Notice of System Renewal  |  Shipping Update Amidst COVID-19
Average Rating
based on 5978 ratings
4/5 stars
Yunus K.Wuppertal, Germany
12/01/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
The manufacture of Pokemon Beauty
I ordered a skarmory shirt and it was very easy to individualize it. All tools were easy to handle. During covid pandemic the shipping wasn't too long and after i got it, i was really surprised how beautiful it is. And it fits perfect!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Skarmory
Marco M.Lucca, Italy
11/28/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Amazing Jumpluff shirt!
The shirt fits perfectly and the fabric is amazing too. Of course I love the pattern, I like the variety the website offers too so I guess everyone can find their own ideal shirt. :) Thanks!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jumpluff
Alexis S.Laredo, United States
11/27/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good shirts
I love these shirt designs and it fits great. The fabric feel so nice.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Parasect
Samantha .Germantown, United States
11/26/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Helpful
I changed my order multiple times, at the expense of customer service, and they went above and beyond making sure the order was made how I originally wanted it to be. I am very happy with the quality of the shirt and the design. The shirt was delivered before the intended delivery date so they were prompt with the delivery as well.
Shopping Experience
3.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Gengar
Sin T.Cheung Sha Wan, Hong Kong
11/25/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good fabric! No need to iron after put in washing machine!
Will not disappoint you!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Octillery
Gerardo I.Bronx , United States
11/25/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Beautiful shirt!
Beautiful shirt from start to finish! I loved it so much! Thank you for this!! I love wearing it because I get to show off my favorite Pokémon!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Gengar
Gerardo I.Bronx , United States
11/25/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fantastic quality in every stitch!
Love love love the shirt! It’s my favorite Pokémon line and it’s so fun! You can tell There was time invested in the shirt and I have received many compliments! Thank you!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Gastly/Haunter/Gengar
Faux A.MONG KOK, Hong Kong
11/24/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
A taste of perfection
I don't know Original Stich managers, but I can say that the uncountable details are their rules of life. Everything is perfect. The infinite choice, the care of customer service when ordering, the attention of the packaging and presentation of the product received, the quality of the materials, the cut of the shirts, the precision of the measurements, the application took in manufacturing. In short, the brand has a taste of perfection.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Clear Skies
Dan Z.Metamora, United States
11/24/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another win!
Like my previous review, this is a win! It's comfortable and stylish. I love that I can celebrate my Star Wars and look good doing it.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Vehicle Design
Dan Z.Metamora, United States
11/24/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Even better than I imagined!
This shirt is a dream! It looks great, is extremely high-quality and stylish, and is also comfortable. Plus, it's Star Wars. You could not ask for much more. A triumph!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Logo 3
Kimberly H.Calgary, Canada
11/23/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Packaging
The shirt arrived in a really beautiful box which will look extra impressive when I give the shirt as a gift.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Articuno
yuval a.ramat gan, Israel
11/22/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
You did it again Guys!!!
You did it again Guys!!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Quick Dry sax Dobby Plaid
Franziska G.Ingolstadt, Germany
11/21/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Wear your favorite pokémon!
Amazing shirt, looks as good as in the preview! Should have been more careful with the sizing but it still fits. Can't wait to wear this for a full day.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Larvitar
Raymond K.Kaneohe, United States
11/20/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome quality shirt!
This short was exactly what i hoped for. Down to delivery and packaging, everything was perfect!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Gyarados
George S.Great Neck, United States
11/20/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirt review
Beutiful shirt
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Modern Khaki
Gemma B.Northamptonshire , United Kingdom
11/20/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect fit, perfect design, perfect shirt!
Absolutely beautiful shirt! Brilliant concept, easy to use website and the fit was perfect. Well worth the money to see my partners reaction!!! Will order again for sure. Thank you!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Squirtle
Gio F.West Babylon, United States
11/20/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I love it!
Great shirt! Love it.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Flat Black
Gabriel R.Taguig, Philippines
11/18/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent Order
Will order again
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Charizard
Erica C.palazzolo sull'oglio, Italy
11/15/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Ottima scelta
La qualità del materiale è ottimo, in totale dall'Italia ci è voluto un mese totale da quando è avvenuto l'ordine e la consegna. Acquisto consigliatissimo. Il prodotto vale la pena.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Gengar
Carmen C.Glenwood, Australia
11/14/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good quality shirt
The shirt is well-constructed with a perfect fit, however, it is quite expensive consider the quality of the fabric. You are paying for the workmanship. The colour of the shirt has a higher contrast than the website’s image, which makes it look cheaper.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
7/10
Slowpoke
Hunter P.GAINESVILLE, United States
11/14/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Vileplum Shirt
Amazing quality and fit! Such a good design and cool Pokemon shirt
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Vileplume
Jessica M.Mesa, United States
11/11/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
30 year old Pokémon lover
My husband just turned thirty and I wanted to do something special for him. My best friend sent me this website and I fell in love. I was able to make him a customized business work shirt with the Pokémon that he loves. He was so surprised and thrilled by this. 10/10 will order again ! Thank you!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Blastoise
jimmy h.gig harbor, United States
11/08/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
good shirts
good
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Pacific Paradise Blue Twill
Michael P.Sendai, Japan
11/05/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Worth it!
I bought three of the Pokémon shirts; 2 for work and 1 for fun. Amazing quality, unique patterns of one of my favorite games as a child. Absolutely fantastic shirts.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Blue
John G.Aurora, United States
11/04/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts
I am hard to fit. These shirts are high quality, customizable and fit perfectly. Definitely a good value!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Amethyst Purple
Steven W.San Jose, United States
11/04/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Professional, comfortable, and fun!
I love these shirts! Many of the patterns are very subtle so it is possible to look very professional but still have fun. The shirts are also excellent quality and very comfortable!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Totodile
Joshua N.Springfield, United States
11/04/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Amazing as Always!
They make great shirts! The designs are amazing and very cool! I also got the keychain with this shirt thank you! Definitely will be back for more!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Spinarak
Qui T.Hayward, United States
11/04/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirt
Fabric is super nice
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Morning Blue
Natalie A.Miami, United States
11/04/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Fit!
Quick turn around time and great fit
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Tight Stripe: Navy Blue
Barry B.Miramar, United States
11/03/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
You will stand out amongst the rest.
Listen this shirt and this company is what every man needs in his life. You will turn heads at every corner.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Distant Sky
Kris K.Leawood, United States
11/03/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
KJK
Great shirts ! Just the best.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Morning Blue
景庭 呉.大阪府, Mayotte
06/22/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
呉景庭
デザインはとても素晴らしいです。
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
4.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Corsola
愛理 蓮.北区, Japan
06/18/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
自分を包んで支えてくれる推し
「冒険のつづきを楽しむ」というコンセプトが本当に美しいです。 まさか長年愛して止まない子を、誰にも真似できないファッションとして自分の生活を送れるようになるとは。 今までもこれからも大切にします。
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
4.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
7/10
Lapras
Keith W.San Diego, United States
06/16/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best Shirt Ever
Please order ... nice fit .. nice fabric... an a Great Price ....This is My 4th shirt and I love them 😍 ALL
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Black Divots
Isaac C.Greensboro, United States
06/16/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent work!
The shirts I ordered are comfortable and well fitting.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Slugma
Alec W.Thousand Oaks, United States
06/16/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love This Shirt
Noctowl is one of my favorite Pokemon and these shirts are the best! If you find a design you love, they are well worth the money!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Noctowl
CHRISTINA P.Lakewood, United States
06/12/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love my electric shirt
I know it's not possible, but I just wish the fabric was sold by the bolt! Love my shirt and will be ordering in the future!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Flaaffy
Dan L.Media, United States
06/12/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Master Ball level quality!
I am very happy with this purchase. Being a bigger guy I went with a larger size and certainly need to learn to customize some dimensions before I order again but the shirt fits great otherwise!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Smeargle
Ashley M.Cinnaminson, United States
06/11/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
More Pokemon fun
Second round of button-down Pokemon shirts for me and my boyfriend. We still love them. This time we both got loud patterns (Crobat, Arcanine). If anything, I was surprised just how much I like the Arcanine shirt in person. The pattern is a nice rustic color, where I was afraid it would be too orange. Of course, I will be ordering more Pokemon shirts. And now there are polos, too!! Excited to explore some of those. Hoping Johto gets added to polos. The more Pokemon, the merrier.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Crobat
有里沙 小.西宮市, Japan
06/11/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
ドーブル柄可愛い
友達に可愛いと言ってもらえました!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Smeargle
Jake Z.Germantown, United States
06/10/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fast Delivery
During a pandemic, I was not at all surprised when the website said delivery could take 4-6 weeks. 2 weeks later I get a notification that my shirt was shipped and would be at my door the next day, if that isn't fast shipping I don't know what is.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Steelix
XUEWEN W.池田市, Japan
06/08/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
とてもいい
友人の依頼で注文しました。返事がいい
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
4.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Magikarp
Brandon W.Phenix City, United States
06/02/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Worth the wait!
Perfect for showing your love of Pokémon in the office. The shirt fit great and was worth the wait of about 4 weeks for it to arrive in The states.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Magneton
Michael F.Oakland, United States
05/10/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
2nd Order
second order was as smooth and satisfactory as the first. quality workmanship and great fit.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Wide Pastel Pinstripe
David M.Spring, United States
05/07/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Product!
Great experience and great overall product. I’m looking forward to my next order.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Delicate Purple
jimmy h.gig harbor, United States
05/07/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Happy Customer
Very happy with the four shirts I have ordered
Shopping Experience
3.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Morning Blue
Vision 2.atlanta, United States
05/06/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Custom Shirt
The shirt was easy to order and received faster than expected!!!!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Blue Avens Flower
Je W.San Francisco, United States
04/30/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent as always
This is my fifth order and I have not yet been disappointed by the construction and fit.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Ivysaur
Celeste B.Hanford, United States
04/29/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Gave as a gift
I bought this shirt for a close friend of mine and he loved it. Very high-quality fabric and chic.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pikachu
Connor G.Newtown Square, United States
04/29/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very nearly perfect
The fit is great and I actually get complimented on my clothes when I wear it. Very prone to wrinkles, but I'm prone to ironing so it's ok.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Blue Avens Flower
James M.Fort Worth, United States
04/24/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great product and quick to arrive.
I was nervous at first since this was my first time ordering. I took the opportunity to buy two shirts (for the free shipping) that were discounted. When they arrived they were amazing. The fabric is excellent quality and the construction is beyond what I'm used to. I am already preparing my next order for a non-discounted shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Creamy Custard
John M.Bristol, United States
04/24/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts right PRICE love the print
The best shirts that I have ever had made
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Coffee Micro Paisley
Louis I.PEMBROKE PINES, United States
04/22/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Quality and pricing were perfect
The quality and pricing were perfect. The shirt were a perfect fit and arrived quickly.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Glimmering White
Richard R.Randolph, United States
04/21/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Statement Shirts
Original Stitch shirts are one of kind statements that you can proudly wear. They fit incredibly well and when someone compliments your shirt you get to tell them this is your very own design!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Navy Blue Houndstooth
J M.Richland, United States
04/17/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another Great Fit
I have learned to keep the style simple, yet mixed, and the results are outstanding. I really enjoy the comfort of the fabrics, the quality of stitching, and the detail in the order details. This order was prepared and shipped in a very timely manner. It was especially nice to have the shirts arrive shipping boxes with individual shirts in Original Stitch boxes. I like that the shirts were packaged and pinned properly so when the boxes were opened there was an excellent presentation. I'm delighted.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Venusaur
Eric B.Tualatin, United States
04/15/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love my shirt!!
It already looked fantastic on the site but in person no words can describe how awesome and stunning the fabric quality is! Highly recommend! The fitting is also pretty standard. I'm in between and USA Medium and Large for Hawaiian Shirts and the shirt size 05 was perfect for me with a little extra breathing room which I love for my Hawaiian shirts. Can't wait for Johto!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Magikarp
Kristin Y.Monterey Park, United States
04/14/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
The shirt is so cute!
I ordered a kids Hawaiian Snorlax shirt. The print is so cute and the shirt came quickly!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Snorlax
MICHAEL T.Birmingham, United States
04/13/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fit better turn around time
Excellent fit and awesome delivery received within the two week window as promised.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Double-Blue Big Grid
Ivan B.Dallas, United States
04/12/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fit. Fast shipping.
This is my third order from Original Stitch. Once again the fit of the shirts was great. It’s also nearly unbelievable how fast this shipped from Japan to Texas. I am a happy customer again!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Creamy Custard
Wai Y.Co Antrim, United Kingdom
04/10/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
was smart and comfy, thanks
fabric is great, glad it came on time, as it was a bday present for my boyfriend. i checked oi the fabric, was so comfortable to touch. the fit on was really nice, was also very smart and can be casual at the same time
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Ditto
Michael K.Springfield, United States
04/09/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Pokemon Shirts!
I love these Pokemon Shirts! They're so nice and look very good.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Nidoran♂
James Z.Schwerzenbach, Switzerland
04/09/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another amazing Shirt
Already ordered some pokemon shirts which were high quality. Decided to order some more formal shirts for work as well and was not disappointed. The quality of the shirts is amazing and they fit really well. They are very comfortable to wear and look fantastic. Great work!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Evening Blue
John M.southborough, United States
04/09/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
another well crafted shirt
arrived as ordered and in timely fashion
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Albini Blue Stripe
John K.Los Angeles, United States
04/09/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I buy all my shirts from Original Stitch
With these prices, and this quality, who wouldn’t?!?
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Evening Blue
Luis M.WASHINGTON, United States
04/09/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Beyond expectations for my first order
This was my first order for a dress shirt. I only ordered one shirt as a trial, didn't know what to expect so I made a few custom adjustments to the original design without complicating it too much. When I got my order delivered I was very impressed by the packaging and the presentation. The shirt inside looked way better than what I expected and it was folded without any of those pesky metal pins everywhere. The fabric and construction is very nice, breathable and the with a slight shine, elegant. Now, the fit was the best part! I could not find anything that I would adjust. It just worked perfectly. I am for sure coming back to order other styles!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Distant Sky
Freddie S.Carterton, United Kingdom
04/08/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fantastic!
Super speedy delivery following dispatch, and all the processing seemed extremely quick too. Very happy with the finished product on arrival - excellently crafted.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pikachu
Samuel F.Dartmouth, Canada
04/08/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great quality and shipped quickly
Shirt design was fun, fabric is very comfortable, I got my measurements from a local tailor and input everything and the shirt fits perfectly
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Black
Ming Q.Singapore, Singapore
04/08/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love the design
Material is very comfortable and I love the minimalist Pokémon design!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Charizard
Dexter A.Dayton, United States
04/07/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent quality
Came in earlier than specified, looks exactly as advertised, and incredible quality. Totally worth the cost.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Gyarados
Michael J.Danville, United States
04/07/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
It’s so great to have good quality, great looking shirts that fit!
.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Distant Sky
Robert K.Hayward, United States
04/07/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt!!!
Long term client. Fabric always top notch. Construction always top notch I'm a big guy and appreciate the tailored nature of these shirts
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Violet Royal Oxford
John M.Bristol, United States
04/06/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts right PRICE
The best shirts at the best prices.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
White Micro Paisley
Peter M.Napa, United States
04/06/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
These are the only dress shirts that I buy. They have my sizing perfect.
This is my 14th shirt. This is the only dress shirt I wear now. Easy to order and Good customer service. Thank you OS.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Navy Graph Check
Ashley M.Cinnaminson, United States
04/05/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
The best-fitting dress shirt I've ever had
I'm a very small woman, so I often have trouble finding clothes that will fit me, especially from American stores. Everything is usually too large. I was hopeful but trepidatious about ordering an expensive shirt from Original Stitch. The Pokemon shirt I'd bought my boyfriend fit wonderfully, and I figured, if anything, a shirt I would order for myself would be too large. But it fit astoundingly well! I love it! I'm excited to order more shirts soon, one for myself and one for my boyfriend. Just waiting for the Johto Pokemon to go on sale so I can get Crobat for him :).
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Marowak
Phillip B.Tyler, United States
03/24/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love my new shirt!
Absolutely LOVE the design of the fabric and the shirt fits great! Soft material, very breathable.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Smeargle
Richard A.Sparks, United States
03/22/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Highly satisfied!
Always impressed with fit and finish!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Distant Sky
Anthony P.McKinney, United States
03/21/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Designs!
I am very pleased with my order and the design is Awesome! Love the subtle tropical look to the Pineco design it makes for a great summer shirt. I am very pleased and will definitely be ordering more.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pineco
Marc J., Canada
03/20/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good looking shirt!
Just received custom shirt. Looks great, and exactly as ordered. I can't wait to see how it wears.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Glimmering White
Joshua M.Honolulu, United States
03/20/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fabric, design, and fitting
The fabric, design of the shirt, and fit are fantastic! Love the fact that you can customize your shirt to your preferences and timely delivery is awesome!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Scizor
Kevin M.Abbotsford, Canada
03/20/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fun with subtlety!
These patterns are extremely fun and can have you wearing your favourite Pokémon without it being bold and overt about them being on the shirt!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Totodile
John C.Dallas, United States
03/20/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Satisfied client!
Nice fit and quality.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dobby White
Luis .Brooklyn , United States
03/19/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
LOVE LOVE LOVE
I love these shirts! When I got the Parasect one I knew I would want more and thankfully the Johto designs released for a day and I got two and love them. Can’t wait for more Johto designs to release.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Smeargle
Martha J.San Antonio , United States
03/19/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great service
No issues with order or shipment and got additional hankerchiefs which was awesome!!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Exeggutor
Richard A.Lancaster, United States
03/19/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Custom Shirt
Great quality.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Parasect
Jack M.Chingford, United Kingdom
03/19/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome shirts!
I love Pokémon so was always going to love these shirts, but was so happy with the quality and fit of the shirt too! Awesome shirt, will definitely order more in the future =D
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Arcanine
Jesse M.Sunnyvale, United States
03/19/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Nice quality, Good dress shirt fit
Great designs and service
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Parasect
Andrew C.Culver City, United States
03/18/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great customer service
I ordered one shirt as Valentine's gift. Maybe it's due to rush period so it took longer than I had thought. The customer service answered timely and fixed this thereafter. The shirt is great in fabric!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Herringbone Black
Robert F.Brooklyn, United States
03/18/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Under normal circumstances, Original Stitch is terrific. Quarantines due to COVID, although I cannot show off my beautiful new shirts, they provide as beacon of happinese in these dark days!
Great colors, quality fabrics, meticulous tailoring, and outstanding service!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Romeo Sky
Marco A.SAN DIEGO, United States
03/18/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great customer service
I ordered a few shirts as a Christmas gift and unfortunately there was a factory error and the shirts did not fit, however the support team was extremely helpful and worked with me to make sure I was happy with my order. We will definitely shop here again, we LOVE those Pokemon shirts!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Sandshrew
Patrick S.Garden City, United States
03/18/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
good
good shirt
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Bulbasaur
Richard V.Ponce Inlet, United States
03/16/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?No
These are such a great shirts. My design, custom fit, high quality and easy to buy.t
As I have bought from OS for about 3-4 years I couldn’t be more pleased. I love designing to my specific taste and get compliments all the time. I of couse tell all friends about OS as they like the concept and want to look as good as I do. I guess you can say the “shirt makes the man”.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Glimmering White
Anthony G.Modesto, United States
03/16/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt but I will need to measure myself next time!
The cuffs are too big, but that is my fault. The shirt is otherwise great!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Modern Light Blue
., United States
03/16/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect
Great shirt and a great buying experience!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Glimmering White
Dan C.San Diego, United States
03/16/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best yet
Beautiful shirt, best fabric I’ve picked by far! Versatile and professional.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Modern Light Blue
Zachary R.San Diego, United States
03/12/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I love Pokemon and I love this shirt
It is a great quality shirt and if took no time to get to me.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Gyarados
Ricardo S.Lakewood, United States
03/12/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Dragonite for the win!!!
I got the dragonite print and it’s beautiful. I love the different poses. It’s my new favorite shirt!!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Dragonite
Jean-Félix B.Varennes, Canada
03/12/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Amazing !
Amazing shirt, fits perfectly!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Magikarp
Tiffany C.Palo Alto, United States
03/11/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Well-Fitting and Cute Design
This shirt was absolutely adorable and amazing! I was a little worried how the fit would be, since you can’t try it on before ordering, but the size charts were very helpful and the shirt fit beautifully. Not to mention the designs were fantastic and absolutely adorable. Would definitely order more!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Slowbro
Michael B.Sandy Springs, United States
03/11/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Where to get the PERFECT custom shirt made
Thank you so very much for doing such a great job on my last ( an previous order ) everything is great. Perfect is the only way to describe how well the shirt's fit. The options for designing the shirt's is made simple an easy.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Diagonal White Stripe
CONG L.Issaquah, United States
03/11/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?No
Perfect Hawaii shirt for Fridays
Quality shirt with cute pokemon patterns! Great for showing your personality!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Psyduck
Mobile Analytics