Shipping Update Amidst COVID-19
main-header-navi
Average Rating
based on 5672 ratings
4/5 stars
Ashley M.DAVIE, United States
04/05/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
The best-fitting dress shirt I've ever had
I'm a very small woman, so I often have trouble finding clothes that will fit me, especially from American stores. Everything is usually too large. I was hopeful but trepidatious about ordering an expensive shirt from Original Stitch. The Pokemon shirt I'd bought my boyfriend fit wonderfully, and I figured, if anything, a shirt I would order for myself would be too large. But it fit astoundingly well! I love it! I'm excited to order more shirts soon, one for myself and one for my boyfriend. Just waiting for the Johto Pokemon to go on sale so I can get Crobat for him :).
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Marowak
Phillip B.Tyler, United States
03/24/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love my new shirt!
Absolutely LOVE the design of the fabric and the shirt fits great! Soft material, very breathable.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Smeargle
Richard A.Sparks, United States
03/22/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Highly satisfied!
Always impressed with fit and finish!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Distant Sky
Anthony P.McKinney, United States
03/21/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Designs!
I am very pleased with my order and the design is Awesome! Love the subtle tropical look to the Pineco design it makes for a great summer shirt. I am very pleased and will definitely be ordering more.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pineco
Marc J., Canada
03/20/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Good looking shirt!
Just received custom shirt. Looks great, and exactly as ordered. I can't wait to see how it wears.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Glimmering White
Joshua M.Honolulu, United States
03/20/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fabric, design, and fitting
The fabric, design of the shirt, and fit are fantastic! Love the fact that you can customize your shirt to your preferences and timely delivery is awesome!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Scizor
Kevin M.Abbotsford, Canada
03/20/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fun with subtlety!
These patterns are extremely fun and can have you wearing your favourite Pokémon without it being bold and overt about them being on the shirt!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Totodile
John C.Dallas, United States
03/20/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Satisfied client!
Nice fit and quality.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dobby White
Luis .Brooklyn , United States
03/19/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
LOVE LOVE LOVE
I love these shirts! When I got the Parasect one I knew I would want more and thankfully the Johto designs released for a day and I got two and love them. Can’t wait for more Johto designs to release.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Smeargle
Martha J.San Antonio , United States
03/19/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great service
No issues with order or shipment and got additional hankerchiefs which was awesome!!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Exeggutor
Richard A.Lancaster, United States
03/19/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Custom Shirt
Great quality.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Parasect
Jack M.Chingford, United Kingdom
03/19/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Awesome shirts!
I love Pokémon so was always going to love these shirts, but was so happy with the quality and fit of the shirt too! Awesome shirt, will definitely order more in the future =D
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Arcanine
Jesse M.Sunnyvale, United States
03/19/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Nice quality, Good dress shirt fit
Great designs and service
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Parasect
Andrew C.Culver City, United States
03/18/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great customer service
I ordered one shirt as Valentine's gift. Maybe it's due to rush period so it took longer than I had thought. The customer service answered timely and fixed this thereafter. The shirt is great in fabric!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Herringbone Black
Robert F.Brooklyn, United States
03/18/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Under normal circumstances, Original Stitch is terrific. Quarantines due to COVID, although I cannot show off my beautiful new shirts, they provide as beacon of happinese in these dark days!
Great colors, quality fabrics, meticulous tailoring, and outstanding service!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Romeo Sky
Marco A.SAN DIEGO, United States
03/18/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great customer service
I ordered a few shirts as a Christmas gift and unfortunately there was a factory error and the shirts did not fit, however the support team was extremely helpful and worked with me to make sure I was happy with my order. We will definitely shop here again, we LOVE those Pokemon shirts!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Sandshrew
Patrick S.Garden City, United States
03/18/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
good
good shirt
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Bulbasaur
Richard V.Ponce Inlet, United States
03/16/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?No
These are such a great shirts. My design, custom fit, high quality and easy to buy.t
As I have bought from OS for about 3-4 years I couldn’t be more pleased. I love designing to my specific taste and get compliments all the time. I of couse tell all friends about OS as they like the concept and want to look as good as I do. I guess you can say the “shirt makes the man”.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Glimmering White
Anthony G., United States
03/16/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt but I will need to measure myself next time!
The cuffs are too big, but that is my fault. The shirt is otherwise great!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Modern Light Blue
., United States
03/16/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect
Great shirt and a great buying experience!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Glimmering White
Dan C.San Diego, United States
03/16/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best yet
Beautiful shirt, best fabric I’ve picked by far! Versatile and professional.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Modern Light Blue
Zachary R.San Diego, United States
03/12/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I love Pokemon and I love this shirt
It is a great quality shirt and if took no time to get to me.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Gyarados
Ricardo S.Lakewood, United States
03/12/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Dragonite for the win!!!
I got the dragonite print and it’s beautiful. I love the different poses. It’s my new favorite shirt!!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Dragonite
Jean-Félix B.Varennes, Canada
03/12/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Amazing !
Amazing shirt, fits perfectly!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Magikarp
Tiffany C.Palo Alto, United States
03/11/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Well-Fitting and Cute Design
This shirt was absolutely adorable and amazing! I was a little worried how the fit would be, since you can’t try it on before ordering, but the size charts were very helpful and the shirt fit beautifully. Not to mention the designs were fantastic and absolutely adorable. Would definitely order more!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Slowbro
Michael B.Sandy Springs, United States
03/11/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Where to get the PERFECT custom shirt made
Thank you so very much for doing such a great job on my last ( an previous order ) everything is great. Perfect is the only way to describe how well the shirt's fit. The options for designing the shirt's is made simple an easy.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Diagonal White Stripe
CONG L.Issaquah, United States
03/11/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?No
Perfect Hawaii shirt for Fridays
Quality shirt with cute pokemon patterns! Great for showing your personality!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Psyduck
Nicholas B.Harlingen, United States
03/10/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fun and fancy!
Partner loved the shirt as a surprise for Christmas.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
3.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Pikachu
., United States
03/10/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
shirts
Good shirts i will order more
Shopping Experience
3.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Silver Gray
MICHAEL T.Birmingham, United States
03/10/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great service with quality results
Once again you exceeded expectations with a fast turnaround time and a quality shirt
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Blue Stripe Natural Stretch
David B.Chattanooga, United States
03/10/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very pleased
Awesome
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Baby Blue Houndstooth
Mitchell S.Fontana, United States
03/09/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Nostalgia
Shirt is great quality and reminds me of my childhood with the Pokémon design. Wear it around the office as I got the business casual long sleeve and breathes easy. Make sure you know your sizes the default around the neck is manageable but a little tight than I’m accustomed to
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
3.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Gyarados
Alexia G.Romillé, France
03/09/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
a perfect gift
Just a perfect and most of the time unexpected gift for all pokemon's fans
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Vaporeon
Ben R.Dayton, United States
02/12/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fantastic Shirt
It came a lot sooner than expected; maybe 2 weeks. Tried it on and fits and feels great. Can't wait to wear it in public.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Gengar
Gracy J.Calgary, Canada
02/12/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent
Ordered the Pokémon Magikarp Hawaiian shirt for my husband. The fabric was excellent, the fit perfect, the order updates timely, overall an excellent experience. Will be ordering again soon. Highly recommended for anyone looking to get the shirts.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Magikarp
Jasmine C.Grand Terrace, United States
02/12/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Pokémon Poliwhirl Shirt Review
Good quality shirt! The color is really nice and the design is professional
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
4.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Poliwhirl
Gabrielle C.Toronto, Canada
02/09/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Just right
Great quality and accurate to the image. Will definitely get more.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Navy
Jade B.Toorak, Australia
02/09/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Better than I expected!!
Ordering from Original Stitch was a dream! I was both surprised and impressed at just how much you can customise your shirts, and the sheer range of beautiful but subtle (Pokemon) patterns. Not only that; the shirt itself is impeccable in quality and design. I'm so happy with my purchase, and would love to order more in the future! In the meantime, I can't wait to show off my Dragonite dedication! ;)
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dragonite
Darles M.ANNECY, France
02/08/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Commande depuis la France très bien
Je vis en France et j'ai reçu la chemise en 15jours dans un colis très bien emballé, chemise bien plié et protégé , donc très contente.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Ditto
Michael M.Ashton, United States
02/08/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Finally, a great fit.
A tailored fit delivered to your mailbox. Great quality. Outstanding fit.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dark Navy Blue Broad Cloth
Sameer C.Los Angeles, United States
02/07/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love it
Love the way the shirt looks and feels. Sizing is a little strange for US. I'm a small, but got a medium.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Slowbro
Simon H.Dayton, United States
02/07/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Consistently Consistent
As always these shirts always fit perfectly! Thank you all so much again!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Spaced Earth Brown Checks
Jesse P.Wellington, New Zealand
02/07/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
PERFECT POKEMON SHIRTS!
I got business shirts, and it's just a given for me that I have to get business shirts adjusted to fit. These are the first business shirts I have ever bought that fit without adjustment. The shirts are well-tailored and though the material is on the thinner side, it looks and feels like good-quality and comfortable material. The price was unexpectedly reasonable for branded shirts. It goes without saying that the patterns are ABSOLUTELY SUPERB. Very likely I'll be buying more from this company in future, and I cannot wait to wear these to work. I'm really happy with my purchase.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Mew
Barry B.Miramar, United States
02/07/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirt
Excellent material
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Hothouse Red
Jonathan D.Zaragoza, Spain
02/07/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I absolutely love the shirt
Most of all I like the subtle design of Jigglypuff. On first glance, you can't see that it is a Pokemon shirt, but when you see it, you have to smile. I wear it to work and to go out and it always looks really good. Also it fits perfectly. What surprised me was the quick delivery, it took like one or two weeks to make and only 3 days to arrive in Spain. If they ever launch second gen styles, I would probably buy one again.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jigglypuff
Emily K.Round Rock, United States
02/07/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent fit
I was worried about the fit and material not fitting right, but when I put it on all that worry went away. It is very comfortable and the colors were so pretty! I'm so glad I was able to find something that was both nerd and more business casual.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Vaporeon
Pablo C., United States
02/07/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Continued excellence
Continued great job. This is at least my 15th shirt. I haven’t bought a shirt of the rack in 2 years. Keep it up!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
4.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Red and Blue Herringbone Stripe
Jason I.Anaheim, United States
02/06/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent Shirt
Once again, exactly the right fit and well put together. I love that you can customize everything about your shirt.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Wrinkle-Resistant White
Paolo V.Alghero, Italy
01/30/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt!
Shirt looks great. very happy about the purchase!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Snorlax
John M.Park Ridge, United States
01/29/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very Pleased
Another great fitting shirt. Just received this pink dress shirt. The fabric quality and color are as described online. It arrived quickly, which adds to my positive experience with Original Stitch.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pink Pinpoint Oxford
Angie M.Surrey, Canada
01/28/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love it
Amazing shirt, took less time than i thought to reach me.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Raichu
Brian W., United States
01/28/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great product and for!
There is absolutely no replacement for a custom shirt! It makes it hard to wear an “off the rack” garment.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Simple Soft Royal Blue
Félix L.Saint-Jérome, Canada
01/28/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfect shirt !!
My shirt is awesome! The design is awesome, the fabric feels so good and the fit is perfect ! Will totally order again :)
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Growlithe
Matthew G.Berkeley, United States
01/28/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Exactly as pictured
High quality shirt that arrived exactly as pictured. Design process was very customizable, the hardest part was settling on a print. Following the sizing guide everything fits well, even though I am 6'5'' and fairly broad-shouldered.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Oddish
Marcus C.Iver, United Kingdom
01/28/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
1st time buyer, excellent service
Ordered in early January, got the shirt within two weeks. Fits well, the print was everything I wanted (mew, with a ditto pocket). Customize functions work well on mobile, would definitely order again. Glad they finally deliver to the UK (tax charges were sorted really easily)
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Mew
Marcus C.Iver, United Kingdom
01/28/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
1st time buyer, excellent service
Ordered in early January, got the shirt within two weeks. Fits well, the print was everything I wanted (mew, with a ditto pocket). Customize functions work well on mobile, would definitely order again. Glad they finally deliver to the UK (tax charges were sorted really easily)
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Mew
Yida L.Fairfax, United States
01/28/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Slightly confusing menu but great shirt!
ordering from original stitch is relatively simple but the BO1 - BO5 sizing can be a little difficult. Thankfully their customer service is great any issues I had with my first order were fixed by the the second.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pink Royal Oxford
Sarah I.Raleigh, United States
01/27/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Pokemon get professional!
The Pokemon print is so bright and fun, and the overall shirt looks so sharp and professional at the same time. I used the size chart as my guide, and the shirt fits well. I hope they make designs based on even more generations of Pokemon!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Black
john d.Sammamish, United States
01/27/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt
All the material is not visible. Sometimes I come across patterns or material that have never seen before despite visiting the website regularly. The construction is great, quality is great, turn around was slow due to busy season. All around good experience.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Wrinkle-Resistant White
Dan C.San Diego, United States
01/27/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great shirt
Texture allows for casual or professional attire. Nice light weight fabric.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Light Blue Inverted Wide Stripe
Rich M.Davis Junction, United States
01/27/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I love these Shirts
I have placed many orders over the last several years and each shirt I receive from Original Stitch is of the highest quality!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Spaced Tomato Red Stripe
Rich M.Davis Junction, United States
01/27/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I love these Shirts
I have placed many orders over the last several years and each shirt I receive from Original Stitch is of the highest quality!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Spaced Tomato Red Stripe
Natalie A.Miami, United States
01/27/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
great
great fit and much better lead time.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Brown Blue Vivid Gingham
Gerardo B.Lafayette, United States
01/27/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Quality
My shirt finally came in and it turned out amazing! The quality of the material and of the design is superb. I would recommend one of these shirts to anyone that likes to look good and loves Pokemon.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pikachu
Dena S.Palm Desert, United States
01/25/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Pikachu Shirt
Our son loved it! He wears it with pride! It fits very nice! Good quality!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pikachu
Benny Y.Vancouver, Canada
01/25/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Amazing Shirt
A very high-quality dress shirt. Everything from the craftsmanship to the fabric quality and the fit is excellent. I’ve already put in an order for another shirt! Amazing. Highly recommended.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Lickitung
Jamey T.Sulphur, United States
01/24/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Amazing Christmas gift from my girlfriend.
Easily the best and my most favorite shirt of my life.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Gyarados
Jamey T.Sulphur, United States
01/24/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Amazing Christmas gift from my girlfriend.
Easily the best and my most favorite shirt of my life.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Gyarados
Christopher R., United States
01/24/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Always perfect
I order monthly and the quality is always spot on. I recommend if you want a customer shirt tailored to you to buy from originalstitch..
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Blue and Green Stitch Squares
Robert w.Dyer, United States
01/24/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best choice for me!
After ordering 20 shirts in the last year I could not be more satisfied with the choice I made to use Original Stitch as my supplier of custom fit shirting. Great selection of fabrics, the ability to custom style and custom fit makes these shirts the best choice for me and I will bet for you too!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Professor Plum Crosshatch
Peter M.Napa, United States
01/23/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great Shirts!!!
I have nothing to say but this is the only place I buy dress shirts. I am not your standard fit and my neck size dictates everything else on a shirt. Well, that doesn't work for me. OS has my exact measurements and builds my shirts to the tee! I'm on my 12 shirt.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Glimmering White
James A.BLIGH PARK, Australia
01/23/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
exceeded expectations
Look, it is expensive for a shirt but I don't care because it feels good and looks good in my opinion. I went with slowbro because he is one of my favourites and it looks good. My co-workers don't even know it's pokemon, they just think it's a party shirt but I live in Australia and am quite young compared to the rest of the staff by about at least 10 years.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Slowbro
Barbara N.Portland, United States
01/22/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Yay!!!
The shirt is amazing and I love that you can customize it in so many ways! Shipping was quicker than expected, too!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pikachu
Rachel L.Fleetwood, United States
01/22/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
So awesome!
My fiancé loves his new shirt and will wear it in Hawaii for our honeymoon in February! and he loves the added pokemon booklet.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Gyarados
Andrew O.Vancouver, Canada
01/08/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Nice addition to my wardrobe
Bold colours, excellent construction. I'm a huge fan of the inner placket, which unfortunately doesn't show.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Midnight Gray
Kevin G.Savoy, United States
01/04/2020
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
2 AT A TIME!
I've been so happy with these shirts that I have been ordering 2 at a time lately. If you really like what you have designed, get them in pairs.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Midnight Gray
Jack G.Branchburg, United States
12/26/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Perfection
I’m on my tenth shirt with original stitch. I will never buy shirts from any other company again. And the customer service is incredible!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Sax Royal Oxford
Ron D.Angleton, United States
12/26/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fantastic shirt
Perfect fit combined with wonderful fabric. I love the color and the few
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Professor Plum Crosshatch
Marcela D.Tucson, United States
12/26/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Beautiful shirts
I bought two shirts as Christmas gifts for my dad and my brother. They were both fantastic! Incredibly good quality and craftsmanship. The fit was almost perfect, the sleeves were the slightest bit too short but not so short that it was a significant problem. Otherwise every other part of the shirts fit perfectly on them. I am overall very happy with the purchases!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Gengar
Robert H.Miramar, United States
12/26/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Very happy
Great shirts. I’ve ordered quite a few few times and will continue to. I’m very happy with the experience.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Light Blue Pixel-wide Pinstripe
Katya P.Brighton, United States
12/26/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Oddish and gloom shirt
Bought one of these shirts for my boyfriend who is obsessed with Pokemon and he loves it and it fits great! It also came faster than I expected and made it here before the holidays which I really appreciate.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Oddish
Nicole B.Acworth, United States
12/26/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Exquisite!
I've been eyeing these shirts before they were able to be shipped to the United States. Even trying to find out how to get them shipped through a 3rd party. Though i didn't think I would spend the money on myself like this, my wife decided to surprise me with one and I couldn't be happier. Not many of my shirts are perfectly cut to my shoulder width nor do they have the correct neck size anymore. This shirt surpassed them perfectly.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Slowpoke
Arleen B.Miami, United States
12/26/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Made a grown man squeal like a fangirl.
Amazing quality, super cute design. Made my 31-year old boyfriend squeal like a fangirl (he is still wearing this item in Pokemon Go). Perfect American XL fit; we thought at first it would not fit but it did, wonderfully. Excellent packaging, its box was ready to be wrapped as a present. Thanks.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Vileplume
Kate .Bedminster , United States
12/25/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Great gift!
Order a US M for my fiancé. Fit perfectly and he LOVED the print. #jigglypuff
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Jigglypuff
Isaac F.New York, United States
12/25/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love them!
Have now ordered a few shirts from Original Stitch, and have been consistently pleased with them. Great shirts that look great and fit great.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Black Solid
Marion S.Austin, United States
12/25/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
I have ordered many shirts and all have been perfect, great product at great prices.
So many choices to make a perfect shirt, never disappointed
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Dark GRAY
Adrian C., United States
12/25/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
fits perfect
I’m a big guy, and buying a shirt that fits has been difficult. These shirts fit perfect and look good too. Best Dress shirts I have ever owned
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Wrinkle-Resistant Work White
Kevin W.Charlotte, United States
12/25/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Excellent shirts at good prices
Have now ordered several shirts. All good fabric with great fit. Had a shrinkage issue with one shirt which company replaced immediately.
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Blue-Grey Solid Stripes
Tamara A.Ithaca, United States
12/25/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Wonderful Christmas gifts!
Came earlier than expected and the shirts were of wonderful quality. I chose prints that were beautiful on their own and were subtly Pokemon, so that my recipients could wear them casually. Everyone was super happy!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Porygon
Matthew D.Staten Island, United States
12/25/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Loved it!
Great except material is a little rough on sensitive skin
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
4.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
4.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
9/10
Poliwrath
Masa o.Tustin, United States
12/24/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
It exceeded our expectations!
Great experience from ordering to receipt of the shirt. The construction and quality of shirt is great!!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Arrow White
Amanda K.Marietta, United States
12/24/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Just in time for Christmas. Thank you!
I bought this shirt for my SO. To say that he loved it would be an understatement. Everything was sharp and high quality, from both patterns used to the buttons on the shirt. Sometimes, I catch myself just staring at it because the detail is so well done. So, I'd like to say well done to you Original Stitch, well done. I waited for months when I heard these Pokemon shirts were announced and the wait for them to expand shipping to the US was well worth the wait. Also, the shipment came in near 3 weeks instead of the 4-6 week quote. It was just in time for Christmas. :)
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Poliwrath
Rich M.Davis Junction, United States
12/24/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Love the Quality, Fabric Choices and Service!
I have been purchasing shirts from Original Stitch for a couple of years now and I love their quality and choice of fabrics! I hope to continue to be a satisfied customer for many years to come!!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Spaced Navy Blue Stripe
Jon G.Oxnard, United States
12/24/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Fantastic shirts!!
Fit is perfect!! Thank you!
Shopping Experience
4.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Pink Blue Vivid Gingham
Charles W., United States
12/24/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Value received
I have bought many custom shirts throughout my career. I like the low pressure approach, quality, and service . Ordering more now.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Simple Bright Blue Stripe
Alycisa M.Havre de Grace, United States
12/24/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Arcanine Present
Upon recieving the shirt during Christmas time, it is worth the wait! The box itself is fancy and the time/dedication put into the shirt shows love for what you paid for. I gave this shirt to my boyfriend because hes an Arcanine fan and it fits him just right. A million out of 10 thanks!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Arcanine
David B.Birmingham, United States
12/24/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Best Shirts Ever
Original Stitch is essentially the only dress shirt I'll wear now. I've never found shirts of the rack that fit the way I want them to. Original Stitch fixes that...and with amazing fabrics and customization!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Midnight Navy
Jack S.Hudson, United States
12/23/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Doubles as Formalwear
I wear the banded collar style shirt with a tuxedo rather than the normal tuxedo shirt with bow tie. Much more comfortable. I own six different colors!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Maroon Adjacent
Tommaso K.New York, United States
12/23/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
Possibly the best VFM bespoke shirt service out there.
Excellent fabric and range of options. Also immensely patient and responsive customer service if any modifications are needed.
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
8/10
Light Blue Pixel-wide Pinstripe
jon a.Duluth, United States
12/23/2019
Average Rating:
Would you order again?Yes
LOVE my Original Stitch shirts!
LOVE my Original Stitch shirts!
Shopping Experience
5.0
Fabric Quality
5.0
Construction
5.0
Perfect Fit
5.0
Customer Service
5.0
Likeliness to Refer a Friend
10/10
Violet Royal Oxford
Mobile Analytics