Shipping Update Amidst COVID-19
Average Rating
based on 5885 ratings
4/5 stars
景庭 呉.大阪府, Mayotte
06/22/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
呉景庭
デザインはとても素晴らしいです。
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
4.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Corsola
愛理 蓮.北区, Japan
06/18/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
自分を包んで支えてくれる推し
「冒険のつづきを楽しむ」というコンセプトが本当に美しいです。 まさか長年愛して止まない子を、誰にも真似できないファッションとして自分の生活を送れるようになるとは。 今までもこれからも大切にします。
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
4.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
7/10
Lapras
Keith W.SAN Diego , United States
06/16/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best Shirt Ever
Please order ... nice fit .. nice fabric... an a Great Price ....This is My 4th shirt and I love them 😍 ALL
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Black Divots
Isaac C.Greensboro, United States
06/16/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent work!
The shirts I ordered are comfortable and well fitting.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Slugma
Alec W.Thousand Oaks, United States
06/16/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love This Shirt
Noctowl is one of my favorite Pokemon and these shirts are the best! If you find a design you love, they are well worth the money!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Noctowl
CHRISTINA P.Lakewood, United States
06/12/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love my electric shirt
I know it's not possible, but I just wish the fabric was sold by the bolt! Love my shirt and will be ordering in the future!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Flaaffy
Dan L.Media, United States
06/12/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Master Ball level quality!
I am very happy with this purchase. Being a bigger guy I went with a larger size and certainly need to learn to customize some dimensions before I order again but the shirt fits great otherwise!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Smeargle
Ashley M.DAVIE, United States
06/11/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
More Pokemon fun
Second round of button-down Pokemon shirts for me and my boyfriend. We still love them. This time we both got loud patterns (Crobat, Arcanine). If anything, I was surprised just how much I like the Arcanine shirt in person. The pattern is a nice rustic color, where I was afraid it would be too orange. Of course, I will be ordering more Pokemon shirts. And now there are polos, too!! Excited to explore some of those. Hoping Johto gets added to polos. The more Pokemon, the merrier.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Crobat
有里沙 小.西宮市, Japan
06/11/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
ドーブル柄可愛い
友達に可愛いと言ってもらえました!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Smeargle
Jake Z.Germantown, United States
06/10/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fast Delivery
During a pandemic, I was not at all surprised when the website said delivery could take 4-6 weeks. 2 weeks later I get a notification that my shirt was shipped and would be at my door the next day, if that isn't fast shipping I don't know what is.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Steelix
Brandon W.Phenix City, United States
06/02/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Worth the wait!
Perfect for showing your love of Pokémon in the office. The shirt fit great and was worth the wait of about 4 weeks for it to arrive in The states.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Magneton
Michael F.Oakland, United States
05/10/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
2nd Order
second order was as smooth and satisfactory as the first. quality workmanship and great fit.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Wide Pastel Pinstripe
David M.Spring, United States
05/07/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Product!
Great experience and great overall product. I’m looking forward to my next order.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Delicate Purple
jimmy h.gig harbor, United States
05/07/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Happy Customer
Very happy with the four shirts I have ordered
Shopping Experience
3.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Morning Blue
Vision 2.atlanta, United States
05/06/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Custom Shirt
The shirt was easy to order and received faster than expected!!!!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Blue Avens Flower
Je W.San Francisco, United States
04/30/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent as always
This is my fifth order and I have not yet been disappointed by the construction and fit.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Ivysaur
Celeste B.Hanford, United States
04/29/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Gave as a gift
I bought this shirt for a close friend of mine and he loved it. Very high-quality fabric and chic.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pikachu
Connor G.Newtown Square, United States
04/29/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very nearly perfect
The fit is great and I actually get complimented on my clothes when I wear it. Very prone to wrinkles, but I'm prone to ironing so it's ok.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Blue Avens Flower
James M.Fort Worth, United States
04/24/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great product and quick to arrive.
I was nervous at first since this was my first time ordering. I took the opportunity to buy two shirts (for the free shipping) that were discounted. When they arrived they were amazing. The fabric is excellent quality and the construction is beyond what I'm used to. I am already preparing my next order for a non-discounted shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Creamy Custard
John M.Bristol, United States
04/24/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts right PRICE love the print
The best shirts that I have ever had made
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Coffee Micro Paisley
Louis I.PEMBROKE PINES, United States
04/22/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Quality and pricing were perfect
The quality and pricing were perfect. The shirt were a perfect fit and arrived quickly.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Glimmering White
Richard R.Randolph, United States
04/21/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Statement Shirts
Original Stitch shirts are one of kind statements that you can proudly wear. They fit incredibly well and when someone compliments your shirt you get to tell them this is your very own design!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Navy Blue Houndstooth
J M.Richland, United States
04/17/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another Great Fit
I have learned to keep the style simple, yet mixed, and the results are outstanding. I really enjoy the comfort of the fabrics, the quality of stitching, and the detail in the order details. This order was prepared and shipped in a very timely manner. It was especially nice to have the shirts arrive shipping boxes with individual shirts in Original Stitch boxes. I like that the shirts were packaged and pinned properly so when the boxes were opened there was an excellent presentation. I'm delighted.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Venusaur
Eric B.Tualatin, United States
04/15/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love my shirt!!
It already looked fantastic on the site but in person no words can describe how awesome and stunning the fabric quality is! Highly recommend! The fitting is also pretty standard. I'm in between and USA Medium and Large for Hawaiian Shirts and the shirt size 05 was perfect for me with a little extra breathing room which I love for my Hawaiian shirts. Can't wait for Johto!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Magikarp
Kristin Y.Monterey Park, United States
04/14/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
The shirt is so cute!
I ordered a kids Hawaiian Snorlax shirt. The print is so cute and the shirt came quickly!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Snorlax
MICHAEL T.Birmingham, United States
04/13/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fit better turn around time
Excellent fit and awesome delivery received within the two week window as promised.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Double-Blue Big Grid
Ivan B.Dallas, United States
04/12/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fit. Fast shipping.
This is my third order from Original Stitch. Once again the fit of the shirts was great. It’s also nearly unbelievable how fast this shipped from Japan to Texas. I am a happy customer again!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Creamy Custard
Wai Y.Co Antrim, United Kingdom
04/10/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
was smart and comfy, thanks
fabric is great, glad it came on time, as it was a bday present for my boyfriend. i checked oi the fabric, was so comfortable to touch. the fit on was really nice, was also very smart and can be casual at the same time
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Ditto
Michael K.Springfield, United States
04/09/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Pokemon Shirts!
I love these Pokemon Shirts! They're so nice and look very good.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Nidoran♂
James Z.Schwerzenbach, Switzerland
04/09/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another amazing Shirt
Already ordered some pokemon shirts which were high quality. Decided to order some more formal shirts for work as well and was not disappointed. The quality of the shirts is amazing and they fit really well. They are very comfortable to wear and look fantastic. Great work!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Evening Blue
John M.southborough, United States
04/09/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
another well crafted shirt
arrived as ordered and in timely fashion
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Albini Blue Stripe
John K.Los Angeles, United States
04/09/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I buy all my shirts from Original Stitch
With these prices, and this quality, who wouldn’t?!?
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Evening Blue
Luis M.Washington, United States
04/09/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Beyond expectations for my first order
This was my first order for a dress shirt. I only ordered one shirt as a trial, didn't know what to expect so I made a few custom adjustments to the original design without complicating it too much. When I got my order delivered I was very impressed by the packaging and the presentation. The shirt inside looked way better than what I expected and it was folded without any of those pesky metal pins everywhere. The fabric and construction is very nice, breathable and the with a slight shine, elegant. Now, the fit was the best part! I could not find anything that I would adjust. It just worked perfectly. I am for sure coming back to order other styles!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Distant Sky
Freddie S.Carterton, United Kingdom
04/08/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fantastic!
Super speedy delivery following dispatch, and all the processing seemed extremely quick too. Very happy with the finished product on arrival - excellently crafted.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pikachu
Samuel F.Dartmouth, Canada
04/08/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great quality and shipped quickly
Shirt design was fun, fabric is very comfortable, I got my measurements from a local tailor and input everything and the shirt fits perfectly
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Black
Ming Q.Singapore, Singapore
04/08/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love the design
Material is very comfortable and I love the minimalist Pokémon design!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Charizard
Dexter A.Dayton, United States
04/07/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent quality
Came in earlier than specified, looks exactly as advertised, and incredible quality. Totally worth the cost.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Gyarados
Michael J.Danville, United States
04/07/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
It’s so great to have good quality, great looking shirts that fit!
.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Distant Sky
Robert K.Hayward, United States
04/07/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt!!!
Long term client. Fabric always top notch. Construction always top notch I'm a big guy and appreciate the tailored nature of these shirts
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Violet Royal Oxford
John M.Bristol, United States
04/06/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts right PRICE
The best shirts at the best prices.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
White Micro Paisley
Peter M.Napa, United States
04/06/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
These are the only dress shirts that I buy. They have my sizing perfect.
This is my 14th shirt. This is the only dress shirt I wear now. Easy to order and Good customer service. Thank you OS.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Navy Graph Check
Ashley M.DAVIE, United States
04/05/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
The best-fitting dress shirt I've ever had
I'm a very small woman, so I often have trouble finding clothes that will fit me, especially from American stores. Everything is usually too large. I was hopeful but trepidatious about ordering an expensive shirt from Original Stitch. The Pokemon shirt I'd bought my boyfriend fit wonderfully, and I figured, if anything, a shirt I would order for myself would be too large. But it fit astoundingly well! I love it! I'm excited to order more shirts soon, one for myself and one for my boyfriend. Just waiting for the Johto Pokemon to go on sale so I can get Crobat for him :).
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Marowak
Phillip B.Tyler, United States
03/24/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love my new shirt!
Absolutely LOVE the design of the fabric and the shirt fits great! Soft material, very breathable.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Smeargle
Richard A.Sparks, United States
03/22/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Highly satisfied!
Always impressed with fit and finish!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Distant Sky
Anthony P.McKinney, United States
03/21/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Designs!
I am very pleased with my order and the design is Awesome! Love the subtle tropical look to the Pineco design it makes for a great summer shirt. I am very pleased and will definitely be ordering more.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pineco
Marc J., Canada
03/20/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good looking shirt!
Just received custom shirt. Looks great, and exactly as ordered. I can't wait to see how it wears.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Glimmering White
Joshua M.Honolulu, United States
03/20/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fabric, design, and fitting
The fabric, design of the shirt, and fit are fantastic! Love the fact that you can customize your shirt to your preferences and timely delivery is awesome!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Scizor
Kevin M.Abbotsford, Canada
03/20/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fun with subtlety!
These patterns are extremely fun and can have you wearing your favourite Pokémon without it being bold and overt about them being on the shirt!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Totodile
John C.Dallas, United States
03/20/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Satisfied client!
Nice fit and quality.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dobby White
Luis .Brooklyn , United States
03/19/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
LOVE LOVE LOVE
I love these shirts! When I got the Parasect one I knew I would want more and thankfully the Johto designs released for a day and I got two and love them. Can’t wait for more Johto designs to release.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Smeargle
Martha J.San Antonio , United States
03/19/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great service
No issues with order or shipment and got additional hankerchiefs which was awesome!!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Exeggutor
Richard A.Lancaster, United States
03/19/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Custom Shirt
Great quality.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Parasect
Jack M.Chingford, United Kingdom
03/19/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome shirts!
I love Pokémon so was always going to love these shirts, but was so happy with the quality and fit of the shirt too! Awesome shirt, will definitely order more in the future =D
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Arcanine
Jesse M.Sunnyvale, United States
03/19/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Nice quality, Good dress shirt fit
Great designs and service
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Parasect
Andrew C.Culver City, United States
03/18/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great customer service
I ordered one shirt as Valentine's gift. Maybe it's due to rush period so it took longer than I had thought. The customer service answered timely and fixed this thereafter. The shirt is great in fabric!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Herringbone Black
Robert F.Brooklyn, United States
03/18/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Under normal circumstances, Original Stitch is terrific. Quarantines due to COVID, although I cannot show off my beautiful new shirts, they provide as beacon of happinese in these dark days!
Great colors, quality fabrics, meticulous tailoring, and outstanding service!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Romeo Sky
Marco A.SAN DIEGO, United States
03/18/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great customer service
I ordered a few shirts as a Christmas gift and unfortunately there was a factory error and the shirts did not fit, however the support team was extremely helpful and worked with me to make sure I was happy with my order. We will definitely shop here again, we LOVE those Pokemon shirts!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Sandshrew
Patrick S.Garden City, United States
03/18/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
good
good shirt
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Bulbasaur
Richard V.Ponce Inlet, United States
03/16/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?No
These are such a great shirts. My design, custom fit, high quality and easy to buy.t
As I have bought from OS for about 3-4 years I couldn’t be more pleased. I love designing to my specific taste and get compliments all the time. I of couse tell all friends about OS as they like the concept and want to look as good as I do. I guess you can say the “shirt makes the man”.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Glimmering White
Anthony G., United States
03/16/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt but I will need to measure myself next time!
The cuffs are too big, but that is my fault. The shirt is otherwise great!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Modern Light Blue
., United States
03/16/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect
Great shirt and a great buying experience!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Glimmering White
Dan C.San Diego, United States
03/16/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best yet
Beautiful shirt, best fabric I’ve picked by far! Versatile and professional.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Modern Light Blue
Zachary R.San Diego, United States
03/12/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I love Pokemon and I love this shirt
It is a great quality shirt and if took no time to get to me.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Gyarados
Ricardo S.Lakewood, United States
03/12/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Dragonite for the win!!!
I got the dragonite print and it’s beautiful. I love the different poses. It’s my new favorite shirt!!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Dragonite
Jean-Félix B.Varennes, Canada
03/12/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Amazing !
Amazing shirt, fits perfectly!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Magikarp
Tiffany C.Palo Alto, United States
03/11/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Well-Fitting and Cute Design
This shirt was absolutely adorable and amazing! I was a little worried how the fit would be, since you can’t try it on before ordering, but the size charts were very helpful and the shirt fit beautifully. Not to mention the designs were fantastic and absolutely adorable. Would definitely order more!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Slowbro
Michael B.Sandy Springs, United States
03/11/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Where to get the PERFECT custom shirt made
Thank you so very much for doing such a great job on my last ( an previous order ) everything is great. Perfect is the only way to describe how well the shirt's fit. The options for designing the shirt's is made simple an easy.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Diagonal White Stripe
CONG L.Issaquah, United States
03/11/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?No
Perfect Hawaii shirt for Fridays
Quality shirt with cute pokemon patterns! Great for showing your personality!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Psyduck
Nicholas B.Harlingen, United States
03/10/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fun and fancy!
Partner loved the shirt as a surprise for Christmas.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
3.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Pikachu
.gig harbor, United States
03/10/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
shirts
Good shirts i will order more
Shopping Experience
3.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Silver Gray
MICHAEL T.Birmingham, United States
03/10/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great service with quality results
Once again you exceeded expectations with a fast turnaround time and a quality shirt
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Blue Stripe Natural Stretch
David B.Chattanooga, United States
03/10/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very pleased
Awesome
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Baby Blue Houndstooth
Mitchell S.Fontana, United States
03/09/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Nostalgia
Shirt is great quality and reminds me of my childhood with the Pokémon design. Wear it around the office as I got the business casual long sleeve and breathes easy. Make sure you know your sizes the default around the neck is manageable but a little tight than I’m accustomed to
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
3.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Gyarados
Alexia G.Romillé, France
03/09/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
a perfect gift
Just a perfect and most of the time unexpected gift for all pokemon's fans
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Vaporeon
Ben R.Dayton, United States
02/12/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fantastic Shirt
It came a lot sooner than expected; maybe 2 weeks. Tried it on and fits and feels great. Can't wait to wear it in public.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Gengar
Gracy J.Calgary, Canada
02/12/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent
Ordered the Pokémon Magikarp Hawaiian shirt for my husband. The fabric was excellent, the fit perfect, the order updates timely, overall an excellent experience. Will be ordering again soon. Highly recommended for anyone looking to get the shirts.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Magikarp
Jasmine C.Grand Terrace, United States
02/12/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Pokémon Poliwhirl Shirt Review
Good quality shirt! The color is really nice and the design is professional
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
4.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Poliwhirl
Tracy S.Bend, United States
02/10/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I tell all my friends about these shrirts
I absolutely love my OS shirts— options, fit, fabric, construction are all top notch and I love wearing them.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Delicate Pink
Kyle R.New Buffalo, United States
02/10/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great quality, fast shipping
High quality fabric you can't find anywhere else. Well made, attention to details.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
3.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Mewtwo
Vitaly K.Brooklyn, United States
02/10/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
nice job
Nice material, fit well. definitely will order again. thank you
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Khaki Linen
Marcos N., United States
02/10/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
First experience
Picked out the styles and customized everything. Shipped a few weeks later and the result is great!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
3.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Modern Red
Adrian C., United States
02/10/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect Fit
The Shirts I get from Original Stitch fit perfect they look good and they are better quality than I can buy in the department stores.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Lavender Herringbone Stripe
Yida L.Fairfax, United States
02/10/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Fit
Third time ordering from Original Stitch and with the help of their fit policy I got just the shirt I was looking for!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Khaki Linen
Gabrielle C.Toronto, Canada
02/09/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Just right
Great quality and accurate to the image. Will definitely get more.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Navy
Jade B.Toorak, Australia
02/09/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Better than I expected!!
Ordering from Original Stitch was a dream! I was both surprised and impressed at just how much you can customise your shirts, and the sheer range of beautiful but subtle (Pokemon) patterns. Not only that; the shirt itself is impeccable in quality and design. I'm so happy with my purchase, and would love to order more in the future! In the meantime, I can't wait to show off my Dragonite dedication! ;)
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dragonite
Darles M.ANNECY, France
02/08/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Commande depuis la France très bien
Je vis en France et j'ai reçu la chemise en 15jours dans un colis très bien emballé, chemise bien plié et protégé , donc très contente.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Ditto
Michael M.Ashton, United States
02/08/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Finally, a great fit.
A tailored fit delivered to your mailbox. Great quality. Outstanding fit.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dark Navy Blue Broad Cloth
Sameer C.Los Angeles, United States
02/07/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love it
Love the way the shirt looks and feels. Sizing is a little strange for US. I'm a small, but got a medium.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Slowbro
Simon H.Dayton, United States
02/07/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Consistently Consistent
As always these shirts always fit perfectly! Thank you all so much again!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Spaced Earth Brown Checks
Jesse P.Wellington, New Zealand
02/07/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
PERFECT POKEMON SHIRTS!
I got business shirts, and it's just a given for me that I have to get business shirts adjusted to fit. These are the first business shirts I have ever bought that fit without adjustment. The shirts are well-tailored and though the material is on the thinner side, it looks and feels like good-quality and comfortable material. The price was unexpectedly reasonable for branded shirts. It goes without saying that the patterns are ABSOLUTELY SUPERB. Very likely I'll be buying more from this company in future, and I cannot wait to wear these to work. I'm really happy with my purchase.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Mew
Barry B.Miramar, United States
02/07/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirt
Excellent material
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Hothouse Red
Jonathan D.Zaragoza, Spain
02/07/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I absolutely love the shirt
Most of all I like the subtle design of Jigglypuff. On first glance, you can't see that it is a Pokemon shirt, but when you see it, you have to smile. I wear it to work and to go out and it always looks really good. Also it fits perfectly. What surprised me was the quick delivery, it took like one or two weeks to make and only 3 days to arrive in Spain. If they ever launch second gen styles, I would probably buy one again.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jigglypuff
Emily K.Round Rock, United States
02/07/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent fit
I was worried about the fit and material not fitting right, but when I put it on all that worry went away. It is very comfortable and the colors were so pretty! I'm so glad I was able to find something that was both nerd and more business casual.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Vaporeon
Pablo C., United States
02/07/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Continued excellence
Continued great job. This is at least my 15th shirt. I haven’t bought a shirt of the rack in 2 years. Keep it up!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Red and Blue Herringbone Stripe
Jason I.Anaheim, United States
02/06/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent Shirt
Once again, exactly the right fit and well put together. I love that you can customize everything about your shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Wrinkle-Resistant White
Terry G., United States
02/06/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love sleeve length option
One option Original Stitch has that others don't is that you can vary the length of both sleeves. This is my 6th shirt and I'll buy more.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pastel Purple Mini Pin
Evan R.Winchester, United States
02/04/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
For the price and fit- the best shirts money can buy!
Every shirt is a perfect fit- I no longer have to deal with extra fabric around the waist! These are the best customizable on-line shirts!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Even Striped: Pastel Pink
Tam V.Pewaukee, United States
02/03/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt!
Great fit, fabric and construction.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Glimmering White
Adam O.Magnolia, United States
02/03/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I love Original Stitch
I love my shirts from original stitch.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Green and Blue Thick and Thin Checks
Marty M.Erie, United States
02/03/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great quality
I keep coming back over and over. Shirts are good quality and fit correctly every time.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Violet Royal Oxford
Mobile Analytics