All shirts made with love in Japan
main-header-navi
Average Rating
based on 5527 ratings
4/5 stars
Andrew O.Vancouver, Canada
01/08/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Nice addition to my wardrobe
Bold colours, excellent construction. I'm a huge fan of the inner placket, which unfortunately doesn't show.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Midnight Gray
Kevin G.Savoy, United States
01/04/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
2 AT A TIME!
I've been so happy with these shirts that I have been ordering 2 at a time lately. If you really like what you have designed, get them in pairs.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Midnight Gray
Jack G.Branchburg, United States
12/26/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfection
I’m on my tenth shirt with original stitch. I will never buy shirts from any other company again. And the customer service is incredible!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Sax Royal Oxford
Ron D.Angleton, United States
12/26/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fantastic shirt
Perfect fit combined with wonderful fabric. I love the color and the few
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Professor Plum Crosshatch
Marcela D.Tucson, United States
12/26/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Beautiful shirts
I bought two shirts as Christmas gifts for my dad and my brother. They were both fantastic! Incredibly good quality and craftsmanship. The fit was almost perfect, the sleeves were the slightest bit too short but not so short that it was a significant problem. Otherwise every other part of the shirts fit perfectly on them. I am overall very happy with the purchases!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Gengar
Robert H.Miramar, United States
12/26/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very happy
Great shirts. I’ve ordered quite a few few times and will continue to. I’m very happy with the experience.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Light Blue Pixel-wide Pinstripe
Katya P.Brighton, United States
12/26/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Oddish and gloom shirt
Bought one of these shirts for my boyfriend who is obsessed with Pokemon and he loves it and it fits great! It also came faster than I expected and made it here before the holidays which I really appreciate.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Oddish
Nicole B.Acworth, United States
12/26/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Exquisite!
I've been eyeing these shirts before they were able to be shipped to the United States. Even trying to find out how to get them shipped through a 3rd party. Though i didn't think I would spend the money on myself like this, my wife decided to surprise me with one and I couldn't be happier. Not many of my shirts are perfectly cut to my shoulder width nor do they have the correct neck size anymore. This shirt surpassed them perfectly.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Slowpoke
Arleen B.Miami, United States
12/26/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Made a grown man squeal like a fangirl.
Amazing quality, super cute design. Made my 31-year old boyfriend squeal like a fangirl (he is still wearing this item in Pokemon Go). Perfect American XL fit; we thought at first it would not fit but it did, wonderfully. Excellent packaging, its box was ready to be wrapped as a present. Thanks.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Vileplume
Kate .Bedminster , United States
12/25/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great gift!
Order a US M for my fiancé. Fit perfectly and he LOVED the print. #jigglypuff
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jigglypuff
Isaac F.New York, United States
12/25/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love them!
Have now ordered a few shirts from Original Stitch, and have been consistently pleased with them. Great shirts that look great and fit great.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Black Solid
Marion S.Austin, United States
12/25/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I have ordered many shirts and all have been perfect, great product at great prices.
So many choices to make a perfect shirt, never disappointed
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dark GRAY
Adrian C., United States
12/25/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
fits perfect
I’m a big guy, and buying a shirt that fits has been difficult. These shirts fit perfect and look good too. Best Dress shirts I have ever owned
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Wrinkle-Resistant Work White
Kevin W.Charlotte, United States
12/25/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent shirts at good prices
Have now ordered several shirts. All good fabric with great fit. Had a shrinkage issue with one shirt which company replaced immediately.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Blue-Grey Solid Stripes
Tamara A.Ithaca, United States
12/25/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Wonderful Christmas gifts!
Came earlier than expected and the shirts were of wonderful quality. I chose prints that were beautiful on their own and were subtly Pokemon, so that my recipients could wear them casually. Everyone was super happy!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Porygon
Matthew D.Staten Island, United States
12/25/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Loved it!
Great except material is a little rough on sensitive skin
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Poliwrath
Masa o.Tustin, United States
12/24/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
It exceeded our expectations!
Great experience from ordering to receipt of the shirt. The construction and quality of shirt is great!!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Arrow White
Amanda K.Marietta, United States
12/24/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Just in time for Christmas. Thank you!
I bought this shirt for my SO. To say that he loved it would be an understatement. Everything was sharp and high quality, from both patterns used to the buttons on the shirt. Sometimes, I catch myself just staring at it because the detail is so well done. So, I'd like to say well done to you Original Stitch, well done. I waited for months when I heard these Pokemon shirts were announced and the wait for them to expand shipping to the US was well worth the wait. Also, the shipment came in near 3 weeks instead of the 4-6 week quote. It was just in time for Christmas. :)
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Poliwrath
Rich M.Davis Junction, United States
12/24/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love the Quality, Fabric Choices and Service!
I have been purchasing shirts from Original Stitch for a couple of years now and I love their quality and choice of fabrics! I hope to continue to be a satisfied customer for many years to come!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Spaced Navy Blue Stripe
Jon G.Oxnard, United States
12/24/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fantastic shirts!!
Fit is perfect!! Thank you!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pink Blue Vivid Gingham
Charles W., United States
12/24/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Value received
I have bought many custom shirts throughout my career. I like the low pressure approach, quality, and service . Ordering more now.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Simple Bright Blue Stripe
Alycisa M.Havre de Grace, United States
12/24/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Arcanine Present
Upon recieving the shirt during Christmas time, it is worth the wait! The box itself is fancy and the time/dedication put into the shirt shows love for what you paid for. I gave this shirt to my boyfriend because hes an Arcanine fan and it fits him just right. A million out of 10 thanks!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Arcanine
David B.Birmingham, United States
12/24/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best Shirts Ever
Original Stitch is essentially the only dress shirt I'll wear now. I've never found shirts of the rack that fit the way I want them to. Original Stitch fixes that...and with amazing fabrics and customization!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Midnight Navy
Jack S.Hudson, United States
12/23/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Doubles as Formalwear
I wear the banded collar style shirt with a tuxedo rather than the normal tuxedo shirt with bow tie. Much more comfortable. I own six different colors!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Maroon Adjacent
Tommaso K.New York, United States
12/23/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Possibly the best VFM bespoke shirt service out there.
Excellent fabric and range of options. Also immensely patient and responsive customer service if any modifications are needed.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Light Blue Pixel-wide Pinstripe
jon a.Duluth, United States
12/23/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
LOVE my Original Stitch shirts!
LOVE my Original Stitch shirts!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Violet Royal Oxford
Ben S.Beltsville, United States
12/23/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Original Stitch keeps surprising me
I've bought many shirts from Original Stitch and I keep telling myself I don't need anymore. But every once in a while I check out to see what's new, and boom, I buy again. Love this company!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
White Linen
Christopher R., United States
12/23/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Purchase
Excellent shirt and delivery as always.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pink Pixel-wide Pinstripe
Steven G.Westwood, United States
12/23/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Pokemon Hawaiian shirt
The overall fit is very good although I felt that the length was just a little too short for a man of my height (6 feet). Also, the fabric is very light so the collar is not very structured. The collar could use some reinforcement to help it keep its shape better.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
4.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Gyarados
Richard A.Sparks, United States
12/21/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Highly recommended!
Completely delighted, excellent garment.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
White Weave
Andrew M.Burbank, United States
12/20/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great quality with an awesome pattern
Love the pattern and the shirt is made with a really nice fabric. Love it all!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Charmander
Leslie F.Singapore, Singapore
12/20/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Amazing
Amazing quality and design
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ditto
Juan G.Floresville, United States
12/17/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Every thing about it is amazing. The way it comes in the box and the box itself is very impressive.
Would highly recommend these shirts. Every thing about then are amazing and received multiple compliments. Only thing is I wish they had them in longer size for taller people like myself. It still fits just fine but just wish it was a but longer.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Charizard
Andrew B., United States
12/17/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love the shirt and the fit. Easy to order and quick turn-around.
I have ordered several shirts from OS. I love how I can customize so much of it. I do wish there was a little more variety in fabric, but the fabrics they do have are excellent quality.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Hothouse Red
Brian P.Upper Marlboro, United States
12/17/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great service. Love the shirts
Great service. Fast efficient.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Splinter Stripe: Navy Blue
Fadi A.Chatham, United States
12/16/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fit, every time
I like the ease of ordering, and great craftsmanship clearly put into making those shirts. I just wish there was more variety of fabric to choose from, although what they have is not bad.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Splinter Stripe: Ocean Blue
William F.Rome, United States
12/16/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Nice quality
Very nice quality shirt
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Clean White
thomas a.oakland gardens, United States
12/13/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
REPEAT CUSTOMER
I just bought 4 more shirts...you have a loyal customer
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Sax Blue Broad Cloth
Arlene C.Newport Beach, United States
12/13/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
My husband is very picky about collars on dress shirts. He is very pleased with the collar on this one.
We are so pleased with the construction, fit and quick custom tailoring.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Bright White
Evan R.Winchester, United States
12/13/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent quality- finally a shirt that truly fits!
This is a very well made shirt! Years ago I would pay well over $200.00 for a custom shirt! When you get your measurements set, each time you order the shirt will fit absolutely perfect. When considering price, quality, and control over customization this may be the best shirt in the world!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Modern Royal Blue
Peter A.Salt Lake City, United States
12/13/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
10 shirts and counting ...
Outstanding service and selection.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dobby White
Christopher R., United States
12/12/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great company
I order custom shirts frequently and recommend original stitch to all men that’s want great quality shirts custom made.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Arrowhead White
Carl S.Vaudreuil-Dorion, Canada
12/12/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
One of the Canadian Ones
I dived head first and landed on some rocks - the tedious process to import the shirt to Canada cost me about three times the original price. ButT, I still feel like this is a great purchase and I'm not in any amount of regret. The quality of this shirt is amazing, and the fabric is just great. It fits me super well and I can only recommend them. As a side note, the Lapras fabric is much more vibrant than it appears on the website. It's a good skyblue, the sage blue cuffs and collar are lighter than the main fabric (which is accurate to the website) giving it a good contrast between the two. Keep up the good work, I might order another one and some of your mainlines in the future. It would be great if you could ship to Canada soon!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Lapras
jason k.Alexandria, United States
12/12/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
My Order
I am very happy with OS, this is probably my 8th Dress shirt now, love the fact I can choose how I want to design the shirt, either french cuff or square cuff and the added print for the shirt itself. These are awesome dress shirts to have in your closet.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
White Oxford
Greg T.Hernando, United States
12/12/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love my shirts!
Great shirts, as usual! The fast service is awesome!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Maroon Adjacent
Jason W.Plano, United States
12/12/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect fit!
I have my size tweaked perfectly and all of my shirts fit like a glove and look great! Its a great feeling knowing that no one will have the same shirt I am wearing when I walk into a room!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Charcoal Royal Oxford
Tam V.Pewaukee, United States
12/11/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect fit
This is my 5th order with originalstitch.com. I'll never buy anywhere else.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Sax blue pinpoint oxford
Kristen N.Escondido, United States
12/11/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Nice quality shirt for a bit of a hefty price tag
Beautifully stitched, nicely packaged and folded. The price was steep, and it took a long time to receive, but it is a nice shirt. I expected the fabric to be a bit thicker for a dress shirt, but the plus side is that it seems like it will be more breathable. This was a big investment since it was my first time making a purchase from Original Stitch, couldn't try it on, and refunds would not be accepted. But the fit was almost perfect with the help of their customer service. The print is beautiful though, and I am excited to wear the shirt.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Magikarp
Greg A.Miami, United States
12/11/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Amazing shirt, quality
Shirt is amazing quality and fit. Great material!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Arcanine
T. R.Mather, United States
12/10/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts
Great shirts
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Staple Sky Blue
cary a.PISCATAWAY, United States
12/10/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Surprisingly good fit.
I'll be honest, I fully expected to take advantage of the remake policy due to having a weird body type. However, after going through the measurements and getting my shirt, it actually fits more or less perfectly. I'm a fan.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
ALBINI Tiny Houndstooth
Wilbert L.MIAMI, United States
12/10/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
This must have been my 5th shirt to date. The best shirt maker from my perspective. I am 5.3 and it is very difficult for me find the right size shirt
These last 2 shirts must have been my 5th and 6th shirt to date. The best shirt maker from my perspective. I am 5.3 and it is very difficult to find the right size. OS makes sure that I have a perfect fit. Thanks!! By the excellent customer service as well. Keep up the good work Wilbert Laurent Miami FL
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Stout Bright Blue Stripe
Darrell S.Loma Linda, United States
12/10/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts
I love being able to customize my dress shirts. So far i have purchased 4 . Great fit and quality
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Blue Dobby Twin Stripe
Jeff S., Japan
12/09/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Beyond Satisfied
Great site and fantastic shirts. Huge fan, I don’t buy shirts in stores anymore.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Arrowhead White
Robert O.Sparks, United States
12/09/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I quit buying off of the rack...
Been buying all of my dress shirts from Original Stitch for several years now. Once you have your size dialed in it is a much better fit than off of the rack. The quality surpasses what is offered in a department store and ordering online, very convenient!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Thomas Mason Dobby Chambray
Jasen C.Cedar City, United States
12/09/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Weird Body Shape - Excellent Fit
I can't say enough about Original Stitch and how well their shirts fit. I have been losing weight (over 100lbs so far) and its so hard to find a shirt that fits and feels great. Enter Original Stitch. I love love love the stretch fabric and the quality is top notch. I've ordered a dozen shirts over the last year and every single one has been spot on. Being able to modify the dimensions at checkout to adjust to my changes is a God send.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
White Natural Stretch
EMILY S.Broken Arrow, United States
12/06/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Absolutely awesome
I got this for my boyfriend for christmas. He loves pokemon so this was perfect. Just got it today and it fits him GREAT, better than any of his other dress shirts. Will be buying more.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Caterpie
Ayman H., United States
12/06/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect Fit
Great fit. Perfect tailoring. Many options for fabrics
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Navy Blue Tiny Check
Greg T.Hernando, United States
12/05/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love my shirts!
Great fit as always.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Forest Green Gingham
Greg T.Hernando, United States
12/05/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love my shirts!
Great as usual!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dotted Red
Steven M.Alpharetta, United States
12/05/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Repeat Customer
These are the only shirts I now wear!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
ALBINI Pin Stripe
Tracy S.Bend, United States
12/04/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best fitting shirts that I own
Love these shirts, I am slowly replacing all my off the rack dress shirts with these. Looking forward to ordering more.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Sky Blue Pointilism
Ron D.Angleton, United States
12/04/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Recent shirt order is awesome
Great fit. Love the fit and the feel of the material !!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dapper Gray
David B.Birmingham, United States
12/04/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect Shirts, Every Time
I have 10 Original Stitch shirts now and they are all exactly what I wanted and expected. The ability to customize everything about a shirt is great.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Refined White
Andrew O.Vancouver, Canada
12/04/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Nice addition to my wardrobe
Solid construction, and a great cut. Definitely worth my money, and I've already made another purchase.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pleasantly Purple
Audrey S.Arlington, United States
12/03/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Lovely shirt and fast delivery!
The shirt arrived a lot quicker than I expected! It was a lot of fun customizing it on the website. It will make a great gift!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Articuno
Thomas G.Fleming Island, United States
12/03/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect
Since discovering Original Stitch a couple of years ago, I have ordered a dozen shirts and have been thrilled with every one. This latest shirt is, like the others, simply perfect.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Subtle White Oxford
Brian P.Upper Marlboro, United States
12/02/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good experience
Fast service
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Vital Baby Blue
Terry G., United States
12/02/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
6th shirt
Great shirts, especially the more expensive fabric.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Boxed In Navy Blue
Gerald B.Richmond, United States
12/02/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome Pokemon shirt!
This shirt is fantastic! Very high quality
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Gengar
., United States
12/02/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
ANOTHER GREAT ONE!
As all the previous shirts I bought from here, PERFECT, PERFECT, PERFECT!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Hothouse Red
FRISO M., United States
12/01/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Never buy off the rack again.
I am 6'4" with an athletic build. It is very hard to find dress shirts off the rack that come close to fitting. Finally, I found shirts that fit me and are top quality fabric to boot.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Obsidian Sheen
Bill W.Toronto, Canada
12/01/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very Satisfied
Shirt arrived as ordered, no issues at all
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Dotted Beige
Clark P.Maricopa, United States
11/28/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Form and Function Perfected
Love the fit, love the service, and love the price. There's nothing not to love about these shirts!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
White
Trang N.Annandale, United States
11/28/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Thank you!
Beautiful shirt. I'm so happy with it. It arrived very fast too ❤️❤️
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Charmander
Nicole S.Inman, United States
11/28/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great!
Love the shirts!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Parasect
Rohan k.Metairie, United States
11/28/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
AMAZING
Totally worth the price. Amazing shirt, professional design
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Bulbasaur
Nathan S.Hermitage, United States
11/28/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I need like 5 more of these
I got the parasect pattern. Could not be happier. Looks great, fits great, arrived quickly. Can't wait to buy another. Probably Vileplume next!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Parasect
Alan R.Williamstown, United States
11/27/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fun to shop
Takes an order or two to figure out your measurements but after that its great to have a perfectly fitted shirt you can orser whenever you need one. And fun to design.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Black Divots
Steve G.Petaluma, United States
11/27/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
GREAT SHIRTS
I have purchased several of these shirts and I am always satisfied. Much more combiner that going store to store to find brand that fits. Keep up the good work.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Diamonds In The White
Jason W.Plano, United States
11/27/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Just in time for the Holidays!
Got my 13th shirt delivered just in time for Holiday parties! Also their new shipping method with DHL has made things so much smoother and easier to track!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Romeo Sky
Bierer W.Tokyo, Japan
11/26/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love the shirts
I love all of my shirts ordered from Original Stich. The quality is extraordinary and the design options are great.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
4.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dobby White
Caleb S.Charleston, United States
11/26/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Amazing shirt
Was expecting it to be a nice shirt, but was blown away by the quality
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Parasect
LES G.Greensburg, United States
11/26/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another great shirt !!
Great quality shirt. Original stitch is consistently impressive, and a great price for a tailored fit.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Subtle White Oxford
Annette C.Sugar Land, United States
11/26/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Product!
Great idea to design a shirt with such unique and fun fabrics.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Poliwhirl
Robert S.Lake Forest , United States
11/26/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts!
I was tired of spending $300 on custom dress shirts-with Original Stitch I get great fitting, stylish shirts at an exceptionally great price. Customer Service has been solid and the website is easy to navigate.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dapper Denim
Jesus G.Laredo, United States
11/26/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent quality
I was a bit hesitant to order from Original Stitch since it takes about a month to receive the product you ordered, but upon getting my box with my shirt inside, I was very impressed. The attention to detail is great. I won’t be hesitating to order from here again.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dragonite
Tim T.Englewood, United States
11/25/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best Shirts Ever!!
Great Shirts at a Great Value!! Will definitely Order More!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Navy Blue Natural Stretch
Adam B.Royal Oak, United States
11/22/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I love this shirt
I love everything about this product, from the design to the fit to the material.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ditto
Beth D.Lakewood, United States
11/22/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirt #047
Original Stitch absolutely nailed it with this. My shirt fits perfectly, the design was exactly as specified, and customer service was responsive and kind. Awesome job.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Parasect
Adriel B.Bel Air, United States
11/21/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Product!
Shirt fit perfectly. Excellent quality! If you're a Pokemon fan, this is a must have.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Haunter
Jonathan R.San Diego , United States
11/21/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirts
Nice fabrics and workmanship Love the choice of buttons
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
On Point Pinstripe
Steven W.North Las Vegas, United States
11/20/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I loooooove my shirt!
I was STOKED when Original Stitch and Pokemon announced their collaboration and even more excited when they started shipping to the US! I will be picking up several more shirts as my first just arrived and I’m absolutely smitten.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
4.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ivysaur
Joe R., United States
11/20/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great product and service
Excellent appearance and feel in wearing.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Picnic Table Blue
Benn W.Cross Plains, United States
11/18/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I am so happy that products are available in the USA now. I am so pleased with the shirt. Quality. More orders for me in the very near future. Please keep doing what you are doing because is sooooo go
I am so happy that products are available in the USA now. I am so pleased with the shirt. Quality. More orders for me in the very near future. Please keep doing what you are doing because is sooooo good.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Arcanine
MARTIN L.New York, United States
11/18/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirts are well made.
I really like the quality and construction of the shirts.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Clean White
Jason W.Plano, United States
11/18/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
another homerun!
I have yet to be disappointed! I am constantly adjusting my measurements and have FINALLY found the perfectness.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Secret Crosshatch
Jesse M.Sunnyvale, United States
11/16/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Nice quality, Good dress shirt fit
I like the fabric quality a lot. The new dress shirt fit is easier to wear. The hawaiian dress fit seems to be a size larger than expected
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Poliwag
Brian Q.Glendale, United States
11/15/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome
When I saw the shirt in person it blow my mind not only for how awesome it look but the fabric felt good as well. Absolutely love it.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Bulbasaur
Robert w.Dyer, United States
11/15/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Somethings never change!
Just received my latest order from Original Stitch, as usual... Nothing but the best! Could not be more satisfied!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Black and White Thick Stripes
Mobile Analytics