Win 6 shirts in our weekly contest!
Average Rating
based on 3197 ratings
4/5 stars
Sal T.Tucson, United States
04/09/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best one yet
This is my best shirt yet. great quality and perfect fit
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Neilson W.Salinas, United States
04/09/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good quality fabric and ease of customization.
Just received my first order for the company. The quality of the shirt is just as expected if not better. Also the shirt fits better than the ones I got from Banana Republic or Macy's. Yes, the price is slightly higher than those places, but just the ability to customize your shirt is definitely worth the switch.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
., United States
04/08/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best Fit! Hands Down!
Best Fitting Shirt I have had in quite awhile! Excited that they nailed my proportions the first time and I do not have to spend extra money for a tailor!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Nick D., United States
04/08/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt
Really nice shirt, arrived just as expected and had excellent construction. The process is easy and intuitive. I'll be ordering again.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
., United States
04/08/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I want another one!
Great shirt, need a little patience to wait for the shirt to be made and shipped but worth the wait!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Alexandre L.Longueuil, Canada
04/06/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great website, fit and awesome customer service
First time customer and had an issue (my fault) on delivery and company reached out and simply made another shirt and shipped it out. Great customer service! Once the shirt came in, it was true to size and fit perfectly.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Al Y.Glenview, United States
04/05/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent shirts!
Outstanding quality, service, and fit! I love Original Stitch!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Michael C.Jacksonville, United States
04/03/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts
High quality shirts, quick turnaround and super simple website. My go to place for custom tailored shirts.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jeremiah S., United States
04/03/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect attention to deatil
Perfect attention to detail. The fabric alignment, and every seam is a work of art. Love my new shirt. Everything exceeded my expectations.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Lindbergh W., United States
04/03/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Quality Shirts
Every shirt I ordered from Original Stitch is quality made with the perfect fit. Original Stitch is professional and courteous in dealing with their customers. No longer will I purchase precut dress shirts in stores. Original Stitch is the way to go for quality made shirts. I’ve recommended Original Stitch to several friends wanting to have a custom made shirts made with the fabric and construction to their liking.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Kevin H.Fort Worth, United States
04/02/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Superb quality
Extremely happy with this shirt. Superb quality of materials and workmanship. Perfect fit. Will be ordering again soon.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jody C.Jackson, United States
04/02/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Nice fitting shirt.
The shirt came as described, and was very well packaged. The fit was quite nice.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Max G.Corona Del Mar, United States
04/01/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Featured fabrics a great way to stock up...
...really like being able to try new patterns at a huge discount.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
4.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Gabriele M.Mercer Island, United States
04/01/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Bold orange
Another excellent shirt from Original Stitch! Love the Kimono accents.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Bradley B.Hallsville , United States
04/01/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome quality !!
I was skeptical ordering a custom shirt online but the quality and fit was perfect for me. I’m already to buy another!!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
., United States
03/29/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Outstanding service for irregular measurements!!
I have been looking for a company like original stitch forever! I have one hand and love that I can adjust lengths to different measurements to accommodate my irregular size needs! I’ve bought 4 shirts from y’all and love them all. I will definitely be a spokesman for Original Stitch! Thank you!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jim L., United States
03/29/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
My 3 favorite things
Great shirt. Fast delivery. Plenty of fun design options.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Charles J.Mount juliet, United States
03/28/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good value
Great fit, great fabric, with lots of meaningful options.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dan C.Bonita, United States
03/27/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Professional Look
Very high quality shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Troy G.Satellite Beach, United States
03/26/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
First Custom Shirt Ordered
I had seen advertisements for Original Stitch and wanted to give the service a chance. I ordered a custom shirt from Original Stitch and extremely satisfied with the shirt quality. Also, really liked the ability to make every detail of the shirt. Received positive comments on the shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Jamie J., United States
03/26/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fine Shirts
The shirts are good fabric, and well made. The fit is excellent.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Austion W.GOLDEN, United States
03/25/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts. Love the quality and the about customize. I only buy dress shirts from Original Stitch.
I have bout over 49 shirts and will continue. Great quality and fit. Anytime I have had an issue it has been resolved promptly. Great company.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
., United States
03/25/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great!
Excellent quality, great range and choices in styles and fabrics
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
., United States
03/24/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent
Needed a special look for a destination wedding. Fit is perfect, collar style exactly what I wanted and service was above expectations.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Arnaz M.Bradford, United Kingdom
03/24/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very good fit and matrrial quality
Excellent fit and material was as I expected.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Mark A.Ruskin, United States
03/22/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirt and Company
Overall, a great brand
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Adam S.Aurora, United States
03/21/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Finally a shirt that fits
I am tall and thin, shopping for shirts is already expensive but also annoying when they don’t ever fit. Original stitch fixes the problem for me!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
., United States
03/21/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
fabulous quality, fabric and fit
will be buying ore and my son who will be graduating from college next year will also be purchasing a half dozen shirts. Great product, excellent quality joe d - ceo
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
VICTOR A.Miami, United States
03/21/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Outstanding
I have purchased custom shirts for many years and have tried on-line retailers before. Original Stitch is by far the best experience I have had. Consistency and quality will keep me coming back.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Raymond B.New York, United States
03/20/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
THE BEST
Fantastic company
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ronald B.Oakhurst, United States
03/20/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Pleased.
I'm very pleased with the quality and fit the shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Lawrence W., United States
03/19/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent Service!
In making the corrections to my order, they were extremely helpful. It was a real joy working with them and I’m looking forward to the arrival on my next items.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
John G.Baltimore, United States
03/19/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
WELL DONE
GREAT FABRIC AND FIT
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Sal T.Tucson, United States
03/18/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts
Love the shirts. I have 3 now and 2 more coming. Material is a little stiffer then I expected. Size is good but still a work in progress. Customer service is amazing. Will never buy a shirt in a store again
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Esequiel R.Zapata, United States
03/18/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome
My shirt fits great.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Evan R.Winchester, United States
03/18/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Service and Great Shirts
I have tried several on-line tailors- Original Stitch is the best for several reasons: quality, ability to customize, price- but most important customer service.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
., United Kingdom
03/18/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Amazing!
What’s better than designing your own shirt that is tailor fitted??!!! Excellent website
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Willie A.SMYRNA, United States
03/18/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Quality Shirts
I have been ordering for Original Stitch for a while now. The shirts are of very high quality and customer service is great! I definitely stand out at work in my custom shirts. Great investment.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
william h.dallas, United States
03/15/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Quite nice and fits well
I am 6' tall but lean with a long torso and broad shoulders. Hard to get a shirt that fits but OS did it.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Brandon R.Bedminster, United States
03/15/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts!
I have order a lot of shirts from Original Stitch and the quality and service is excellent every time.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
., United States
03/15/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very Satisfied
Quality of shirt is great. Materials and construction very good. Will order again and highly recommend to family/friends.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Andreas M.new york, United States
03/15/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
World class
Best customer support in the industry!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Bill G.Nottingham, United States
03/09/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great experience.
The quality and fit of these shirts are outstanding. In my opinion, Original Stitch has the best value on made to order shirts on the market!!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pietro B.Staten Island, United States
03/08/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Amazing Shirts.
Comfortable shirts, great material, shirts look great. Got a million compliments. Will definitely order again. Easy website, easy to order..!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Plua C.Green Bay, United States
03/08/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome!!!
Fit perfect! hard to find dress shirt with my neck size! This site help me alot!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Jerome G.San Diego, United States
03/08/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
First Time User.
Website has an extensive amount of fabrics to choose from. I originally bought a shirt to go with my Perris Ellis suit but will buy again from Original Stitch in the future.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Alexis E., United States
03/08/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
10/10
Awesome!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Keith V.Henderson, United States
03/08/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Highest Quaility
Easy ordering and quick shipping. Love my shirts. Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Joel G., United States
03/07/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts
I have stopped spending $250 and more for Italian designer shirts. These ar well made with a large choice of fabrics and styles.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Brandon R.Bedminster, United States
03/06/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Service
Shirt was great quality and the customer service was top notch.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
3.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jon D.Henderson, United States
03/06/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Incredible quality and service!!
I would recommend to everyone I know. I only wear custom made shirts and this is the way to go! I’m ordering 3 a month.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Joshua S., United States
03/04/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another home run!
I added three more Original Stitch shirts to my collection, with this order. The fit and quality of each shirt are awesome! I can't wait to order more.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jose P.North Bergen, United States
03/02/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
2018
Been using your service for 2 years...Excellent!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
., United States
03/02/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great custom shirt for a one handed guy!!!!
As I saw Custom shirts, I thought, “we will see”! I have one hand! I inquired with customer service about measurements. They’re assured me they could handle it. Right sleeve 33in left sleeve 23in. I was ecstatic, when my custom shirt came in and it was perfect. No more rolling my shirt sleeve up. I’ve already ordered another shirt and can’t wait for it’s delivery! When they say custom! They mean custom!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Chris W., United States
03/01/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love My Original Stitch!
I’m three of four shirts in and this far very pleased; extremely satisfied. The shirts are high in quality, have a terrific fit, and are great looking.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Alberto C.Glendale, United States
02/01/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
You came at the right time!
Nothing fits me anymore when I go to the malls or outlets. And then you came...! The right fit at a good price!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Cobus d.Hadley, United States
01/29/2018
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Always well made with great quality fabric!
Always happy with my orders. I but my shirts here exclusively.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Hiroshi N.Kawasaki, Japan
12/30/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
サイズ直しの対応が最高
誤ったサイズで注文してしまいサイズ直しを依頼しましたが、対応がスムーズでピッタリのシャツを手に入れることができました。
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dan S.Berkley, United States
10/12/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts. Even better customer service!
Great quality. Better construction. Exceptional customer service. Ordered some shirts at a friends recommendation. Came in and the sleeves were a little too short but the rest of the shirt was great! Contacted customer service and they took care of it! Don't hesitate to order if you're like me and in between traditional sizes! This is the only way to go!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jay J., United States
10/02/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very cool
Fabulous combo of customization
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ed C., United States
10/02/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome Shirts
I continue to order additional styles. The shirts are high quality and are eye catchers!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
James A., United States
10/02/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirts
Another order of high quality great fitting shirts!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
David S.Miles City, United States
10/01/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I love this place. It's easy to navigate through the site. I know exactly what I'm getting. Love the fabrics. Just ordered my 8th shirt. I love the options
The website it fantastic to go through. It's easy. Many great options. Even if you have an issue customer service is extremely helpful.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
.Lighthouse Point, United States
10/01/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Skeptical at First
A friend recommended the site. I’m very picky when it comes to shirts and how they fit. I went ahead and registered and designed my first shirt. In less than 3 weeks, I received my custom shirt. I’m left speechless as to how perfect it fits, how meticulously it’s constructed, and how dapper it looks!! Can’t wait to design my next one! Thank you Original Stitch.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Neil K., United States
10/01/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Why buy off the rack when you can get custom?
If you could pay the same price or less for a shirt you design and customer fit instead of buying one off the shelves of a local store. Why wouldn’t you?
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
吉田昇平 .港区六本木, Japan
09/29/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I like the color!
Smooth fabric. I like the color of the shirts. Will ware it everyday!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
3.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Michael M.League City, United States
09/28/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fit and one of a kind
I love the fabric and fit.
Shopping Experience
3.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Leiby G., United States
09/28/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts!
This is the first time I've ordered a custom shirt and actually ordered for both me and my son and we both love the shirts! Will definitely be ordering more in the future!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Lane R.Laurel, United States
09/28/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Lot of four; black, white, and blue
Ordered four shirts in one sitting: one plain white, one black, and two blue stripe with white collars. The white shirt was a lovely textured weave, not your garden variety shirt! The black one looks great on its own. The blue ones go well with any red or yellow necktie. And all were made with Original Stitch's usual high quality and attention to detail. Original Stitch for life.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Daryl S.Mesa, United States
09/28/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
New shirt
I love Original Stitch shirts and the feeling of wearing my own original.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Scott C., United States
09/28/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Surprised
I really was skeptical about ordering custom sizing, but the shirt fits great! I feel the material could be a bit more heavyweight but very comfortable.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Kevin M., United States
09/28/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt.
Recently received my first shirt. Great quality and needs only a couple of minor tweaks to get to what I’m sure will be perfect. Customer service have been great and the remake is on the way. Then I can just order again and again in tota confidence.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Andrew M.Columbus, United States
09/28/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another set of excellent shirts
I’ve been thrilled with my original stitch experiences over the past couple years and this was no exception. The best part was that I no longer have to sign for my package - meaning no more inconvenient trips to the postal office since I’m never home when these arrive.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Michael Y.Charlotte, United States
09/27/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Better the 2nd time
Fit is better this time because I was able to calibrate on the first shirt I ordered.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Lisa N., United States
09/27/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fantastic shirt, fantastic fit
The kimono fabrics are amazing.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
.San Jose, United States
09/27/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very Happy With the Product
The shirts are great, the process is easy, and the prices are fair.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Cody B.Chicago, United States
09/27/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another success!
Yet another great order from Original Stitch! I think I’m up to 10 OS shirts in my closet now and they are fantastic! Great custom style, great fit, great feel!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
joseph m.East Hampton, United States
09/27/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
great concept
so easy to get a perfect fit.great shirts and hassle free
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Benton R., United States
09/26/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very High Quality at reasonable price. Great fit As well!
This is my 4th shirt. On the scale of Robert Graham shirts with out the crazy high cost.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ralph D., United States
09/26/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome Service and Quality Fabric
Excellent quality and fit perfect- Really Nice Shirt
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
.Lakewood, United States
09/26/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirts are perfect!
Every shirt I’ve ordered so far has been perfect very high quality at a excellent price.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
R J.Broomfield, United States
09/26/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Will order again
Shirts fit great. Multiple design changes to fit your needs.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
.Lakewood, United States
09/26/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great quality & perfect fit
I have been very happy with the shirts I’ve ordered from original stitch. The shirts are always high quality, fit perfectly and the price is very good. Basically a Bespoke shirt for normal off the rack price.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Leonid K.South River, United States
09/26/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another good shirt
Good quality shirt. Will buy again.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Corey G.sacramento, United States
09/26/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another Fine Shirt
Once you get the right fit, it's extremely easy to just design another style with and know that you'll get the same consistent fit with a high quality shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Patrick B., United States
09/26/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirt! Love the Quality.
Needed to adjust the length of my arms... They were initially short, but love the quality and construction.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Lane R.Laurel, United States
09/26/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Beautiful Red Shirt
This shirt is beautiful and fit perfectly. Another win by Original Stitch!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Daryl S.Mesa, United States
09/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
New shirts
Excellent fabric quality and construction. I love Original Stitch shirts.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
John P., United States
09/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Finally a shirt that fits!
I ordered a custom made shirt from Original Stitch due to the fact that I could never find a properly fitting dress shirt off the rack to wear for formal occasions. XL shirts fit me perfectly around the shoulders, chest, and waist; however, my neck size is way out of proportion to the rest of my body. My neck size is 21" and every off the rack shirt is about a 4X in this neck shirt, which fits like a tent on my frame. The shirt fit perfectly with the exception of the sleeves, I believe that I measured the length a little small and will increase the length by just an inch or two in my next order. The quality of the material and stitching was superb and I received many compliments on its look and fit. I will definitely be purchasing many more shirts through Original Stitch in the future.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Stephen T.Algonquin, United States
09/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts!
Great customized high quality shirts for a perfect fit! These shirts look, feel, and fit just right. I really like the idea that I can design and customize my shirts just for me --- everything from collars and cuffs to the color of the buttons. Wonderful! No more pre-packaged dress shirts for me...
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Leonid K.South River, United States
09/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another good shirt
Good shirt quick service
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Enrique D., United States
09/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
great
great fit, material and workmanship
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
John M., Canada
09/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Enjoyable experience
Great experience and great fit. Very pleased and will buy again.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Kevin W.Inglewood, United States
09/25/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirt #13---PERFECT---as12 times before
Consistent and excellent quality
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Kevin G.Savoy, United States
09/24/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfection achieved
After a few small adjustments in my sizing, I now know that every shirt I design will be perfect. Now, it's all about the fun of the details.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Keith A.Temple, United States
09/23/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love the options!!!
Love being able to make selections and changes to the fabrics. I love the control you have to make the perfect shirt!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
.London, United States
09/21/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
First time Buyer
Love my shirts. They fit well and look great.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Frank C.Staten Island, United States
09/21/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Happy customer
I'm extremely satisfied with the delivery of my customized shirt. The fit was perfect and the quality of the shirt is very satisfactory. Currently waiting on the delivery of my second shirt and will definitely be ordering more in the future.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
.Chanhassen, United States
09/21/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt
I am enjoying the shirt - nice quality and fit
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Paul N.Beaufort, United States
09/20/2017
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Custom shirts that are worth the money.
Original Stitch makes high quality, expertly crafted, tailored shirts. You definitely get what you pay for. The fabrics are quality, the fit is exact, and the options are fun and many. I would love to have a closet full of their products.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Mobile Analytics