. But my custom-ordered, OriginalStitch shirt fits great, feels great, and looks great, if I may say so myself. The only problem I had was it took about a week longer than expected for the shipment to arrive, but it was well worth the wait.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Evan F., United States
08/28/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Satisfying my inner Klein
Original Stitch (OS) makes it very hard and very easy. OS pops up in my email or FB feed and I start to hear a voice in the back of my head. It says "you want this...you NEED this...you DESERVE this...you MUST HAVE this!" I want to ignore this voice, but then they offer a sweet, sweet discount and my inner Klein urges me to just take a look at the fabrics. That's when I'm hooked. The quality of colors and selection of fabrics starts the music playing. The rest is so easy, so satisfying to get that package knowing that I will be like a kid at (pick your favorite gift giving holiday here). I've listened to that voice about 20 times now and gotten triple the compliments from friends and associates. Do it!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
John B., United States
08/28/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Always great
Another incredible shirt by this amazing organization!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Chris O., United States
08/27/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best of the Best
A top-shelf experience from start to finish!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Mobile Analytics