Pokémon Shirts now available in the USA! Details
Average Rating
based on 5225 ratings
4/5 stars
Terry G., United States
10/16/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Upgrade
I upgraded the quality of fabric I was using for my shirts and really enjoy its new luxurious appearance.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Vital Baby Blue
Marc H.Pearl City, United States
10/15/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
The best gift I've ever gotten myself
When ordering the shirt online, I wasn't too impressed at first. Cue my surprise when it arrives and the fabric is downright incredible to the touch. People made me doubt the validity of ordering tailored shirts online, but it fits like a dream! I've never before felt so good about something as mundane as wearing a shirt.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Lavender Herringbone Stripe
Samuel J.Washington, United States
10/14/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt
Original stitch is consistently impressive, and a great price for a tailored fit
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Simple Soft White
., United States
10/01/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Additional Fabric Options Needed
I love the 12 shirts that I've ordered from your company but would like some additional fabric choices, especially for the accent materials. Thanks. Gerald
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Lavender Dobby Twin Stripe
Patrick H.Denver, United States
09/11/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fabric, well constructed
Awesome shirt! I love the base fabric - nice and light, stays crisp - and the kimono accents on the inner collar and sleeve are a lot of fun.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Blue Classic Check
Richard A.Sparks, United States
09/11/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Dialed in.
Finally dialed in my exact size , fit and finish was great. Always impressed with all shirts I have ordered.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Royal Blue Divots
Peter L., United States
09/11/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great cut, but sleeves slightly short.
I ordered a French cuff with collar bar for one of my dressier three-piece suits. The material is great and the craftsmanship superior. My only suggestion is to perhaps err on the side of longer sleeves, but that could also be my measurement inexperience or a function of French cuff shirts generally.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Red and Blue Stitched Stripes
Philip W.ANAHEIM HILLS, United States
09/10/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent Shirt
The quality of the fabric and the fabrication is superior to other custom shirts I have ordered online.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Thomas Mason Dobby Chambray
George P.Fort Langley, Canada
09/10/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I've had to be satisfied with boring shirts from Mr. Big & Tall for years but now that I've discovered Original Stitch I'll never go back to them. Finally I have shirts that I like and they fit me pe
I'll probably buy all my shirts from you from now on!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Yellow Blue Vivid Gingham
Reiko N.Ōmuta-shi, Japan
09/09/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Happy Brother
The shirt "Slowbro" was for my Brother. Sometimes, he takes too much times to decide... So the shirt make him laugh. Thanks you for that product.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Slowbro
MICHAEL T.Birmingham, United States
09/09/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect fit even for Big & Tall
Never buying off the rack again! These shirts are a consistently good fit with quality fabrics.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dotted Ocean Blue
Robert S.Lake Forest , United States
09/09/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Custom tailor quality
Custom tailor quality. I have been wearing custom-made shirts for many years as like many men store brands, no matter how expensive, or not a great fit. Everyone of my shirts from original stitch fits great at a fantastic price!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Navy Blue Pixel-wide Pinstripe
jason k., United States
09/07/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Always happy
I have 5 shirts from OS, love the fact I can have a pinhole collar with French cuffs and the buttons I want. Durable fabric since I wash and don’t dry clean them. I go through dress shirts because of my profession. Highly recommended.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Black Solid
., United States
09/02/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Finally happy
I am on the chunky side. Need 2x shirts but due to my short height, 5'7", 2x is too long. The ability to customize at a reasonable cost is refreshing and long awaited. The cost of tailoring clothes off the rack gets costly. Thank you
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
4.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Dobby White
Paul C.Bradenton, United States
08/31/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirt
The shirt fit great and was on time.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
White Classic Oxford
Luís C.Gualtar , Portugal
08/28/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fantastic!
The quality of the piece is phenomenal! The only problem is that when the shipment destination is Portugal I need to pay extra taxes because of one of the Portuguese delivery services (CTT) I hope that this can be fixed in a near future, thanks!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
3.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
White Jacquard Striped
Lok H.Mong Kok, Hong Kong
08/27/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
good
good
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Arbok
Adam F.Diana, United States
08/27/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Adam Freed
I have an unusual sizing profile because I'm so long and lean. So, a custom dress shirt is really my only option, even though I hate it because it's so expensive. However, if I have to do it, I might as well stick with Original Stitch. The buying process on their website is very easy and the amount of options they offer is great! he only negative thing I would say is that it comes from Japan so the shipping time is not the greatest. Otherwise, a very pleasant experience!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
7/10
Wrinkle-Resistant Herringbone White
Jasmin L.Montreal, Canada
08/26/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great stuff
Always pleased, invest in higher quality fabric, it's worth it.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
3.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Dobby White
Robert w.Dyer, United States
08/26/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another Perfect Addition
Just received another perfect addition from my new "go to" shirting company.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Blue Dobby Twin Stripe
Marion S.Austin, United States
08/25/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Always perfect
I have ordered several shirts now and love them all, perfection every time.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Charcoal Royal Oxford
George W.Loves Park, United States
08/24/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Sport shirt look
Nice shirt. Loves the colors and pattern. Fit is fine. I just wish the fabric was a little softer to wear
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
3.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Flipside Leaves
Taiwo F., United States
08/23/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect in every way
The fabric and fit were excellent. I will surely patronize Original Stitch again.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Stout Light Blue Stripe
., Germany
08/22/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
You get what you pay for
Beautiful shirts and the freedom to customize make Original Stitch a great outfit. The shirts are a little pricey, but “you get what you pay for.”
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Distinguished Royal Blue
Jim b.harrisburg, United States
08/22/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts
Love em
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Black Hairline Stripe
Geordan T.Singapore, Singapore
08/21/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fantastic Shirt
I'm surprised for the quality and the concept that you can fully customized your own shirt. I like it so much! and definitely will buy another. and it comes with a good packaging as well. overall... it's awesome!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Articuno
., United States
08/20/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Impeccable Shirts & Impressive Customer Service
My experience with Original Stitch was absolutely top-notch in every respect. I was looking for a custom fit shirt for my wedding and they delivered. The shirt fits perfectly and was beautifully made. They also rushed my order to make it in to work me for the wedding, and their communication and personal care were incredible throughout. They've got a regular customer now. Can't recommend them highly enough.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Cool Off-white Dobby Twin Stripe
Gregory J.Washington, United States
08/20/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Beautiful shirt
Love shopping at Original Stitch. Not only are the shirts beautiful but designing my own is actually fun, too. Love being able to select every detail.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Blue-Pink Wide Pinstripe
Bert W.Hulmeville, United States
08/19/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Original Stitch dress shirts are the BEST!
The latest shirt I ordered from Original Stitch was, as always, superb in fabric, fit, and tailoring. The shirts I have ordered from Original Stitch are, hands down, the very best dress shirts I have ever owned.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Double-Blue Big Grid
Brian G.WILLIAMSTON, United States
08/19/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Sweet fabric!
Great design options and choice of fabrics. Really like the pattern on my most recent purchase.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Navy Blue Tiny Check
Pablo C., United States
08/18/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Consistently good product
Consistently good product at a good cost. Delivery time still pretty long.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Blue Classic Check
CHEN B.Taichung City, Taiwan
08/16/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very recommend
Quality is good.i will recommend to my friend
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ditto
., United States
08/16/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Still the BEST!
I have now ordered multiple shirts from here and my latest is as perfect as the first one I ordered. This is my place to buy custom shirts!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Silky Solid Pink
Richard T.Parker, United States
08/16/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts
I love my Original Stitch shirts. I like being able to create my own styles, monograms and fit. In addition, I feel like I'm getting a good value for my money.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Red and Blue Big Grid
Vitaly K.Brooklyn, United States
08/15/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
great shirt
great shirt, lot of designs and fabric to choose
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Flat Black
Oscar L.Dallas, United States
08/14/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
1st custom shirt order
I'm just an average build guy who happens to have a large neck size, 19". Its difficult to find an average dress shirt to wear with ties when you have a larger neck. I've been to department stores and ordered shirts online, but when you customize the neck size, you would end up getting a shirt that was way too big and basically a shirt for a big and tall person. I ordered my first shirt and ordered a shirt with a 20" neck so that I can wear neckties and not feel like I was being strangled. I was so surprised to receive the shirt and have a comfortable collar to wear a tie without feeling like I'm being swallowed by a shirt. Going to order three more shirts!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Arrowhead White
Patrick H.Denver, United States
08/14/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great details and fun fabrics!
I love the variety of accent fabrics available for inner cuffs and collars! Another great shirt that continues to bring compliments.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Big Purple Micro Gingham
Bob B.Dallas, United States
08/14/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Customer for life
great service and the shirts fit perfectly - will buy my shirts this way forever!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Bright Blue Pinstripe
Blair H.Olivette, United States
08/13/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
love the color!
I have received loads of compliments on this shirt. People love the shade of purple and the purple buttons make it pop! I only wish you made a bright shade of yellow now. Thank you for your quality and service.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Violet Royal Oxford
Robert w.Dyer, United States
08/13/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another home run!
As usual... great shirt, great fit!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Charcoal Pinpoint Oxford
Fernanda B.Tokyo, Japan
08/13/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Bought it as a present
The shirt is so beautiful I was shocked. The quality is amazing.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Glimmering White
Esa J.Palm Beach Gardens, United States
08/12/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfection delivered!!!
I love the first 3 shirts I received. They are well made, fit is good, I was able to customize them to my liking and the cost was reasonable. That's about as good as it gets! Only issue is having to wait for your order, but that's a small price to pay for a custom made shirt! I will be ordering more... I have found my new favorite place to buy custom made shirts!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Blue Classic Check
GARRETT N.箕面市, Japan
08/12/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very good shirt!
Fits well, is comfortable and looks nice.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Poliwhirl
Thomas C.Delray Beach, United States
08/08/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best shirts
I have purchased 10 of these shirts and get many compliments
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dapper Denim
Dr. B.Pine Bluff, United States
08/06/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I buy at least one shirt per month
The Quality and workmanship is superb. its amazing how well these shirts fit. I have purchased over 2 dozens shirts over time
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Modern Green
Peter P.Burbank, United States
08/06/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another Great Shirt
At this point, I basically just get all my dress shirts for Original Stitch.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Charcoal Royal Oxford
., United States
08/06/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Wonderful Shirt
I have ordered numerous shirts from Original Stitch and am always pleased with the fit and quality. I will continue to purchase my dress shirts from the company.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Navy Blue Picnic
Ian A.GERMANTOWN, United States
08/05/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Just So Wonderful!
I never seem to go wrong with Original Stitch! I saw this design in an email and decided that I simply must have it. I tweaked a few design elements here and there, saved it with my existing measurements, and voila - two and a half weeks later I had my new shirt! The fit is perfect (since it's to my measurements), the colors are vibrant, the fabric seems amazing - it's literally perfect in every way.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Bright Blue Pinstripe
Kun N.Yorba Linda, United States
08/03/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Nice custom shirts
These shirts come with good quality built construction and fits well
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Green and Blue Thick and Thin Checks
YUELIANG C.Taipei City, Taiwan
08/01/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts
I think I'll order it again!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Cubone
Scott B.la mesa, United States
08/01/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Came out perfect
Exactly what I ordered! Love the colors and how I can design everything myself. Will be purchasing again in the near future.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
3.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Red Hairline Stripe
アリエル・ブゼット .杉並区, Japan
07/31/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Pleasantly Surprised
I bought one shirt first to check the fit and the quality. I was so impressed i placed an order for two more shirts right away!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
4.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Eevee
Bruce B.White Plains, United States
07/30/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirts made to your specifications. Love it.
My third order from Original Stitch. I love the fact that I can define the parameters of my shirts, especially the cut (I hate modern trim fits).
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Dobby White
Gregory M., United States
07/29/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very good value!
Where else will you find a high quality tailored made dress shirt for less than $100? All you need is a tape measure and the website will lead you through the process.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Blue Classic Check
jason k., United States
07/29/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
The Dress Shirt
I just placed my 3rd order with OS. I work in D.C. as a Personal Security. Dress code is mandatory along with looking sharp. O.S has been the only place to find a dress shirt made to order the way I require without questions. I went to Nordstrom to do the same and was highly disappointed because the shop said they couldn't do a pinpoint collar with French cuffs but O.S could, plus Nordstrom charges more and the material is crap. O.S. also provides various discount codes. My dress shirt was of premium material, French cuffs, and a pinhole collar with black buttons and Japanese wave on the inside collar and cuffs. I have to wear a Kevlar vest due to my job and with the material of the shirt being light, I didn't sweat as much. Highly Recommended.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
White Oxford
James M.Berkeley Heights, United States
07/29/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great place to shop!
If you want a perfectly good fit, this is the place to go.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Navy Blue Solid Squares
Patrick H.Denver, United States
07/28/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt - lots of compliments
Every time I wear this shirt I get compliments. The base fabric colors are vibrant and fun, but not over the top and I love adding accents like inner collar and sleeve accents. French cuffs are also a nice touch!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Lime Blue Vivid Gingham
QIAN H.埼玉県, Japan
07/27/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
すごくいい
友人もすでに購入済み
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
3.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
7/10
Charizard
Keith .Palo Alto, United States
07/27/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love my shirt. The fact you give the customer two tries to get the sizing just right is everything. Now that I have the right fit I will be buying several.
Love my shirt. The fact you give the customer two tries to get the sizing just right is everything. Now that I have the right fit I will be buying several.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Charcoal Pinpoint Oxford
Robert L.Arlington Heights, United States
07/27/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great fit
Order these shirts all the time. Great fit, great quality. I
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
3.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Sax Gingham
Matthew R., United States
07/27/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt
Great quality shirt that fits me just right.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Dobby White
Terry G., United States
07/25/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Third shirt
Prior to Original Stitch, I had a closet full of long shirts, all with different shirt lengths and most would not accommodate my watch on my left arm.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
White Jacquard Striped
Mathew S.Buena Park, United States
07/24/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Pokemon Shirts
Great, modern fit. Pokemon material is very nicely printed and the colors were true to the site. Cant wait to get my hands on more of these! I sized up one and it fit perfect
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Parasect
Tod H.Shawnee, United States
07/24/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Amazing shirt!
The ability to customize a shirt is just fun!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Dobby White
Ramondo B.Bear, United States
07/23/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Another fine exquisite shirt
Original Stitch has crafted my ninth shirt and I continue to be beyond satisfied!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Lavendar Gingham
David N.San Diego, United States
07/22/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Custom shirts
I have ordered numerous shirts in the past from OS and I keep coming back. Reasons: Great fit, great style, great selection, great service = great product.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Arrowhead White
Mark S.Keedysville, United States
07/22/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best Shirt on the Planet
I have about 15 custom designed shirts. I love them, the construction is impeccable, the fabrics are outstanding and your service is second to none. Thanks and I will be ordering more.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dobby White
Sheldon Y.Henrico, United States
07/22/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts, fun design process
I’ve personally designed around a dozen shirts with Original Stitch and have had great success. The shirt designs are fun and unique, and I love the process of selecting and building a unique creation. When there are issues (which is rare), they handle things professionally. I get tons of compliments on my OS designs!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Red and Blue Racing Stripe
Kevin W.Charlotte, United States
07/21/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Quality, choice and good prices.
Excellent shirts. Definitely superior to shirts from another custom maker. Hard to tell difference in white fabrics on website so more descriptions needed. Had one issue with shrinkage of sleeves in one fabric choice but customer service addressed immediately by ordering a shirt in another fabric. Overall, great combination of quality, fabric choices, shirt options, fit and prices. Will order more.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Blue Royal Oxford
Marco K.Virginia Beach, United States
07/19/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Well made & easy
I have to wear custom because I am short & muscular. Custom is pricy but Original Stitch is reasonable in price and the quality is incredible. Going this way every time.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
White Royal Check
Marion S.Austin, United States
07/16/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Do yourself a solid
I have bought several shirts over the years from OS and have never been let down. For equal or normally less money you can get real quality shirts that truly fit you and your personal style, instead of settling for those ill fitting baggy shirts from the box stores. Do yourself a solid and buy shirts that actually fit from this great company.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Herringbone Black
Seth O.Littleton, United States
07/16/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirts
I've ordered 2 now and while they take some time to get to me, the quality is pretty good and i got the fit just right on the second shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Charcoal Pinpoint Oxford
Marty M.Erie, United States
07/16/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good quality
This is the second time I’ve ordered shirts. The shirts are good quality and good material.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Baby Blue Houndstooth
Austen K.Adachi City, Japan
07/16/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Surprisingly great quality fabric.
Surprisingly great quality fabric and I don’t see any stray thread making me believe that this was expertly sown as well.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Bulbasaur
Danny K.Livingston, United States
07/16/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great deal
Customer service is excellent. The value of these custom shirts are great but fitting is harder to get perfect since you are doing self measurements. Would buy again.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Cerulean Blue
LUI P.TSUEN WAN, Hong Kong
07/16/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great
Great experience with a fully custom shirt Worth to wait
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Slowpoke
廣瀨 充代 .神戸市, Japan
07/10/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
好きなデザインで自分好みのシャツが作れる!
シャツの形から柄、ボタンまで自分好みの物が作れるので、好きなポケモンを詰め込むのも、1柄だけ使うのもワンポイントで使うのも何でもありです!1着注文し良かったので、2着目も注文しました。どちらも1ヶ月ほどで届きました!1着目は、好きなポケモンも選べる最大まで選び詰め込み可愛いシャツに仕上がりました、羽織りに使いたかったため長袖にしました。2着目は、少し大人っぽい柄を選びおとなし目の仕上がりになりました。画像で見るものと仕上がりが同じなので、イメージと同じ物が届きデザインしやすいです!可愛いピカチュウの柄の箱に入って届くのが、また嬉しいです。オーダーメイドでこの価格は私は安いと思うので、ポケモン好きな友達や恋人にデザインしてプレゼントするのもいいと思います!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
4.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Eevee
Wenjun L.Singapore, Singapore
07/10/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I LOVE IT
It does take a while to deliver (due to the demand), bur it is worth it in the end. It fits me perfectly and the design is so cute.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Eevee
., United States
07/10/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts
These are amazing shirts that look and perform well!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Blue Dress Stripes
Michelle C.Singapore, Singapore
07/09/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good Fit
The fit is very good. Moreover, I have tailored the Pokémon Shirt which is totally unique. Quality of shirt is good as well.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Mewtwo
Tracy S.Bend, United States
07/08/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best one yet
This is my 4th shirt and it’s my absolute favorite one yet. I love the material and the customization with the buttons makes it unique.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dobby White
Jesse H.Sunnyvale, United States
07/06/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great customization options
A lot of customization options, both on fabric and style. Very helpful and friendly customer support. Expect delays given the site's current popularity
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Metapod
Brandon W.Toshima-ku, Japan
07/05/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
We love the shirt!
I got this as a present for my boyfriend and he couldn’t be happier. Seriously a unique service with amazing quality. Took a little long but that’s to be expected with a custom made product.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ivysaur
Chun/Lee L.Taipei City, Taiwan
06/20/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good experience
Nice
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Ditto
Veronica C.Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong
06/20/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Worth it!
The fabric quality and pattern printing is very nice!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dodrio
David B.Birmingham, United States
06/19/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
You won't find better shirts!
I have been ordering from Original Stitch for several years and am slowly replacing everything in my closet with an Original Stitch shirt. The fabrics are amazing. They last longer than expensive name brand shirts. And they fit way better than anything I could buy off of the rack. I am an Original Stitch customer for life.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Even Checked: Pastel Purple
George P.Fort Langley, Canada
06/19/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent company and excellent customer service
I have 6 shirts from Original Stitch and will be buying from them from now on
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Even Checked: Burgundy
Fred .Philadelphia, United States
06/19/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent product
Improve website !!
Shopping Experience
3.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Blue Gingham
Fred .Philadelphia, United States
06/18/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best custom shirts I have ever ordered
Phenomenal customer service, product quality, and delivery. The only thing is that the website is not very user-friendly, specifically, when checking the fabrics.
Shopping Experience
3.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Wrinkle-Resistant Herringbone White
., United States
06/18/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Simply the best for the money!
Very nicely crafted shirts that I will systematically buy to replace all my other dress shirts.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Big Purple Gridwork
Corey P.St. Albert, Canada
06/18/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love the shirts
I own over 10 of these shirts and love them all
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Navy Blue Natural Stretch
Joseph C.River Vale, United States
06/18/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Top nitch
Each shirt has gotten many complements on the design, construction and fabric quality .
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Staple Sax Blue
Gary V., United States
06/18/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
A++
2nd time ordering and a great shirt every time, plus I get to tell how I designed the look!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Obsidian Sheen
Dustin D.Columbia, United States
06/17/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good quality made to measure!
Customization was easy, and sizing was good. My order was delayed due to the high demand of the recently released Pokemon shirts. However, my inquiry about the delay to customer service was promptly replied to. The shirt quality was good, with some slight wrinkles upon initial receipt due to folding and packaging, but not excessive.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Lavender Dobby Twin Stripe
HUANG Y.川崎市, Japan
06/17/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
生地の品質がいい
良い生地のシャツです。柄のイブは本当にかわいいです。
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Eevee
Rachael S.Millville, United States
06/12/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Shirt review
Love your shirts the cut the fit and materials!!!!!!!!!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
White Double Stripes
William G.Sanford, United States
06/10/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Recommended
Very nice shirts and very nice customer service.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dobby White
Benton R., United States
06/09/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellence all around
I have 4 shirts from this company and ALL were perfect! Highly Recommended over any other site
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
White Oxford
Felix I.Adachi-ku, Japan
06/09/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
とってもいい
デザインが可愛くてとっても素敵なシャツでした!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Squirtle
Evan R.Winchester, United States
06/06/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts
Fantastic shirts!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Modern Pink
Mobile Analytics