Average Rating
based on 3250 ratings
4/5 stars
aaron r.mcallen, United States
05/22/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great material, great workmanship
The best
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Randall A.Grand Haven, United States
05/21/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Nicest shirt in my closet.
I will definitely order another!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Justin L.Washington, United States
05/18/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Look Good, Feel Good
I’m always disappointed when I buy shirts off the rack, even after tailoring them. OS makes me look good and feel good.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Stephan A.Auburn Hills , United States
05/17/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts!
I was impressed with the 1st order I tried of the cheapest priced fabric for the 1st time buy. Great shirt! I've just ordered 3 more and will continue to use this site as my new shirtmaker and get into the more expensive fabrics.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
., United Kingdom
05/08/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Give it a try - exceeds expectations
Great design service , fun , arrives quickly & looks great
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Josh W.Franklin, United States
05/08/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Under promise and lover deliver. Well done...
This is my second shirt from OS. I was able to adjust the fit to exacting what I wanted. The fabric is top quality. The delivery was faster than expected. I would love to continue adding OS shirts to my wardrobe.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Matthew S., United States
05/07/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Product and Service
Pretty hard to buy a shirt anywhere else but here and this point. The quality is as perfect as the fit!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Leo R.New York, United States
05/07/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts!
Will continue to purchase shirts here.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
3.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Mark R.Delaware, United States
05/07/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirt
Overall I love the shirt and I have only one thing to say buy one for yourself and be ready to be amazed.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
John B.Plantation, United States
05/07/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Amazing Shirt, Even Better Customer Service
I have no clue what I did when I ordered the first version of this shirt. Somehow I ended up with a shirt that fit perfect around the chest but was amazingly tight around my stomach. I didn't even realize it until several months after I received the shirt and finally tried it on. Thankfully, customer service was AMAZING! They showed that some of my measurements had changed on the site and they would fix it, and send me a new shirt immediately. This shirt now fits just like all my other Original Stitch shirts....PERFECTLY!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Barry G., United States
05/03/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Again - A+!
Everytime I order, Original Stitch is a pleasure. Great quality products, made for me, quick, and at an excellent price.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Marc S.Darien, United States
05/02/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great custom fit at a reasonable price!
I love the selection and ease of ordering from Original Stitch. The quality and fit is top notch.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
aaron r.mcallen, United States
05/02/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best shirts ever
I will never buy another dress or business shirt at a store again.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Barry L.Oakland, United States
05/01/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome products and service!!!
Been buying for a couple of years now and won't shop anywhere else for my dress shirts. Great fabric selection, easy and fun to build each design on line and delivery is always quick. Have already referred several friends and they are having the same success.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Steve H.Bedford, United States
05/01/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Product!
Won’t go back to off-the-rack again!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
John L., United States
04/24/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I’ve always received great service and quality shirts from original stitch
I’ve always received tremendous service and great shirts from original stitch
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
VICTOR A.Miami, United States
04/24/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
fit
Fits very well
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Radu P.London, United Kingdom
04/24/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Finally a great fit - fabric quality consistently great
The fit is the best out of all the shirts I’ve ordered (finally). The material is also amazing. Overall very happy.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Brett O.Georgetown, United States
04/23/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Pleased!
Only worn each once so far - we'll see how they wear. So far, I'm quite pleased. Cut of shirt a bit generous, but I think with future orders I can clean that up a bit.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Colette K.Wayne, United States
04/23/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Site was user friendly and my husband is very happy with the beautiful shirts.
My husband loved the quality and fit of his shirts. Thank you!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Wilbert L.MIAMI, United States
04/23/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Testimonials
Well manufactured shirt. Made with precision. Outstanding customer service. Looking forward to buying more shirts from OS.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
giulio a.cagliari, Italy
04/19/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Ottimo come sempre
Ottimo come sempre
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
4.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Pablo C., United States
04/18/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great job again!
Excellent fabric, design and construction. Consistently excellent product.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Victor G.New Braunfels, United States
04/18/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Bravo! An Internet Shirt-maker that got it right.
Best shirts I own. Great range of materials and styles for the most discerning consumer.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
., Canada
04/18/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very Satisfied Buyer
The shirt fit perfect. The quality of material and stitching was outstanding. Made the bestman look like the best man. I thought l ordered a monogram on the sleeve but checked my order and somehow it got deleted in the process. Can add later. Beautiful shirt, very, very happy. Got a lot of complements too. Thank you very much. CWV
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Bruce B.White Plains, United States
04/17/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Wonderful custom shirt
I was a bit wary of ordering a quasi-custom shirt from Original Stitch, having been severely disappointed by the shirt provided by another company several years ago. But I gave it a shot and I was more than pleasantly surprised - the introductory fabric was luxurious, the measurements were perfect, and the fit was exactly what I wanted. I've already ordered another shirt from Original Stitch and would recommend this company to anyone seeking a shirt made to his own measurements.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Scott L., United States
04/17/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another great shirt
This is my 5th shirt and now that my size is in your system, reorders are so easy.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
James G.London, United Kingdom
04/17/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Coming back for more
I was surprised from the relatively few measurements I submitted just how go a fit the shirts were. I tried a couple as a test and they were just great, in fit and in quality so I've repeated the process and will do so again. Loving the design process.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
michael l.Medicine hat, Canada
04/16/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
WOW
being tall and thin always had problems with fit, very happy will order again
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Keith G.Birmingham, United States
04/16/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect
The fit and quality of Original Stitch shirts are always perfect. And they are so affordable!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
JARED M.SANTA BARBARA, United States
04/16/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very nice shirt
I like the shirt. Quick turnaround time. Very good customer service.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Tom R., United States
04/14/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfection!
Only one way to describe these shirts: perfect!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Marco H.WESTON, United States
04/14/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
USPS loss my package, but the manager of Original Stitch gave me a credit for my missing -shirt
I received other ítems from original Stitch very good Quality in construction My Everything really I like it
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
., United States
04/11/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
First time user. Will definetely use again.
Bought three shirts and plan on buying a couple more soon. First company that aligned my measurements perfectly. Super impressed
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Sal T.Tucson, United States
04/09/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best one yet
This is my best shirt yet. great quality and perfect fit
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Neilson W.Salinas, United States
04/09/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good quality fabric and ease of customization.
Just received my first order for the company. The quality of the shirt is just as expected if not better. Also the shirt fits better than the ones I got from Banana Republic or Macy's. Yes, the price is slightly higher than those places, but just the ability to customize your shirt is definitely worth the switch.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
., United States
04/08/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best Fit! Hands Down!
Best Fitting Shirt I have had in quite awhile! Excited that they nailed my proportions the first time and I do not have to spend extra money for a tailor!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Nick D., United States
04/08/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt
Really nice shirt, arrived just as expected and had excellent construction. The process is easy and intuitive. I'll be ordering again.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
., United States
04/08/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I want another one!
Great shirt, need a little patience to wait for the shirt to be made and shipped but worth the wait!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Alexandre L.Longueuil, Canada
04/06/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great website, fit and awesome customer service
First time customer and had an issue (my fault) on delivery and company reached out and simply made another shirt and shipped it out. Great customer service! Once the shirt came in, it was true to size and fit perfectly.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Al Y.Glenview, United States
04/05/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent shirts!
Outstanding quality, service, and fit! I love Original Stitch!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Michael C.Jacksonville, United States
04/03/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts
High quality shirts, quick turnaround and super simple website. My go to place for custom tailored shirts.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jeremiah S., United States
04/03/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect attention to deatil
Perfect attention to detail. The fabric alignment, and every seam is a work of art. Love my new shirt. Everything exceeded my expectations.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Lindbergh W., United States
04/03/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Quality Shirts
Every shirt I ordered from Original Stitch is quality made with the perfect fit. Original Stitch is professional and courteous in dealing with their customers. No longer will I purchase precut dress shirts in stores. Original Stitch is the way to go for quality made shirts. I’ve recommended Original Stitch to several friends wanting to have a custom made shirts made with the fabric and construction to their liking.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Kevin H.Fort Worth, United States
04/02/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Superb quality
Extremely happy with this shirt. Superb quality of materials and workmanship. Perfect fit. Will be ordering again soon.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jody C.Jackson, United States
04/02/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Nice fitting shirt.
The shirt came as described, and was very well packaged. The fit was quite nice.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Max G.Corona Del Mar, United States
04/01/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Featured fabrics a great way to stock up...
...really like being able to try new patterns at a huge discount.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
4.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Gabriele M.Mercer Island, United States
04/01/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Bold orange
Another excellent shirt from Original Stitch! Love the Kimono accents.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Bradley B.Hallsville , United States
04/01/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome quality !!
I was skeptical ordering a custom shirt online but the quality and fit was perfect for me. I’m already to buy another!!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
., United States
03/29/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Outstanding service for irregular measurements!!
I have been looking for a company like original stitch forever! I have one hand and love that I can adjust lengths to different measurements to accommodate my irregular size needs! I’ve bought 4 shirts from y’all and love them all. I will definitely be a spokesman for Original Stitch! Thank you!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jim L., United States
03/29/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
My 3 favorite things
Great shirt. Fast delivery. Plenty of fun design options.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Charles J.Mount juliet, United States
03/28/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good value
Great fit, great fabric, with lots of meaningful options.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dan C.Bonita, United States
03/27/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Professional Look
Very high quality shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Troy G.Satellite Beach, United States
03/26/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
First Custom Shirt Ordered
I had seen advertisements for Original Stitch and wanted to give the service a chance. I ordered a custom shirt from Original Stitch and extremely satisfied with the shirt quality. Also, really liked the ability to make every detail of the shirt. Received positive comments on the shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Jamie J., United States
03/26/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fine Shirts
The shirts are good fabric, and well made. The fit is excellent.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Austion W.GOLDEN, United States
03/25/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts. Love the quality and the about customize. I only buy dress shirts from Original Stitch.
I have bout over 49 shirts and will continue. Great quality and fit. Anytime I have had an issue it has been resolved promptly. Great company.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
., United States
03/25/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great!
Excellent quality, great range and choices in styles and fabrics
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
., United States
03/24/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent
Needed a special look for a destination wedding. Fit is perfect, collar style exactly what I wanted and service was above expectations.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Arnaz M.Bradford, United Kingdom
03/24/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very good fit and matrrial quality
Excellent fit and material was as I expected.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Mark A.Ruskin, United States
03/22/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirt and Company
Overall, a great brand
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Adam S.Aurora, United States
03/21/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Finally a shirt that fits
I am tall and thin, shopping for shirts is already expensive but also annoying when they don’t ever fit. Original stitch fixes the problem for me!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
., United States
03/21/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
fabulous quality, fabric and fit
will be buying ore and my son who will be graduating from college next year will also be purchasing a half dozen shirts. Great product, excellent quality joe d - ceo
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
VICTOR A.Miami, United States
03/21/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Outstanding
I have purchased custom shirts for many years and have tried on-line retailers before. Original Stitch is by far the best experience I have had. Consistency and quality will keep me coming back.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Raymond B.New York, United States
03/20/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
THE BEST
Fantastic company
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ronald B.Oakhurst, United States
03/20/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Pleased.
I'm very pleased with the quality and fit the shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Lawrence W., United States
03/19/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent Service!
In making the corrections to my order, they were extremely helpful. It was a real joy working with them and I’m looking forward to the arrival on my next items.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
John G.Baltimore, United States
03/19/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
WELL DONE
GREAT FABRIC AND FIT
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Sal T.Tucson, United States
03/18/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts
Love the shirts. I have 3 now and 2 more coming. Material is a little stiffer then I expected. Size is good but still a work in progress. Customer service is amazing. Will never buy a shirt in a store again
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Esequiel R.Zapata, United States
03/18/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome
My shirt fits great.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Evan R.Winchester, United States
03/18/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Service and Great Shirts
I have tried several on-line tailors- Original Stitch is the best for several reasons: quality, ability to customize, price- but most important customer service.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
., United Kingdom
03/18/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Amazing!
What’s better than designing your own shirt that is tailor fitted??!!! Excellent website
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Willie A.SMYRNA, United States
03/18/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Quality Shirts
I have been ordering for Original Stitch for a while now. The shirts are of very high quality and customer service is great! I definitely stand out at work in my custom shirts. Great investment.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
william h.dallas, United States
03/15/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Quite nice and fits well
I am 6' tall but lean with a long torso and broad shoulders. Hard to get a shirt that fits but OS did it.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Brandon R.Bedminster, United States
03/15/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts!
I have order a lot of shirts from Original Stitch and the quality and service is excellent every time.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
., United States
03/15/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very Satisfied
Quality of shirt is great. Materials and construction very good. Will order again and highly recommend to family/friends.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Andreas M.new york, United States
03/15/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
World class
Best customer support in the industry!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Bill G.Nottingham, United States
03/09/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great experience.
The quality and fit of these shirts are outstanding. In my opinion, Original Stitch has the best value on made to order shirts on the market!!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pietro B.Staten Island, United States
03/08/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Amazing Shirts.
Comfortable shirts, great material, shirts look great. Got a million compliments. Will definitely order again. Easy website, easy to order..!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Plua C.Green Bay, United States
03/08/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome!!!
Fit perfect! hard to find dress shirt with my neck size! This site help me alot!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Jerome G.San Diego, United States
03/08/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
First Time User.
Website has an extensive amount of fabrics to choose from. I originally bought a shirt to go with my Perris Ellis suit but will buy again from Original Stitch in the future.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Alexis E., United States
03/08/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
10/10
Awesome!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Keith V.Henderson, United States
03/08/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Highest Quaility
Easy ordering and quick shipping. Love my shirts. Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Joel G., United States
03/07/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts
I have stopped spending $250 and more for Italian designer shirts. These ar well made with a large choice of fabrics and styles.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Brandon R.Bedminster, United States
03/06/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Service
Shirt was great quality and the customer service was top notch.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
3.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jon D.Henderson, United States
03/06/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Incredible quality and service!!
I would recommend to everyone I know. I only wear custom made shirts and this is the way to go! I’m ordering 3 a month.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Joshua S., United States
03/04/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another home run!
I added three more Original Stitch shirts to my collection, with this order. The fit and quality of each shirt are awesome! I can't wait to order more.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jose P.North Bergen, United States
03/02/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
2018
Been using your service for 2 years...Excellent!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
., United States
03/02/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great custom shirt for a one handed guy!!!!
As I saw Custom shirts, I thought, “we will see”! I have one hand! I inquired with customer service about measurements. They’re assured me they could handle it. Right sleeve 33in left sleeve 23in. I was ecstatic, when my custom shirt came in and it was perfect. No more rolling my shirt sleeve up. I’ve already ordered another shirt and can’t wait for it’s delivery! When they say custom! They mean custom!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Chris W.Newburyport, United States
03/01/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love My Original Stitch!
I’m three of four shirts in and this far very pleased; extremely satisfied. The shirts are high in quality, have a terrific fit, and are great looking.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Alberto C.Glendale, United States
02/01/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
You came at the right time!
Nothing fits me anymore when I go to the malls or outlets. And then you came...! The right fit at a good price!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Cobus d.Hadley, United States
01/29/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Always well made with great quality fabric!
Always happy with my orders. I but my shirts here exclusively.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dan S.Berkley, United States
10/12/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts. Even better customer service!
Great quality. Better construction. Exceptional customer service. Ordered some shirts at a friends recommendation. Came in and the sleeves were a little too short but the rest of the shirt was great! Contacted customer service and they took care of it! Don't hesitate to order if you're like me and in between traditional sizes! This is the only way to go!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jay J., United States
10/02/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very cool
Fabulous combo of customization
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ed C., United States
10/02/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome Shirts
I continue to order additional styles. The shirts are high quality and are eye catchers!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
James A., United States
10/02/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirts
Another order of high quality great fitting shirts!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
David S.Miles City, United States
10/01/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I love this place. It's easy to navigate through the site. I know exactly what I'm getting. Love the fabrics. Just ordered my 8th shirt. I love the options
The website it fantastic to go through. It's easy. Many great options. Even if you have an issue customer service is extremely helpful.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
.Lighthouse Point, United States
10/01/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Skeptical at First
A friend recommended the site. I’m very picky when it comes to shirts and how they fit. I went ahead and registered and designed my first shirt. In less than 3 weeks, I received my custom shirt. I’m left speechless as to how perfect it fits, how meticulously it’s constructed, and how dapper it looks!! Can’t wait to design my next one! Thank you Original Stitch.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Neil K.Belmont, United States
10/01/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Why buy off the rack when you can get custom?
If you could pay the same price or less for a shirt you design and customer fit instead of buying one off the shelves of a local store. Why wouldn’t you?
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Michael M.League City, United States
09/28/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fit and one of a kind
I love the fabric and fit.
Shopping Experience
3.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Leiby G., United States
09/28/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts!
This is the first time I've ordered a custom shirt and actually ordered for both me and my son and we both love the shirts! Will definitely be ordering more in the future!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Mobile Analytics