Average Rating
based on 1682 ratings
4/5 stars
Tim G., United States
04/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Outstanding!
Material, customer service, ease of ordering all made Original Stitch exceed my expectations. I think this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Raiford R., United States
04/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Ray
Great looking shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
William .Phoenix, United States
04/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Slowly Replacing My Old Wardrobe
This is my second shirt from OS. I love the site and I love my shirts. I am slowly replacing my old dress shirts with better fitting custom shirts that make me look like a million bucks.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Daniel L., United States
04/24/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
This site is the best!!!
I had mixed feelings about this site but I love everything about it!!! Definitely coming back
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Rick B.Waterloo, United States
04/24/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
An experience and outcome that's hard to beat
I'm finished wasting my time trying on brand name shirts that all fit differently, even though they are supposedly the same size, but never fit as they seem to be designed for someone of average proportions. I love the entire experience of having a custom shirt built to my specs and showing up neatly wrapped in a classy box. OSC gets bonus points for using plastic clips to hold it together instead of annoying pins :-)
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Scott W., United States
04/24/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
OS does it again
Had two more shirts made. Tweaked my last pattern since I lost a few pounds. The new shirts fit perfectly and the material is fantastic. Can't recommend OS enough!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Gideon G., United States
04/24/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Wonderful Shirts
Original Stitch makes beautiful shirts and has very attentive customer service.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Mark P.Pannal, United Kingdom
04/24/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts
Great fit and quality
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Joe C., United States
04/23/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I get so many compliments on this shirt
I ordered 1 shirt as a test, to see what the quality and fit was like. I will definitely be ordering more. The quality is superb and the customer service was great. Compared to other shirts in the same price range these are much nicer. Let me know when you start doing pants!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Roger M., United States
04/23/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Quality
Good Quality product
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Steve J., United States
04/23/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Better and Better
I've ordered a few different times and have continued to be impressed! Keep up the good work.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dale C., United States
04/20/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Answer to fat neck
First time I've been able to button the collar button in 30 years!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
7/10
Ron B., Canada
04/20/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great options
You have to make sure you do proper measurements and you will get a great product that can be taylored to your liking, plus customer service was awesome!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
3.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Rich S.Walden, United States
04/20/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Really Thrilled
While it took a bit of trial and error to get the fit right - and I'm still adjusting a bit - the finish, the quality of the cotton and hand makes these shirts a bargain. I love getting those boxes from Japan and look for more designs in the future. This makes ordering custom fitted shirts a luxury any working man can enjoy.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Azhar A., United States
04/20/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
So easy
Everything is so easy. The online ordering is seamless
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Chuck W., United States
04/20/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Quality is worth the wait
This is my second order from Original Stitch. I have had custom shirts made by a tailor before, and these OS shirts are just as good and actually don't take as long to produce and ship. Customer service was very helpful with the adjustments I needed to make between my two orders, and even gave me a discount for my trouble with getting the measurements just right. I really like the ability to customize online since you can visualize what your shirt is going to look like. When I had custom shirts made at the tailor's shop, I could only look at material and imagine how the finished product would look.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Raymond B., United States
04/20/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
My first shirt was off. The customer service is fantastic!! They asked for a photo of me in the shirt. Then the magic happens. Adjusted the fit and cut a new shirt for me. Perfect fit. Great quality a
My first shirt was off. The customer service is fantastic!! They asked for a photo of me in the shirt. Then the magic happens. Adjusted the fit and cut a new shirt for me. Perfect fit. Great quality and first class service hands down! Now I'm hooked!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Randy B., United States
04/20/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Fit
I've had a notoriously hard time finding shirts that fit well. I have abnormally long arms which means that I have to choose between a shirt that's baggy in the torso, or one that has sleeves two to three inches too short. Original Stitch is now my go-to place to buy shirts. It's well worth the money to have a shirt that I'm comfortable in.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Matt R., United States
04/20/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
great customer service
easy to work with and deal with
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Sidh S.Beverly Hills, United States
04/20/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome Shirt
Nice material - good fit. Don't love the cheap collar stays.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Mark B., United States
04/20/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Satisfied customer
Extremely happy with the shirt when I received it
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Bob B., United States
04/19/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome Shirts
The best most affordable custom shirts on the web!!! Love them!!!! Will be ordering more.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Charles B.Charleston, United States
04/19/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
2nd Round of shirts, perfect fit!
This is my second order of shirts. I am very hard to fit: very tall, long torso and a bit of a belly. The first order had some problems in the sleeves--they were really baggy on the forearms. I dialed in the measurements on these two shirts and they fit perfectly. High quality, lots of fun customization options, and reasonable price (as long as you watch the customization. These are some of the best fitting shirts I have ever owned. I definitely will order again and will recommend to others.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Evan F., United States
04/19/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt. Great company
I've ordered a bunch of shirts. The quality is comment-worthy. The customer service even better. Plus, it lets me satisfy my design craving. I want to visit them in Japan and meet the fabric buyer.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Ulysee R., United States
04/18/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Exceeding my expectations
When it comes to Best in Class Original Stitch is that.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Taylor P.Cardiff-by-the-Sea, United States
04/18/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Makes me feel like a millionaire!
Love this custom made shirt!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Michael H., United States
04/18/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirt Review
This is my tenth shirt from Original Stich. All have been perfect!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Adolfo O.Hamilton, United States
04/18/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fit
All my purchases have been worthwhile. It took some tweaking but now I have my size perfect.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Joe F., United States
04/18/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fit, Great shirt
Excellent shirt at a Reasonable price!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
John D., United States
04/18/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts
The shirts are made well and fit nicely Ordering is easy And customer services is friendly and takes care of problems quickly and efficiently.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ulysee R., United States
04/17/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Impressive
Every order I place exceeds my expectations when I receive it.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pablo C., United States
04/17/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect, as always
Good fabric, excellent construction, terrific value
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Kei K., Japan
04/17/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best shirts
The shirts from OS are some of the best I have ever owned and worn. They are top notch.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Thomas B., United States
04/17/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Easy Peezy
Ordering shirts has never been so easy. I hate going shopping for clothes. Once they have your measurements, the rest is easy.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Brent A., United States
04/17/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fast and organized
From start to finish, system in down pat. Nice to do business with
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Charles L., United States
04/17/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt / reasonable price.
At last, reasonably priced shirts that fit! Been having mine custom made locally - takes longer and costs a lot more. Glad I found Original Stitch and they have listened to customers, now offering longer shirt lengths which solves my problem.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Kenneth H., United States
04/17/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best custom made shirts!
Best shirts ever!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Chris S., United States
04/17/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
First Timer
I was skeptical at first but thought I'd try it once. The shirt they sent didn't fit very well and had a few issues. I clicked on the remake shirt tab and was quickly contacted by a representative. We made the needed changes and re-ordered the shirt. When I received it, it fit great! Will definitely order again.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jon G.Palm Beach, United States
04/16/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great quality and fit.
The first shirt was a tad snug but I was able to add an inch to rage waist and the rest were absolutely perfect fit. I love a tapered look even though I have a bit of a paunch, these shirts are styled for maximum benefit. Tapered, great fit and superb fabrics.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Ryan M.TOKYO, Japan
04/14/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt
Top job
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Ben S.Beltsville, United States
04/14/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love this shirt!!
I just wish there were more options!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Rick R., United States
04/12/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
1st order
Great product
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Sheri M., Canada
04/12/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt!
This is as well constructed, if not better, than any shirt I have ever gotten for my husband. I will definitely order from Original Stitch again. It will be nice to pick our own fabric and style instead of just buying what is available.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Chuck G., United States
04/12/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Second shirt
I just received my second shirt and it's perfect, I'm very pleased. Also, it arrived much quicker than the first shirt, 2-3 weeks. Excellent quality & service.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Wayne S., United States
04/11/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Completely Satisfied!
A great custom fitted shirt for a great price!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Kris K., United States
04/11/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love it !
Great fitting shirt. Thanks !
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Kelvin T., United States
04/11/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Customized fit and style
I love how these shirts are customiced to fit you perfectly! I don't want to buy any other dress shirts other than the ones from original stitch.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jay O., United States
04/11/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
First order
Very surprised. Excellent fit and quality. Spot on.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Ryan M.TOKYO, Japan
04/11/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt
Top job
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Jack T., United States
04/10/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent Customer Service
After submitting my order online, I received a phone call from customer service. The representative wanted to double check my measurements. She recommended a few corrections. I am very appreciative of the excellent customer service, because my shirt ended up perfect.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Guillermo Z.Cambridge, United States
04/10/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome shirts
Great fit and sometimes I get compliments from my peers on them! The website is so easy to use.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Kyle H.Alexandria, United States
04/09/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fantastic as usual
Great fit. Great quality. I love getting a shirt sewn for *me* that fits both in the arms and in the tail (and of course the neck). I hope to order more, of a smaller size, when I lose some weight.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Steve T., Australia
04/08/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great service, amazing shirt
The whole service is great. The design process is a joy. The options are amazing. The packaging is supreme and the shirt construction and fit is on point. It will make you go custom for every future shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
jeff b., United States
04/07/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Cool shirt
Great structure and fit.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Gideon G., United States
04/07/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts
Fun website and attentive customer service.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
3.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Bill B., United States
04/07/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great product!
Excellent!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Bob B., United States
04/07/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirts that fit
The best custom shirts I have ever ordered. I have a large neck and with the ability to have a shirt made with a large neck and a slim body is awesome. There is nothing better at any price point.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pablo C., United States
04/07/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another terrific shirt...
My 15th shirt. Excellent fabric, design, build quality and price. Keep up the great work!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Michael H., United States
04/05/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Tenth shirt
Just received my tenth shirt from you. As with all the rest, the shirt and fit is perfect!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Curtis L., United States
04/02/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Finally a great fit
I am very excited to finally have a great fit, instead of settling for a close fit from a standard retailer
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Robert H., United States
04/02/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great experience.
The customer service representative was outstanding. The shirt is great.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
MICHAEL T.Leeds, United States
03/31/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Hard to fit
I had a great experience with your company. Being a big and tall sized man it's great to have original stitch as an option. Thanks for the great customer service and quality product!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Patrick G., United States
03/31/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
N/A
N/A
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Dennis J., United States
03/31/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent Shirts
Excellent company and product.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Mike A., United States
03/30/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great experience
This was my 7th or 8th order, and every time I am happier than before.... great job.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Steve J., United States
03/28/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
great shirt
I've now placed several orders for shirts and am very happy with each one!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
4.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Fred O., Canada
03/28/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great experience
The shirt is amazing, it is of the highest quality, the shirt itself was a re-make and it came back great, prefect fit. Not only will order more again, i already have,
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jeff H., United States
03/27/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
New Shirt
I like the ease of use of the website and the quick turnaround on the orders.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
7/10
Michael S., United States
03/27/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts as always!
My 6th shirt as great fit and service. Love the customizations available and the customer service when needed. Never going to buy an off the shelf shirt again.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Giancarlo C., United States
03/24/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good shirts without having to deal with annoying salespersons
I was wary of ordering from this service because I am skeptical about buying clothing online -- they rarely look as good as the pictures, or fit as you'd expect. But since these shirts are made to order, fitting wasn't an issue and I could specify the exact size and style I wanted. The user interface is incredibly easy to use, even on a mobile device, and the whole ordering process couldn't be smoother. The hardest part is picking which color/fabric/style you want, as there are so many options and possible combinations. After I bought my first test shirt, I was sold on the concept and came back to get another, only to end up ordering three. That'll teach me to buy shirts online after a couple of drinks too many. But I can't really complain, since they look really good. Plus, it beats having to go to a store and trying to find the right neck/sleeve size combination, and the color/fabric I like. I'm sure I'll get more soon. Now, if only it was that easy to get good fitting pants and suits as well...
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Eduardo S., United States
03/23/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
excellent
very nice shirt
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Shawn S., United States
03/23/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Latest order
Got my latest order and it matches all previous orders. Shirts are great - wash and iron nicely and feel more comfortable with every wash. VERY happy with ALL the shirts I have received from Original Stitch.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dan d., United States
03/23/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very satisfied
Return customer. Pleased once again.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Tom M., United States
03/15/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Consistently good results
Every shirt fits nicely and holds up well. Material is good quality and looks nice throughout the day.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
James M., United States
03/15/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
No problem with the fit
This is the sixth shirt I have ordered from Original Stitch over the last 8 months. I was never disappointed. The quality of the cotton was extraordinary and the fit was the best I have ever had in either a store bought shirt or hand made shirts. I find that cost was reasonable for a handmade shirt. I tell my friends that are hard to fit about this company. I will definitely be buying more shirts as needed in the future.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Brandon M.Silver Spring, United States
02/21/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best shirts EVER!!!
I've ordered over a dozen shirts from Original Stitch over the last two years. They are incredible quality...always a perfect fit...and are always have your own personality because you design exactly what you want.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Charles D., United States
02/21/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love the Quality
I love the personalization -- and the quality of the product and workmanship. It can be difficult to choose fabric on-line, and more choices of embroidery color are needed (I chose lavender since purple wasn't available -- purple would have looked so much better). I intend to keep ordering -- and trying my luck with fabric matches. Wish I could search for fabric by the number from a previous order.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
mark b., United States
02/12/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very Satisfied
Never would have imagine that custom made clothes could be ordered over the Internet. It is very easy and once the adjustments in size were made after the first shirt, everything else has been perfect!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
4.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Steve T., Australia
02/11/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
What a service, what a shirt
This new shirt is amazing, fits perfect and the material is great. Highly recommended.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Aram K., United States
02/10/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great service!
Great platform. Definitely easy to use. Fast delivery!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
DOMINIC C., United States
02/08/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
wow
this is my second purchase from original stitch.... I am completely satisfied and I now know the first one wasn't a fluke !!! you guys are really that good !!!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Andre P.Cookeville, United States
02/08/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fine cloth at a great value
Love the cloth and fit of these shirts. They look and feel awesome!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ata M., United States
02/07/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love these shirts
I'm 6'8" and needless to say there are not that many choices out there for me. Originalstich lets me have as many as styles as I want and the quality is great.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
reginald k.renton, United States
02/07/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Athlete with nice shirts
I'm 6'5" 265lb athletic type, with broad shoulders. It's great to finally find comfortable shirts that fit my body type and are tremendously stylish. I would like to see more vibrant solid colors in the inner collar/inner cuff/button fabrics though. Thanks again, and i'll definitely be referring orginalstitch to my friends.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Dylan R., United States
02/07/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
The Guide on the Side
I wanted to step up my teaching game and order better fitting shirts. Original Stitch gave me so many choices, but in the end I got the fit and the look I wanted!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
larry s., United States
02/07/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Quality at a competitive price.
This is the second shirt I have ordered from Original Stitch. The first order was an effort to find another good source for custom shirts. I was very pleased with the price, the quality and the service, but one of my measurements was off a little on the first shirt so I made an adjustment and placed a second order. Again, I am very satisfied with the service, the quality and the fact that I received a message questioning why I changed a measurement. I explained and the order was accepted and I am very pleased with the new shirt. I'm designing my next shirt now. Give them a try, I think you will be happy you did.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
culper j., United States
02/07/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
My shirt
Got the slim fit which fits really well except for the upper arms are a little tight. Not tight enough to warrant a remake but still would prefer them a little looser. Maybe I just have huge guns?
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
7/10
Ashly S., United States
02/07/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great company and product!!!!
Very happy with my resent order!! It was even a little over sized which I was hoping for in order to have it tailored to fit!!!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Cat W., United States
02/06/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
My powershirt has arrived!
I'm a female research scientist and it's very hard to find professional shirts that fit me well, without gapping. This has been an awesome experience, and I can't wait to order more in the future. Thanks, OS.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Brian B., United States
01/31/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Even My Wife Likes It
My new shirt is gorgeous. Sure, I like it, I designed it. But When the wife says "it's beautiful" well, then all is well in the world. Thanks Original Stitch.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Liem V., United States
01/30/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Really nice product...
As I've been crossfitting for a couple of years, I've needed a more athletic cut which meant I had to go custom. I love my custom shot but it's a bit pricey at over $200 / shirt. So when I found Original Stitch I had to give it a try and wasn't disappointed and you can't beat the price point.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jose V., United States
01/28/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome
I have being a regular customer and never being disappointed....quality keeps getting better
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Charles W., United States
01/27/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Beyond Expectations
The fit is perfect! The shirts fit me like a glove. All four shirts are very exact in following the measurements I left on the website. The quality of material and construction are superb.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Michael F., United States
01/27/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shocked at the fit...
I have a tough fit in collared shirts... and have never found shirts to fit correctly. Using these instructions, and ordering from Original Stitch... I got a fabulous, high-quality, tailored shirt! Thank you, I WILL order more!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
James C., United States
01/27/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Nicely done
The packaging was impressive, the wait was a bit loner then I expected, but in the end it was worth it, the quality too was impressive! Thank you
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Scott S., United States
01/26/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Thank you
Thank you for a great product that fits great. Now that I have my measurements perfected I will continue to buy shirts from you. Your side makes ordering a custom shirt easy
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Tim S., United States
01/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts
I have ordered 6 shirts so far, with the last 3 in one order. Now that I have tweaked the measurements to the perfect fit, I love the convenience of designing and ordering.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
David L., United States
01/24/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
A great shirt
Great looking shirt tailored for and designed by you! You may want to order more than one because it takes a few weeks to get your order.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Shawn S., United States
01/24/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect fit !
I had some reservations on this purchase. Ordered 3 shirts and had seen some complaints about slow response and shirts not measureed correctly. I was happy to get my shirts as I designed and cut to the precise measurements I specified. I think the issue for others was the web site. The measurements can revert back to 'basic' settings and should be checked again before hitting the order button. I am very happy with my shits, the materials and they arrived on time. I will order more.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Montéle G., United States
01/23/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
All Good
Absolutely love my new shirt! Can't wait for shirt number two! Excellent quality, great design, reasonable shipping, good value.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Mobile Analytics